Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good morning all
Wishing everyone a great weekend

BA,
hehe..oic, i haben start collecting $$ yet. will let you gals know when its time to pay.

feifei,
y u wakie so early???

msbrown,
u like this?
1380852.jpg

lili.. wah.. all the stuff u posted so nice!! hehe... but hor.. 490 for the shoes realli one kind the ex.. haha.. ownself modify lohz.. haha.. and y u also wake up so early? keke.. btw, are the remote controls with ur fren alr too?

<font color="aa00aa">Princess!!! Congratz on the birth of you lil Princess!!! Rest well and enjoy your confinement!!</font>

feifei.. cant zzz ah.. me also cant zzz well nowadays.. but luckily in afternoon session now.. can zzz again till like 10+.. last time morning session v chamz.. 4+ wake up, toss and turn, very fast 6+ muz go sch liaoz.. so tired!!!

Princess,
Congrats to you. Yr daughter &amp; I share the same birth date leh, so we are both little rats. Take care of yourself during the confinement

Fei Fei/Pau Ling,
I've been busy with my kids of late...that's why got no time to login.

Emma,
hahaha...couldnt resist the pic while surfing the net. ya lor..so ex the shoes...we ownself stick stickers on our shoes can liow..DIY..bwahahaha. i wakie go "shi shi", then go back to zzz again...now just wakie..met up with eliz to get my loots...OMG, i am so IN LOVE with my SLEEPING BAG...kekekek...so pretty neh.

yes yes, EVERYTHING of yours is with my fren liow...kekeke. expect big bags hor....

Sorry hor, have decided NOT selling my sleeping bag..would like to keep as a momento..and cos its also my 1st time winning the 1st prize

eliz,
thanks for passing me my stuff

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
This your first time winning 1st prize? Me too! Next time you must ask Msblurs' gal draw for you, she bring luck to you wor.

Jasmine,
hehee..ya lors..hv nvr won b4
thats y when msblur told me, i dun believe..still reply her "u dun bluff me, i dun want hor"...hahaha.

yeah, next LD must ask her dip for me again..kekeke.

u off or working today? so anyone wants to meet for food and drinks next wed? hehee..

lili.. the sleeping bag v nice right.. how are u gonna use it? or juz gonna keep.. if keep never use then a bit lang fei also leh.. hehe...

DIOR's ROSE KETTLE BP
1.5L Rose Kettle - $17
1. acsy (confirm)
2. hello kitty (confirm)
3. szu (confirm)
4. Jasmine (confirm)
5. Japancraze (confirm)
6. PP (confirm)
7. Emma (confirm)
8. Emma (confirm)
9. PP (confirm)

Please make payment to my acc asap or by tonight cause will be collecting the rose kettle tomorrow. My acc no is 139-10869-8 posb savings. Thanks.

Lili,
I like the washing machine cover too...

Lyd,
I would like to have the food cover too if still can order or available...Thanks. Do sms me when you need me to make payment cause sometime I dont login...Thanks.

Jasmine,
Were you the one that wanted the mini compo set?? I finally got mine and the sound really not bad and the design is really nice...Btw, the stock all oss, so if you really want then must wait for May cause seller going to bring in again...
1381072.jpg

ktgal88,
I not sure if stock still available but I will try for you..

Lili,
I think only mp3 if not wrong... I will check the infomation book then let you know.

dior,
can... just add on to the list... good for yoru cakes... since you are into cake making

Do I have your hp number? or you PM me yours

You can made payment... because I already placed order for 8 pieces. (scare OOS! )

My Account is :
POSB savings 023-43841-0

FOOD COVER
Only 8 sets available. 2 in a set. S$18.80 including shipping from Japan.

- LYD x 1
- Jasmine (Confirm) (how many do you want?)
- lunatic (how many do you want? )
- dior ( how many do you want?)

LYD
got different size, i got small one from mumuya the other day, so yesterday saw it at isetan, cannto resist so get loh, wahhahaha.....

<font color="aa00aa">Dior,</font>
Just transfer S$17 to you, ref. is 1678881165 on 26 Apr 2008 11:59 AM. Ya, I like the mini compo set, but quite broke now leh, haha

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
1 set enough. Just transfer S$18.80 to you, ref. is 1678888022 @ 26 Apr 2008 12:03 PM (Noon)

Dior/LYD
I am now going out for lunch as well as tt money to you both. will give u the details once i am back.

jasmine,
I dunno leh... I think they will ask the person to pick another draw... (what grace's shop did)

or they open all to take out fan, then staple back. ( what isetan did for the last draw)

I dunno whether to draw or buy direct from japan yahoo.. because I only like some... the bag is actually not very nice lor.

kittymum,
don't have leh... waiting to play in Singapore...

if have, I will sell at cost of $10. ( you want can pre-order my extras from me first... hehe...

LYD,
The LD stuffs very nice and sooooooooo RED!

BTW, I'm thinking to let go HK remote control from TH at cost $6.20. You want? SMS me ok?

Hi Kittymum,

Thank you so much i just received my baking stuff.

You haven tell me how much to transfer you. Is it $10+ bcos saw the envelope postage. I need you acc no. Wah you had put in so much effrot to print and paste the label on the envelope that i cant bear to throw away leh.

Need to check with you,the plastic KH mould can use to make jelly? will it melt if i pour hot jelly after boiled? The instruction in japanesse so i cant read but can see something like -40 degess and 230 degree .

Thank you so much for sending me the stuff. Will transfer $ to you asap.

acsy.. forgot to tell u, the kitty hook where she's wearing a bath robe, the 3M tape is waterproof.. so can use in bathroom one.. v cool.. hehe..