Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji,
"bu ke qi", juz remember u looking for the pot

lili,
Thks for organising all the BP. Take your time to organise the BP for the sunshade.
1380004.gif

Again, "ma fan ni" to pass to msblur. Thks, "muacks".

tling,
hehe..no worries. i am taking a 2 weeks' break, while TH boss is away..hahahah. then will start to "cheong" again...kekeke. u gals start savings in the meantime

emma,
ya ya, me also browsing...many many nice things wor...slurppp...droolings....

lili,
We can start saving for 2 weeks, hahaha...
If not everyday, login to tis thread,sure have something to buy, then keep trfs $$, kekeke...
oh ya, I have not trfs $$ for the boxes leh, when muz pay up?

tling,
hahaha..i see "REAL" stock at TH everyday wor, lagi worst ah...hahahaha...everything also wanna do BP. if i dun go up, TH boss will also sms me ask me go up see "new stock"...tsk tsk tsk....

will only be collecting $$ for the storage boxes after the rest of the stocks are paid and cleared. if not i very "luan".

msbrown,
thanks for helping me to post the japan food cover BP. very busy today! but quite a good day for me at this food conference... somehow I got 240 Dilmah tea bags... drink tea until siao!

acsy,
pls transfer the money for the curtain asap. Order has been placed

Emma,msblur,
Received your payment liao..tks ya...

Lili,
sure, tmr , I will be going over late afternoon say abt 3-4pm lor..But will sms u before i go over...Will u be at home?or can i just bring upstairs to ur hse and pass to ur mum?hmm...Later I sms u lor =)..tks..

PP,
nice loots leh..i liked the bedsheet too... =D

kittymum,
yeah... I think the whole of Japan OOS for tomato pots...

purin,
sleeping bag I will keep a lookout... so far, the bid on yahoo japan is 4000 yen

I already bought mine for 4200 yen earlier on ( and that's excluding all the extra charges like commission, shipping, bank fee etc). After include, will be around S$90-S$100 (ESTIMATE)

<font color="ff6000">acsy, Bubblesangel, Sharon</font>
Sorry leh coz ordered 5 sets but only able to confirm 2 sets nia..

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>
Whole of Japan OOS ah?? So terror siah!!

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum,</font>
Fund transfered!! Ref. is 1677976631 on 25 Apr 2008 07:57 PM.

<font color="aa00aa">Acsy,</font>
Thank you for putting my name on the Food Cover BP list. I like this too.

<font color="aa00aa">PP,</font>
Wow, your bowl &amp; bedsheet very nice hor.

kittymum,
I'm not sure leh...but I think so... becasue Japan sanrio online shop is OOS...

and japan yahoo auction selling like at least 2800 yen and above... something like that lah...

LYD's BP from Japan

FOOD COVER
Only 8 sets available. 2 in a set. S$18.80 including shipping from Japan.

- LYD x 1
- acsy x 2 (TBC)
- Jasmine (TBC - jasmine i kaypo put for u 1st hor cos I heard u want too)

Jasmine/acsy,
pls confirm whether you want or not. Thanks !

Any other takers?

1380268.jpg
1380269.jpg

Size: Big: 20.5 cm wide ×H 10.4cm 
Small: 16.5 cm wide × H9. 4 cm

FOOD COVER
Only 8 sets available. 2 in a set. S$18.80 including shipping from Japan.

- LYD x 1
- acsy x 2 (TBC)
- Jasmine (Confirm)

Jasmine,
thanks for confirming...

for the FOOD COVER BP, I will close on Sat night. 11pm. Thanks !

I want to spree fast because yesterday checked stock, got like 11, then today become 8! so if later, I dunno what's left!

<font color="ff6000">lunaticfreezer,</font>
Haven't see ur post for long time...been busy?? Did u go play the Hello Kitty Picnic Series LD??

<font color="ff6000">Feifei,</font>
u wanna go play LD tmr ah? i so scare so many ppl leh...then hor i dun dare ask my hubby coz last sat's incident..hahaha

Kittymum,
Tmr i will be in chinatown in the moring, but hor, the LD starting at 3pm, abit late for me leh..me xin yang yang over e sleeping bag lor, but dun tink I will be so heng to get it wor..Most likely won't be going leh...heehee..ya hor, I also tink now u mus tlie low key leh..if not volcano erupt =D.

HI PP,
I LOVE YR ROSE BEDSHEET SO VERY MUCH.

HI Fei Fei,
Stay low profile liao...or else yr princess gets too excited. HaHaHa.

HI Ladies,
LONG TIME NO 'SEE'.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Princess08 gave birth to a princess this morning..

<font color="ff6000">Princess,</font>
CONGRATULATION!!! Promoted to a proud mummy..

<font color="aa00aa">Princess,</font>
Congrats!! Lucky didn't miss the LD, haha

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Will you go tml to try your luck again? =)

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Nicey leh...where u bot? &amp; How muchie?

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Yalor, lucky she went for the LD last Sat. If not, sure miss liao..

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
I dare to wear leh, aim this also. Able to get this?? Thanks for your help, my size should be 24.

S$490?? So ex...

Princess
Thot your EDD not so soon?
Post your princess pics ya..

Lili
The shoes cute ah!! but i for one won't dare to wear.. Haa.. and for such a price?? Waa!!

ktgal,
I see. this is new series ya? Very nice!

me going KK tmr. =P

loging off liao... yak again...

nite nite

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Have to beg you to stop posting so many nice HK stuffs ley, aiyo, really can't resist all these cute stuffs, haha

hello ladies...me in airport waiting to board the plane

lili,
I mean the new storage boxes..hehe..thot u r collecting $ liao haha...let me know if u gg to collect so i can pay u when i bk hor
I love the bathroom set u posted leh..how much har?

Princess08,
Congrats to the new arrival of ur lil princess..rest well n tk care

princess,
Congrats! Wa...seems like ur princess cant wait to come out ya? But at least she's still a gd gal lah, let u finish playing the LD 1st b4 she came out. Hee...;)

LYD
the food cover list that u used isnt the updated one. i hv cancelled my order this afternoon. sorry hor. will tt money for the curtain tomorrow...wat is your acc. no.?

jasmine
u r most welcome

emma
i hv tt to u money for the hooks. the receipt in my wallet n me now bf my ds. give u the ref later.

Lili
that bathroom set is very nice leh...i like!

ktgal
how much is your new toy? i saw the smaller version at mumuya last week

Princess,
Congrats...really lucky u went for LD last wkend...hee =D...well, tink my minnie shd be out in afew weeks time =D...

Those ladies going play LD today,
All the best and good luck!