Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0077aa">PLL.. but u know hor.. my silly mother asked him last night if he was afraid that his colleagues will laff at him cos he bot so much HK.. pengz.. sickening leh.. if my dh suddenly realise he is afraid then no more HK for me liaoz..

<font color="0077aa">lili!!!!i've been looking for that!!!! saw that once in jb.. 8rm so ex.. so never buy!!! omg!!! thanx for sharing!!!</font>

Emma
that's really cheap leh. wonder if we can get that here in sg leh and at that price too...You are so blessed to hv such a doting DH..

Me back from LD liao.

Congrats to those ladies who have good prizes...Me no luck to get the sleeping bag =(..Loved it so much...

If anyone is selling the sleeping bag, please sms and let me know hor...tks =D..

Feifei how big is the picnic bag? i mite take the pink one. Can reserve (pending size confirmation)? The blue and pink stuffs in centre are bowls ah? Very cute!

<font color="aa00aa">hellokittyfan,</font>
KK got selling the shades, I think price is around S$45.90 - S$59.90.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>
You very fast hand fast leg ley.

MB,
Its a picnic mat wor, dim is 130cm x 90cm.
Ya lor, the pink and blue ones are the HK plates, comes in a set of 3 each, so worth it =D...

Jasmine,
hehe...ya lor =D...cos reach home bath, and post, see anyones wants lor =D...hee..u keen?

Jasmine,
U were there? alamak, which one is you huh? din see u wor..hmm...the sleeping bag beery nice hor..I loved it but no luck..wat other prizes u got?

MB,
Okie....Tks..please let me know how u wan to collect lor...=)...where u staying?or anyone else i can pass to?Will PM u my acc in awhile..tks =D.

Pink :
1)MB

<font color="ff0000">still have the blue one for sale at cost</font>
Blue:
1)

YL,
Duno if KP still hv the LD wor..TInk its better to call them before u go lor...cos my fren was at KP at 1pm, by 1.30pm, they open the 2nd set liao...

you're wearing specs, right? I saw you but don't dare to "xiang ren" with you, too crowded liao, sorry.

I got everything except the picnic chair, got invest a bit on LD, haha

Jasmine,
Ya lor, me wearing specs with tummy big big..hee..ahyo, Princess and kittymum xiang ren with me lor...dino u were there too..hee...The others know u were there? =)..

Spent alot huh? Me like e sleeping bag and lamp so much...

tks feifei for helping me to find out. gng there for LD at the same time bring my boy walk walk. hope still hv LD. I keep hinting to my hb tt i like the LD prizes heehee....

I'm back too.

My loots:
Lamp - which i exchanged with kittymum for plates liao.
HK Pink Bag
HK Pink Mat
HK Pink Album

1366753.jpg
1366754.jpg

Really happy with the plates. They are so cute!!
3/set somemore.. really worth it.
I like the bag too. Very sweet.

MB
No more tomorrow ah.
All 4 sets gone in less than 1 hr!

Heehee, I was standing beside of Princess, I only "xiang ren" with her. At first I thought she was you ley because I only remember feifei is pregnant... Too many people liao and I'm so afraid I can't memorise all the names, so I just keep quiet lor. Msblur and Purin was there also ley.

Jasmine,
Oic...can't rem ur face leh...hee..I only rem Princess wor..hee...msblur,Purin,bluegenie,tling,sharon,PP,annie all were there lor...

Waa so re nao there!! No wonder thread very quiet, i came in a few times, nobody here, hehe

Eh, other than our forum members, got alot of others we dont know one ah?

feifei
U like the lamp ah? Wanna use where? Haa..
I didn't like so exchanged with Kittymum
coz i like the plates so much but no luck getting them myself.

MB
I just met up with BBgal and sold her my extra mat and bag ah.. Sorry.
Wait for Kittymum, she shd be letting go her extras.

Eliz,
ya lor, i like..wanted to use at my bb's room lor =D...hee...The mug actually not bad also when u see e real thing =D...But now u hv 6 lor...hee, i also like my plates, bery nice and useful..

Tink kittymum has quite some loots to let go..

Jasmine
I HK and PINK siao! Haa..

Tactic is quick quick buy coupons then go to the counter and say:
I want all pink!! Hahahahaaa...

Thanks Feifei, ok, done, ref 1669540918

Collection wise, i can go Taka collect better. Do i liaise direct with your sis? I SMS u my hp in a while.

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,</font>
Very difficult la, so crowded, I was unable to squeeze in due to too big size liao. =) Somemore my hand turn very clumsy when come to tear off the coupons, how to make it fast?! Jia lat

Hey, big size easier hor.. like me! Squeezed right in front! Hee..

But you got the big prizes right? Better still.. Fast not always good also.. Haa..

<font color="aa00aa">yo ladies!! me finally back.. tired boy!!! but happy lahz.. hehe...

i dinno so many other ladies were there leh.. hehe.. i only saw msblur, PP, blue_genie, feifei, kittymum, eliz, Purin, annie.. and who else ah.. cant remember liaoz.. keke...

i have an extra blue picnic mat to exchange for a pink photo album.. anyone wants??? thanx!!