Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">PP,</font>
I've packed all ur stuffs into 1 Taka paper bag (inclusive of those fm Lili, MB, Msbrown), not very heavy but quite a big bag to handle coz it's FULLY Packed...heehee.

Your DH or any helper coming with u?

PP
I'll pm u my number.
We contact via sms k?

I'm leaving office liao.. Hubby early, downstairs liao.

Must be good today.. need him to be ahmad tmr!!

kittymum
nope, juz me n bb. Just 1 bag ah, phew... can can, at most i take cab home from KK coz need to rush home anyway =P

MB
yup, i'm sure lah. No car to load, but maybe catch a ride from Eliz. I not preggy leh, my bb 2+ mths, go everywhere wif me coz breastfeeding mah, hahaha...

Lili
i collect for Emma, not luan liao =P

Lili
after looking at the attractive price I do feel quite sad leh. thought of giving up cos been spending quite a lot lor...but $12.60...it is really a good buy leh...haiz...

MB
Same here leh, when my bb was 2 months old i also brought him shopping all the time cos that was quite near to christmas. I put him in the satin sling and then breastfeed and shop at the same time cos there is excessive cloth for me to use as a cover ma. but now cannot liao cos he is about 8kg...got to sit down and bf.haha

PP/MB,
okies set, PP will collect for EMMA. will inform TH. no more changes pls..i wanna die liow..amending the list..hahaha.

<font color="ff6000">PP,</font>
Okie lah..if too much to handle then i can ask my boy to help u bring to taxi stand..heehee

See you tmr at KK..

PP,
ya ya..kittymum's ah boi very macho
hehe..

MB,
so u still collecting yours tonite hor?

Aiyo, i anything one, see what Lili says...

acsy
same lor, i sling and bf bb and shop at the same time, can shop for 6+ hrs like that, hahaha...

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Heehee..ya lah, eat so much of course must make him do some work otherwise go army become cc then i siao liao...hahahaa

oh no! Sorry sorry...so it was PP talking to MB..haiz....pai seh pai seh..hahaha

PP
Yah yah, sometimes i even shop till i forgot to change his diapers.

Kittymum
haha...you boy wont become a cc la, he really is macho!

Huh! so fast 2mr LD...*sob* *sob* dun think i can go.

Missed the mag rack bp too...

Ladies, enjoy yr dinner n all the best for yr LD 2mr!

seems like this time LD prizes quite nice. thinking of ask hb to bring me to kk tmr. but i think will be crowded?

Kittymum,
so tmr u cfm going? me shd be going also =D..
Pls bring along forgetmenot's brolly hor, so total 3brollies for me..hee..Tink hor, better go kk early so can exchange our things, if not play LD until we forget..hee

Lili,
KP having the same LD at 1pm? wow..hmm..

PP, so u will be there at 3pm?then i can collect e sticker frm you...is it 1 or 2pc huh?

YL,
ya lor, i tink sure crowded de...

purin/yalokitty/bbgirl/jasmine/msblur,
nice meeting up and yakking with you gals
me had a great time..kekekee....

feifei,
i think its the same wor..

Ladies going for LD,
<font color="ff0000">GOOD LUCK ah...wish you all draw all the good prizes</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Lili/Rurin/Yalokitty/BBgirl/Msblur,</font>
Nice to meet you all too! Count me in for next meeting hor, heehee

I hope I have better luck on LD too ley, god bless me!!

<font color="0000ff">Lili/Purin/Yalokitty/Jasmine/msblur,</font>
nice to meet u too! A pity i hv to leave early. I reach home in 35mins..quite fast thou. Count me in also for the next meetup

<font color="0000ff">kittymum,</font>
sianz..later my gal will b happily singing in the class but my heart will b in KK...haha..Let me know of yr LD extra. btw, wat u aiming this time?

<font color="0000ff">To all gg for the LD,</font>
GOOD LUCK and draw all the good prizes!!!

<font color="0077aa">lili/PP/MB.. aiyo.. so sorry leh.. my box gave u girls so much trouble!!! so sorry... aiyo... if not convenient then i'll get hubby to go collect from TH next week k.. dinno it will cause so much inconvenience...

aniwayz.. hubby is back.. so tired boy!! only slept at abt 3 cos playing with my new toys.. haha... took photos but muz resize... hehe..</font>

Emma
it's ok la, not ur fault. Anyway, Lili said the box not so bulky afterall and Eliz is very kind to offer me a ride from TH to KK =) See u at KK!
Wanna see ur loots from TW leh, quick post hor? kekeke...

pSi,
what three-tiered container? U mean the 3-in-1 containers?

Emma,
show us wat yr dh bot u fm tpe leh. Muz be lots of them ya. Quick show us...

ladies gog for LD,
wish u all best ya. Draw watever u wish for. Let me know if got any extras hor

<font color="aa00aa">PP:
yap.. those for keeping items that are not too big.. i was inspired to clean up my little girl's play room after seeing LYD's room. heee

and start a "private" collection . hahaha.. </font>

<font color="0077aa">okok ladies.. here it goes!!!</font>

1366246.jpg

1366247.jpg

1366248.jpg

1366249.jpg

1366250.jpg

<font color="0077aa">kitty shades.. keke</font>

1366251.jpg

1366252.jpg

<font color="0077aa">and my favouritest.. kitty slow cooker..

1366253.jpg

<font color="0077aa">PP.. most of the stuff same same from what u got hor.. hehe.. my hub says buy step down transformer not ex, so he went ahead and got the slow cooker lohz...</font>

Morning ladies..

Emma,
Wow, envy leh, ur hb bot sooo many things for you leh...the slow cooker bery nice lor..need adapter? so pink leh..

Wat time u reching kk?

Ladies going for LD later,
Good luck...excited now..my bb also lor..hee

<font color="0077aa">feifei.. me try to reach by 245.. next time u will know, going out with baby, time v unpredictable.. scarly wanna leave home he poo poo.. haha.. what time u gonna reach?

bbgirl..thanx thanx.. but what is tai yan bin huh?? ohhhhhhhhh.. is it tai yang bing? hehe.. nice leh that biscuit.. yummy.. later u got go LD??</font>

LYD,
hehe, ya lor, cos now if dun go, tink afew mths can't go..somemore I like e plates and foldable chair wor...hee =)...u be going to kk hor? KP also hv LD at 1pm but inconvenient for me to go there...Might as well just go kk =D...wat time u reaching there?Which prizes u aiming?

Emma,
=)...ya lor, cos if go out with bb, bery mafan de..I told hb liao, next time hv LD< he takes care of bb while i go play myself..haha..he gave me that kind of look..hee..Me shd be there by 2.30pm cos wan to see anything to buy there lor cos long time din go liao =D...

The tai yang bing bery nice wor...can ask ur hb where he bot? cos in TW, tai yang bing bery popular de =D...

<font color="0077aa">bbgirl.. oops.. juz read that u're bz and cant go.. i still thought can pass u a tai yang bing since u like it so much.. hehe..

feifei.. the tai yang bing and other bings buy from airport DFS one..

Emma,
sorry, too hungry after seeing yr tai yang bing and eat up all the 'g'..haha..very nice hor..i can eat a few at one go..
I not gg to the LD later..sob sob
Good luck &amp; hope u get the prizes tat u want..

<font color="0077aa">bbgirl.. hehe.. thanx for u luck.. hope i have POWER later!! haha..

feifei.. hope u get to see enzo lahz.. that timing, i v scared he will be zzzing in the car lohz.. haha... me ah.. i aiming ALL the BIG prizes!!! muahahahhahaha.... i like the sleeping bag lah.. hehe... i dun think i dare to put my 100kg ass on the chair though.. muahahhhahaha...</font>

Emma,
=D..hee..I like all e big przes, plates lor =D...album also not bad...hee...so funny u say til like that...but its bery nice chair lor..

Emma
Your loots nice nice..
I like the slow cooker and the shades!!!
Looks like i need to plan a trip to TW.

See u all at KK later.
Wish we all good good luck!!

PP
I will try and load up 1st. U try to be early k.
Coz if late to KK, very hard to get in and buy the coupons. Hee.

emma

you DH is so sweet!! all the stuff he got for you.... I show it to DH and he smiled and stared blankly at me. ;)

** i like the slow cooker so much!!so sweet!!

<font color="0077aa">eliz.. ya.. think we all muz go tw at least once in our lifetime!!! if not will die with regretz!! haha.. dun buy much, also die die muz step into the xiao li tang shop!!! haha.. who am i kidding.. we will wont buy much meh? muahahhaa... aniwayz.. i'll be seeing u later.. will i get to see lil megan???