Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Sure ah? Ok ok ...
Then can i go today, Lili? Or they havent prepare stocks yet?

feifei,
Yes, I oso rec'd liao. They starting at 3pm. I tink this shud be the HK LD. The smaller prizes are nice nice lor....

1365245.gif

MB and all,
i only give yr real names and hp to TH. i dun reveal here

anyway, anyone going to collect stuff w/o noticing me (an instance happened today
), TH will call me to verify.

so all, appreciate u all stick to the schedule given to me, any changes pls notify me in advance. and also for collection, <font color="ff0000">AVOID LUNCH TIME</font>.

Jasmine,
U scroll up to see LYD's HK room, on the floor, u'll see a HK magazine holder with rollers, tat's the 1 lili's doing the BP now.

KK's LD starts tml leh, u gog? I cant go wor so sad....

Ladies, pls trf to LILI's - POSB SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO.: 093-46422-2.

Pls advise when to collect from TH.

HK Magazine Holder - CP $12.60 each (CLOSED)
=====
- Lili x 3
- LYD x 1
- MB x 1
- Sharon x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- Emma x 1
- Blue_genie x 1
- Eliz x 1 (Collect on 19/04)
- yalokitty x 1
- pp x 1

U ladies all gg to KK for LD ah?

Its a pity i cant go, not yet KK member i think. Still short alittle more purchase to make it.

MB,
wat time u going today? u meeting me tonite isit?

sharon/bbgirl,
r u collecting today with yr book stand? pls msg me, i need to inform TH.

Eliz,
okies, will inform TH. thanks so much. let me know when u dropping by my place okies? yr barangs from msblur is with me ;)

Nikita,
Haha, I've mentioned in this forum countless times abt the sms-ing of LDs lor. keke.... Probably forum moves too fast, u didn't notice, if u are interested in LDs, u hv to inform KK or KP, then they'll include u in their sms for LDs de lor. Even Sanrio Taka &amp; Isetan oso hv to inform them, else they wont sms u de.

I duno abt the others but tat's wat I do then they start sms-ing me abt the LDs.

TLing,
Sorry, the magazine holder closed liao. Already hit 12 pieces le.

Pls trf to LILI's - POSB SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO.: 093-46422-2.

=====
- Lili x 1 (Eliz collect on 19/04)
- Lili x 2 (Self collect next week)
- LYD x 1
- MB x 1
- Sharon x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- Emma x 1
- Blue_genie x 1 (Eliz collect on 19/04)
- Eliz x 1 (Collect on 19/04)
- yalokitty x 1
- pp x 1

Huh Lili? Aiyo, wad happened? Aiyo. Ok so they know my name hor? *E...* u know hor?

Today around 630pm i should be able to reach TH or if not then next week also can. I no meeting you leh, am i? Sorry i very blur.

I am going to transfer $$ to you now, will SMS u ref no. hor?

<font color="0077aa">PP.. if u're going to the LD, can u help me collect the rack? or u collect then i go ur place to collect? thanx!</font>

feifei
u going? I gotta plan 1st, coz bringing the boys out tmr. Then ur brolly from kittymum collect from me another day? Unless kittymum is also going LD tmr...

MB
U can go in earlier to buy something to make up the $100 then join the LD =)

PP, ya hor? Yup, that i can. I just short another $25 only hehehe ... but my receipts abit faded hope they can see the amounts haha ... so u gg tmr?

Emma,
the rack bit bulky, if u not in hurry, i collect and pass to my fren? hehe..let me know.

MB,
yap i know..will inform TH.

msbrown,
Tmr u not free to go LD? tink they sur ehv more than 1 set hor?

The 1st prize is e overnite bag? saw hv 1 foldable chair wor...

PP,
ya lor..u noit yet meetup with kittymum hor?cos i only can cfm tonite whether goin gtmr anot wor...

Kittymum,
u goin gfor LD tmr? =)

<font color="0077aa">lili.. ok.. then i collect another time lohz.. cos PP muz bring children.. too mafan for her also.. but not in a hurry.. so no need to mafan ur fren also.. keke</font>

feifei,
ya tml me not free to go LD lor, juz called DH to complain only. I tink the prizes are

1st - sleeping bag or looks like a tentage like tat leh
2nd - foldable chair
3rd - Overnight bag
4th - Lamp
the rest are floor mats, tote bags, thermal mugs, tink got plates leh.... all are picnic items not sure if my guess is correct

emma,
i will collect and put in my office lah..cos TH dun like ordered stocks to be left at their place for long long time...i also pai seh.

those collecting 2day and 2mr, pls xfer asap hor..no payment no collection ah...normal practise :p thanks.

msbrown,
=)..mayb u can go on sun? sure they hv more than 1 set de..long LONNNNNG time din go play LD liao..fingers itchy...hee

Nice hor all e prizes...the rect pc duno wats that hor...

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
Nice room...finally got it done up ah..heehee

<font color="ff6000">Babes,</font>
this thread is moving too fast for me to catch liao...sorry if i missed any of ur post hor coz i still abit dizzy leh..

OMG!!!! LD is here liao ah??!!!! Tomorrow 3PM??!!!
Ladies, Who is going??
<font color="ff0000">Hello Kitty LD at KK</font>
- kittymum (TBC by tonight)
-

MB
Most prob i'll be going. But gotta plan coz quite packed with appointments liao...

feifei
i haven meet kittymum coz she bz then now fell sick liao, so poor thing lor...
u sms me if u going? most prob i'll go, but gotta make some arrangements 1st...

Emma
u going for LD tmr? If yes, i'll collect the rack for u if i'm going LD ok? Will only bring bb to TH &amp; KK...

feifei,
tink if it's the picnic series, then shud be the following

1st - sleeping bag or looks like a tentage like tat leh
2nd - foldable chair
3rd - Overnight bag
4th - Lamp
the rest are placemats, tote bags, thermal mugs, plates, picnic mats.

msbrown,
just saw ue posts..hee..tks..

kittymum,
Hiw u feeling now? Poor ger, drink lots of water hor... if tonite u decide to go LD tmr, can sms me? tks..so i can collect the brollies frm u tmr at kk if I am going also lor =)..

PP.
ya lor, poor kittymum...hehe..okie, will sms u tonite..gettin gexcited =D...

these are the translation for the prizes:

1st: sleeping bag x 2
2nd: chair x 2
3rd: big overnight travel bag x 2
4th: Lamp x 4
5th: thermo cup x 8
6th: photo album x 18
7th: d-cut netting bag x 20
8th: d-cut mat x 23
9th: plates set ( comes in 4 ) x 24 ( should be plastic since it's pinic)

100-piece LD @$10 each

<font color="ff6000">PP,feifei,</font>
Thanks...me feeling better liao, will let u noe by tonight &amp; if gg KK then i'll bring ur stuffs for u gals lah

<font color="ff0000">Hello Kitty LD at KK</font>
- kittymum (TBC by tonight)
- Emma + DH + DS

<font color="0077aa">PP.. me going.. but dun wanna trouble u.. i thought u were going alone mah.. now with baby.. v mafan one.. so dun want lah.. if not u no free hand!! thanx leh</font>

Lili
Eh, shd be ok la. Wanna help out in some way too coz u all are always so nice to help me buy &amp; collect stuff...
BTW, the TH boss very nice too. She helped me carry the CK cabinet from her shop to the MRT station that day coz she see me so kelian with bb &amp; stroller... The cabinet was too big to put on the stroller =P

Hi Lili,

I xfer le, $12.60, ref 1668193418 I can go down collect later.

Any ladies need help to collect? I stay in Hougang if you want me to pass to you vis Hougang or Toa Payoh.

<font color="0077aa">MB.. can u help me collect? cos i'll be going to hougang tmr.. then i dun have to trouble PP.. can? thanx!

lili.. me tt u $16.60 liaoz..
arigato!</font>

Emma
i got free hand coz i sling the bb =P
Hmmm... if MB can't collect for u, then i collect for u lor =)

Kittymum
glad to hear u're feeling better. If u can go, then we can play LD together. But KK will be very crowded since it's Sat...

PP,
u steady leh =D...me asking my hb to go with me tmr lor, duno he wants anot..cos scare too many ple there, at least he can help me to carry but he paisei cos all ladies in KK..hmm..

<font color="0077aa">thanx ladies.. i'm fine with any of u ladies collecting from me.. but only if its convenient hor.. i know even sling baby, carry heavy things also v siong one lehz..

feifei.. dun worry.. my hub and enzo will be there too.. keke</font>

Pls trf to LILI's - POSB SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO.: 093-46422-2.

=====
- Lili x 1 (Eliz collect on 19/04)
- Lili x 2 (Self collect next week)
- LYD x 1
- MB x 1 (PAID) (Collect today 18/04)
- Sharon x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- Emma x 1 (PAID)(MB collect on 18/04)
- Blue_genie x 1 (Eliz collect on 19/04)
- Eliz x 1 (PAID)(Collect on 19/04)
- yalokitty x 1
- pp x 1 (PAID)(Collect on 19/04)