Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good day gals...its TGIF
yay!!!

LYD,
oohhhh..nice HK room...so neat and tidy

MB,
the HK die cut mag holder hor, TH still have leh..i think its $18. am intending to get 1..let me know if u want

bbgirl,
I missed the "HK" part... don't have... only the normal ones... but I think your friend can DIY... just paste HK on it....

I know got 3D HK wedding magnet.... I got it last time... not sure whether still can find now though...

Hmm, LYD, now u got me thinking should i get extra too cos i also very clumsy, scared i spoilt it or later my mom takes it away from me, haha. Hmm ...

LYD,
Wow nice HK room. Wish I could have a cosy room like that, but my gals will definitely spoil the things if I place them on the floor.

LYD,
After u finished, must show us yr kitchen n kitchen toilet k?

Emma,
Too many can't decide ah...hee, tell him to grab all lah

<font color="0077aa">lyd!!! the blog so funny.. think our hubbies can join his club sia!!! lol

Princess.. haha.. he only limit me to 300 bucks worth of hello kitty for his trip.. haha... so sadly cannot grab all lohz.. now his tw colleagues know how come go 3 days muz carry the 30 inch luggage liao.. lol</font>

LYD
The blog really funny! I kena pity the hubby ley..

Emma
Your Hubby really nice to you.. so supportive.
The last time hubby spent so much for me was when he went to USA and got me a Coach Bag.

He will never buy HK ah... He say i buy enough on my own!!!

<font color="aa00aa">LYD,</font>
I love your HK room!!

<font color="aa00aa">M_B,</font>
You very cute leh, dreamt of HK diapers... =) Actually I hope I can get it too.

<font color="aa00aa">Alicia,</font>
Next time MUST MUST remember to lock the drawer, they really too much leh, how dare them steal own colleague's stuff?! Haiz

princess,
ok! will keep you ladies here updated on my kitchen toilet...

actually hor, should have taken a "before" and "after" look... so you can really see a transformation from "hell" to "heaven"... LOL

LYD,
I love yr room too. My DH has allowed me 1 room in our new hse for displaying of my HKs. When the time comes, I sure need yr help siah... Reali so neat &amp; nice nice wor.....

msbrown,
no problem... i sure will help you think of how to decorate....

I'm just waiting to put up my HK curtains... not done yet

when will your new house be ready?

actually hor, 2 ikea cupboards not enough.. a lot of things still hidden in my storeroom...

I need at least 4 cupboards to display all! But only limit to 2 cupboard because must think of future plan when have bb, the room will become his/hers... then 4 cupboards like too many for a child... later end up throwing away the cupboards, then waste money!

<font color="0077aa">princess/lyd.. hubby this trip only bring $300 bucks.. haha.. and he doesnt spend on other things.. he said if today can go shopping, will have to all use credit card liaoz.. keke..

Eliz.. coach bag also nice leh..</font>

LYD,
WOW, ur HK room so nice. If i got time and money sure will do up one like ur.

Alicia,
next time be more careful remember to lock ur cupboard.

LYD/Jasmine,
My flat will be ready only in 2010 but we estimate around 2009 mid can get liao. It's at Pinnacle at Duxton. If he doesn't let me hv 1 room for HK then not justifiable for the amount spent on HK liao mah. haha, sure hv to show ppl de lor. hoho.....

Msbrown
You bought Pinnacle ah.. Nice nice.
My hubby and I almost bought too, went to see showflat - so tempted.
but we cannot wait till 2009 lar.
Nowhere to stay in the meanwhile. Haaaa...

Eliz,
Ya lor, we didn't expect so long oso then tot it's the 1 &amp; only 50th floor HDB flat so we juz bought it lor. Then after 3 yrs of waiting, am regreting the decision liao lor. Haiz..... wat to do... cont to wait lor....

In order to fulfill yr wish to have the magazine holder, Lili has checked with TH and only 12 pieces available. So the list goes....

Kindly SELF-COLLECT from TH.

HK Magazine Holder - CP $12.60 each
=====
- Lili x 3
- LYD x 1
- MB x 1
- Sharon x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- Emma x 1
- Acsy x 1
- Blue_genie x 1
- Eliz x 1

- Balance 1 more piece up for grab

Kindly SELF-COLLECT from TH.

=====
- Lili x 3
- LYD x 1
- MB x 1
- Sharon x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- Emma x 1
- Acsy x 1
- Blue_genie x 1
- Eliz x 1
- yalokitty x 1

Juz recd sms from KK that there is LD tmr @3pm =P

Wow, so fast the mag rack taken up liao, was thinking whether to get 1 spare one too.. nvr mind la, save $ also good...

<font color="0077aa">thanx darling lili!!!! me v happy i got this leh!! u know i bio this super long liaoz.. but i keep seeing it at $29.90 lohz.. i find v bo hua.. now.. FINALLY!!!!

msbrown.. y u regret??? then dun stay there lohz.. rent it out.. then u also go rent somewhere else.. hehe.. duxton rent out can fetch v good price one leh..

hehe, to quench everyone's HK thirst..i had to do this BP, cos I ALSO WANNA GET 1 PC..bwahahah
thanks all...

emma,
hahaha..me too lors..bio very long liow..finally the chance is here
kekeke..so the wait is worth it...

Ladies, pls trf to LILI's - POSB SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO.: 093-46422-2.

Pls let us know when u want to collect the magazine holder from TH.

=====
- Lili x 3
- LYD x 1
- MB x 1
- Sharon x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- Emma x 1
- Acsy x 1
- Blue_genie x 1
- Eliz x 1 (Collect on 19/04)
- yalokitty x 1

Still have 1 more piece up for grab, anyone?????

Ladies, pls trf to LILI's - POSB SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO.: 093-46422-2.

Pls let us know when u want to collect the magazine holder from TH.

=====
- Lili x 3
- LYD x 1
- MB x 1
- Sharon x 1
- bbgirl x 1
- Emma x 1
- Blue_genie x 1
- Eliz x 1 (Collect on 19/04)
- yalokitty x 1

Lili, xie xie!! So i just go TH and say i am MB ah?? Then they will know? Or say already ordered under Lili??

Erm, i abit concerned cos this is a public forum, anyone who knows our real names or hp nos. can always go TH and pretend then collect leh. How? Or am i worrying too much?