Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Eliz,

The canisters and bin can be DIY. When I was in BKK last year, I saw the shops have many figurines and containers without pictures/designs. They just paste the HK figurines on.

The prob is we need to know where to get the figurines.

Lili,
Thks, rec'd yr email leow. 1 to 2pm fine for me, will sms u before i come down.

Eliz,
Aiyo...maybe u left the EZ link stickers at the stall?

FeiFei,
My bb also haven't turn, somemore my EDD shd be earlier than u hor... dunno will end up C-sect or not. Oh ya, i also try to play music to her sometimes.

<font color="0000ff">Purin</font>
Idea ley.. KK, I go try and find the figures.
If cheap, i shall buy lots back!
Less than 2 weeks to my BKK Trip - Can't wait!!

<font color="0000ff">Ktgal</font>
You cannot beat me!
I have been to BKK afew times and have nv gone to Chinatown!!!

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
Drink more barley water etc..
Think u overworked liao..

<font color="0000ff">Feifei/Princess</font>
Tell u something very funny.
Back then i was given this suggestion by a good frd.
Lie down and shine light down there!
The logic is bb see the light, will turn down to see! Hahaha...
I didn't try lar.. hahahaa...

Princess,
now u how many wks? me in my 33wks liao...Lets hope our gers will turn down soon..

kittymum,
tink heaty liao cos not enough rest hor..hows ur DD?

Kittymum
U sick huh, drink Ling yang boiled wif winter melon slice la, if not very xin ku.

Eliz
Hehe, i think the last time we went to the wrong place loh, dunno y cannot find one hehe

FeiFei,
I'm 35wks+ oredi...tis wk will prob do the cervix chk. Ya hope they guai guai turn down hor. Have u finished buying all the bb's stuffs?

Eliz, feifei,
Haa yest nite i purposely sit near my bed lamp and exposed my tummy...noticed tat bb made a turn but dunno where she flip leh...she must be thinking who is disturbing her sleep, so bright
kao_frustrated.gif

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,feifei.ktgal,</font>
Thanks gers...Yalor, think i overworked, not enuff sleep, heaty &amp; mainly OVER SPENT!!! hahahaaha..okie okie, will drink more ling yang, barley &amp; not fried chicken wing for me for time being liao..sigh...

Princess.
wow, so u are 1 week ahead of me wor...me doing my check next wk also...the Strep B test hor? to see whether have infections anot hor? duno whether pain anot...

I almost bot all my bb things liao, except those herbs for confinement, nursing bras, electric airpot...the rest shd be okie liao..Already washed all bb clothes, bedsheets etc...Wat abt u?

hehe...so cute leh...

kittymum,
ya lor, drin klots of water ya...

princess,feifei,
U gals may wana try to use ur hand to rub round ur tummy, n at the same time tell ur bb, be gd, pls turn ur head, mummy would reali like to give birth to u naturally etc....
I did that to my gals too when i had them.

FeiFei,
Cervix chk is for Strep B ah?? I thought it's to chk dilation??..ok i think i blur. Ya dunno pain or not...

Think bought almost all of my things, even confinement herbs, think only left carseat. Ya washed bb cloths, bedsheet last wk. My gynae said if c-sect can be as early as end of this mth...everything seems so fast suddenly.

Msblur,
Thks, I shall try to use yr method to talk to bb.

Kittymum,
Take care, may u have a gd rest.

msblur,
tks ger...so it really works for u? hee

Princess,
no wor...cos now still early to check for dilation leh..hee

u tinking of opting c-sect? u bot the herbs liao? me going to buy this wkend..

Hi ladies...

Lili,
Can I collect the remote control together with rectangular 3in1 container when the stocks is here? Tks!

FeiFei,
If can natural is the best lor, will see whether bb cooperate or not then decide whether natural or c-sect.

Ya bought the conf herbs already..actually it's my mum who help me to buy cos i dunno how to choose.

Princess,
ya lor, i also hope natural, hope bb guai guai =D..

msblour,
hee, mine not bery low wor, can feel bb's feet wriggling at my lower tummy de..

Msblur, FeiFei,
Actually i think mine all the while looks abit low leh...tat time Kittymum saw me also said my tummy looks low.

Hi Feifei,
When's the EDD given by your gynae? Why do you want your bb to come out earlier? Cos of your bd?

Better for baby to come out nearer to EDD.

eliz
so ke lian, bought the stickers so happily.Sekali lost it somewhere before you reach home very tui hor??!!

kittymum
Gets lots and lots of rest man!!Yah no more fried chicken wing at the moment.

princess
ya lor like what the other gals advise you, start talking to the bb.you can start talking to them after 18wks.Their eyes starts to form on the 18wks.My bb has been head down since 5months but then again in the delivery suite it took me 12 hours to deliver smoothly.It was a planned delivery as my bb was too big to be carried to full term.Doc advised only to deliver bb after 38 wks.In my case can't wait doc deliver on 38wks. I had an induced labour thus it takes longer.my bb at birth was 3.52kg, 48cm head circumference 33cm.there was a baby born on the same days as my son her weight is 4.5kg thru C-section. WOW!! what a big bb right?? The nurse even asked if I took durian?? hahah in fact i did but very little only.I agree with purin its always better that bb stays in the womb longer bb will be stronger.

1358341.jpg
1358342.jpg

Went lunch n spent $ again...wallet $4.90, pen $1.20, transitlink sticker $0.80.
Eliz, hee i make sure i dun forget to bring bk mine. u found yr stickers?

PLL, yr bb tat time 5mths already engaged ah...tat's v fast! Btw, if bb engaged, will u feel it when u walk?

Lili,

Please let me know if yor are going to call for another order for the HK book shelf. Really like it but as usual always miss it!

Ladies below,
TH only has 8 pcs available. So no waitlist, no re-order, sorry.

Those confirmed, item is ready for collection. Pls transfer the funds to my POSBANK SAVINGS ACC. 093464222. And let me know when u are collecting, please try to collect by this week.

<font color="ff0000">BP - HELLO KITTY &amp; BEAR BOOK STAND
Retails: $59.90
CP Price: $25.00
Measurement: Length 47cm (extend longest: 76cm) by 17cm by 20cm

1) Lili
2) Lili
3) msblur (TBC)
4) emma <font color="ff0000">(PAID - pass to my fren)</font>
5) feifei
6) bbgirl
7) sharonng
8) ktgal
9) kittymum (wait for msblur to revert
===CLOSED===

Princess
Yalor.. That's why still thinking.
Actually Kiddy Palace sells HK shoes but few designs and at the moment, Megan's feet too small!!
She's like me.. very small feet.
Now already 8mths, just able to wear Foxbb size 1!!

Eliz,
Small feet does tat means can save $ since Megan wun outgrown the shoe so fast
Think their margin quite high but i would say the shoe is really cute...

<font color="0000ff">Tling</font>
The stickers nice nice hor..
Hopefully next time Megan goes to school still have such stickers..
If buy now to keep too KS hor.

<font color="0000ff">Princess</font>
True also lar.. save $
Luckily she's a gal gal ah.. boy headache liao..
You know what pple say abt men with small feet! Hahahaha!!!

princess
you are so cute leh, he is so small how to feel him at 5months?if you are talking about towards the last stage ya man,I can feel the weight esp towards the vaginal area very painful.Towards the last stage bb getting heavier thus anything you do you wont feel comfortable.Cant sit properly cant sleep properly.. those were the day man.. come to think of it I am glad its over now...hehheh

Eliz,
Ya, the stickers veri nice. Hardly find all with Hk stickers loh, so when i saw it, quickly made!
I oso made the Shinkasen stickers for my boi

Now, U can paste it on the milk bottle n water bottle for Megan

tling
i oso made the same stickers for myself &amp; the Shinkansen ones for my boys when I went to KL few weeks ago. I even made for my bb, hahaha... I paid RM10 for 60 stickers =)

Tling
Yaya!! This is the 1st stall that has all HK.
Almost did one the other day but was half HK half Melody but didn't coz i know i won't use the Melody. haa..
Hmm.. ya hor.. can make for megan and stick on her stuff!! Kk.. shall go back tonight! Haa..

PP
Do in KL cheaper hor.
Mine was S$6. Hee.

alicia &amp; Lili,
thks for the info..I shall open my eyes big big when I go bkk chinatown next time..hopefully can go in Sept..

Lili,
tt to you already..btw, when will you be gg TH this week so that I can meet up with you to collect yr bkk loots and also to collect the book shelf.

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
Nice stickers....i want oso..heehee

<font color="ff6000">PP,</font>
No prob lah, will collect from Lili then pass to you all together...wow!! your big is getting bigger liao...hahaha

Kittymum
You want? I help u do lar.. I shd be going tonight, wanna buy my EZlink Stickers again.
PM me details?
60 stickers for $6.

Anyone else interested can PM me details.

The weather so funny, just now so hot, now raining...

Eliz,
Oh silly me, din know the name sticker must print, i thought ready-made just buy can aredi.
So tempted to print but too early to print for bb, maybe nx time.Haa..ha, ya i heard abt the saying abt men wif small feet

Hey, later u better keep yr EZlink sticker properly..

PLL,
Yalor now bb always pressing on my bladder. Prob next few wks will be worst ah...