Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

kittylovers, if u're ordering or organizing spree tell me! i think the stuff are quite cheap but i think it's fake.

anyway, i paid $5 for KK membership! but they NEVER sms me bout new stocks or LD!! WHY???

msbrown

thank, i will let kk know next time when i visit them.

msblur
what do i have with you??you have yet to revert or did i miss out your post?

<font color="aa00aa">hellokittyfan,</font>
I think I'll try to order myself first. I will organize it if no problem encounter. I think they have lobang ba, because most of the sanrio stuffs are made in China.

BTW, are you KK regular? Sometimes they only sms to those regular leh.

Kittymum
Trasnferred $8.00 to your account under ref 1660674821 for the decal. Thanks.

kittylovers, if u are ordering and no problems encountered pls organize!

well, im not really a KK regular. just that i bought the kitty phone there which is darn ex. no wonder they never sms me.

Hello All
I just started work recently and would like to decorate my working desk with Hello Kitty stuff. Anyone has any stationary sets, mugs to sell or recommend?

Jasmine,
u mean the china website got sell the hk pots ah? I'm interested if hv. How abt the red pot?

i'm excited abt next week's LD wor. Hee.... Wana go in the afternoon leh but duno which day Yet so cant take leave siah......

Msbrown,
Why don't you take Thurs afternoon? If the LD is not on Thurs, can you still cancel your leave last min?

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
They selling red colour also but not sure whether can ship to Singapore or not. LD confirmed on next week ah, so fast?!

Jasmine,
With regards to the rose containers spree, since only both of us interested, then I can't order le. I also saw in Tabao that they're selling the rose containers - 6pcs wan but very exp. Before shipping the item already SGD60plus. Can't find other sellers selling it leh...

Msbrown, LiLi, Purin &amp; ladies
Wow....thinkg to think off or not. I scared like the last LD like that...go also waste my off cos can't snatch the LD coupons as fast. This LD's design very nice? Which theme of HK?

Anybody like to order these designs? These will be printed on Transparent Vinyl Sticker so can only use Indoor. It'll look nice on Mirror, Glass Panel &amp; Windows, Wall Tiles &amp; etc.

1) Hello Kitty Hibiscus Flower (A) (10cm x 13.8cm) Rose Pink ($8.00 each) Minimum : 30pcs

- Kittymum x 4
- Eliz x 1
- bbgirl x 1
-

12) Hello Kitty Hibiscus Flower (B) (5cm x 30cm) Rose Pink ($6.00 each) Minimum : 30pcs

- Kittymum x 5
- Eliz x 1
- Emma x 6
- bbgirl x 2
- acsy x 4
- KMK X 2

<font color="0077aa">kittymum.. please note the change in the quantity of my order.. thanx.. btw, me tt u $36 for these stickers alr.. please cx hor.. arigato

lili.. have tt the $$$ to you.. sankyu!!

msbrown.. me also tt the $$$$ to u liaoz.. kamsa amida!!</font>

i just saw isetan having LD today but then it's the charming LD which most of you have already. So anyone knows the prizes of the LD at kk?

hi kittymum,
have done the transfer
To Account POSB Savings073-18782-6 kittymum
Amount S$28.00
Transaction Reference 1660992505

<font color="0000ff">MB</font>
Conventional mircowave oven shd be able to bake
but i have nv done it b4 and don't have the recipe to know the temp etc.
I'm waiting for my frd to help me translate the recipes which came with the HK bakewares.

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum</font>
Thanks for organising the bakeware spree.
My hubby say very pretty. Shd have bought these long ago. Haaa.

Bakes these today. (Swiss Roll recipe)

1354569.jpg
1354570.jpg

Eliz,
yr swiss roll very nice, looks soft and yummy, can share yr recipe? i'm using conventional mircowave, i feel like u've to test the temp, like the recipe said 180c and i'll put 150c instead, it's quite easy to get burn on top of the cake/biscuit..

Hi she she

I just pm you on the payment details and my contact too. Can i have your contact details too?Please kindly confirm receipt of funds.

<font color="0000ff">LILI’S BKK SALES - AVAILABLE ITEMS
=====</font>

1) 1 x Red Snack Pouch $3.40

3) 6 x Rectangle Containers $3.40
- No. 1
- No. 2
- No. 3
- No. 4
- No. 5
- No. 6

9) 2 x CK Photo Album $11.00

11) 1 x Safety Scissors $8.40

14) 1 x Apple Pencil Holders $5.00

18) 5 x Japan Pop-up Stickers $3.40

19) 4 x Red Hearts Pop-up stickers $3.40

22) 4 x Pink Powder Sponge $2.00

25) 4 x Packet Tissue $1.50

28) 4 x Rectangle Saucers $3.50

30) 5 x Small white powder sponge $1.50

31) 1 x Cardholder $2.00

33) 2 x Floor Towel $15

Eliz,
yo..yr swiss rolls looks very nice and yummy..you se de eat meh?

Where you get the receipe? can share with me so tat i can bake and show off to my family also?

lili,

Your friends are all over the world...any lobang to get things from taobao...I have many things that I want to get from there...sure alot of the ladies here will be interested..

kittylove,
Do count me in if you able to get the seller to sent the stuff to us...Thanks in advance...

Purin,
ok. will put aside and leave at KK all the SKS jellies. ( I'm not sure how many yet, will let you know later)

yalo,
I will leave 2 packs of jellies with kittymum for you to collect when I meet her tomorrow!

wah! siong! KK/KP and sanrio taka/isetan will have different LD and all in April!

Siong!!! must save$$$ but yet can't resist all the new arrivals leh... how? how? how?

The LD fever is coming!!!!

<font color="0000ff">lili,
Realised tat I got the luggage tag alrdy. Can I give it a miss n let the next person - Emma have it?
Sorri ya

Kittymum,
I just trf the $$ to you liao! Tran. Ref : 1661332507. Btw, pls note tat my order for Item 8 is in Rose Pink color, not white color la! Thanks ya!!

Morn ladies...

wat weekend i hv..my DD fell dwn on Sat n had chipped off a part of her front tooth. She cried n my heart also cried...She has to bear wif tis till she change tooth

Purin,
The plc u recommend is it the same concept as Go-Go-Bambibi?
I went to Go-Go b4...nt bad but one parent has to follow the kid up n dwn (which usually my DH wil do the job keke) n end of the day, parent is more tired than anybody else haha

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My monster is having fever so gonna bring her to doc..

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Oh dear Really heartache..2months ago, my monster chip her front tooth &amp; bleed so terribly when she &amp; daddy fell from bicycle. When I saw her, i was in the stage of shock!!

<font color="ff6000">Enzo de ma,</font>
Noted the changes in quantity &amp; Received tt le...thanks

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
Nice HK Swiss Roll....heehee...mei wen ti lah..

<font color="ff6000">mypreciousthot,</font>
Noted the color for item 8 should be PASTEL PINK (no rose pink) &amp; received ur tt too...thanks

<font color="ff6000">VQ,Lili,Annie,Bluegenie,Blueblue,ShanShan,Bubbles_24</font>
Received tt le....thanks

Good morning ladies!!

TLING

thanks for telling me.

BA
your DD so poor thing. It must have been scared the wits out of her.When is the dentist appt?

kittymum
you must take care so as not to fall ill too, or else no one can take care of your children.I also very scared of children having fever. Very dangerous.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Hello Kitty Hibiscus Flower Vinyl Sticker – <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">CLOSING 14APR/5PM</font></font></font></font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Anybody like to order these designs? These will be printed on Transparent Vinyl Sticker so can only use Indoor. It'll look nice on Mirror, Glass Panel &amp; Windows, Wall Tiles &amp; etc.</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">1) Hello Kitty Hibiscus Flower (A) <u>(10cm x 13.8cm each) Rose Pink ($8.00 set of 2pcs – 1 of each direction as per picture)</u> <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20 Sets</font></font></font>
1355017.jpg

- Kittymum x 4
- Eliz x 1
- bbgirl x 1 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
-

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">12) Hello Kitty Hibiscus Flower (B) (5cm x 30cm) <u>Rose Pink ($6.00 each)</u> <font color="ff0000"> Minimum : 30pcs</font></font></font>
1355018.jpg

- Kittymum x 5
- Eliz x 1
- Emma x 6 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- bbgirl x 2 <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
- acsy x 4
-

Good morning ladies!

Help!
Anyone has the DIMS for the trolley luggage below?

1355032.jpg

(Msblur, borrow your pic hor)

BA
Think you can bring your gal go to the Dentist and patch back the teeth ley..
If wait for new teeth to grow out like many more years right?

Swiss roll recipe - Tonight i try to post.
But hor, nice to see but taste abit bland coz swissroll mah,supposed to put some filling.
Must try and improvise again.

Kittymum
Pls check:
Transaction Reference 1661498899 - $14.00

Kittymum,

11) Hello Kitty Hibiscus Flower (A) (10cm x 13.8cm each) Rose Pink ($8.00 set of 2pcs – 1 of each direction as per picture) Minimum : 20 Sets

- Kittymum x 4
- Eliz x 1
- bbgirl x 1 PAID
- szu x 2

12) Hello Kitty Hibiscus Flower (B) (5cm x 30cm) Rose Pink ($6.00 each) Minimum : 30pcs

- Kittymum x 5
- Eliz x 1
- Emma x 6 PAID
- bbgirl x 2 PAID
- acsy x 4
- szu x 4

BA,
aiyo, so heartpain to hear that. How's ur DD now?
I remember that time my DS fell down from bed, and his forehead is bleeding...

LYD &amp; Purin,
Do you know what is the prizes of LD at KK/KP and Isetan?

BA,
oh my..muz be very painful. If I'm not wrong, think can 'glue' back by the dentist..

Kittymum,
yo..take care. Boil some barley water to drink wor..

LYD,
heard from KK that there is another LD ard jun is of HK and cinamonroll(i don't know how to spell). Is this Isetan/Taka one?

Good morning all...

All,
BKK loots ready for collection and passing round..kekeke..let me know if u haven made arrangement with me. Also pls make payment promptly. Thanks.

tling,
ok noted. pls deduct the amt then.

Emma,
u want the luggage tag?

BA,
aiyo, so heartpain man..think u more painful then yr DD..poor thing.

All,
who's going BKK soon ah? i've got the discount coupons and also need a favour...pls pm me. Thanks.

Good morning ladies.....

BA,
Oh gosh, wat happen? How come she fell down? She muz hv cried until tears big big drop right? I can imagine siah..... Tell her auntie maureen sayang her ok. Next time see her buy her mashmallow...... She likes mashmallow?

The ladies here all say can patch back the teeth, did u keep the drop off part? maybe u can bring her to the dentist to check it out.

Meiji,
Purin said the LD is same as KPalace's. I saw the catelogue in Kpalace &amp; my rough remembrance of the prizes.....

1st : HK mattress (looks like a slping bag) not very sure, ask SA she oso duno.
2nd : foldable chair but blue in color
3rd : Big overnight bag oso blue in color

The smallers prizes I saw are like floor mats (nice nice), tote bags (oso nice), tink got pudding moulds, coz the picture shows they look like moulds lor. Cant remember the rest liao.

BA,
Oh dear, what happened? You must have felt that your heart was being dug out.

As for Fidgets, we were there on Sat. I left DS to play on his own. Just stood there and watch him. But he had one 5 yr old classmate looking after him.