Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hope the LD is tues.. if not my hub fly to tw, no one help me draw alr..

Emma,
The w'hse is t 23 Tai Seng Road. It's very near to the Ubi driving centre. From outside u can see the poster SUPER big sure wont miss de.

Oh no, U left with Enzo alone ah, can cope a not? Wa yr DH go Taiwam ah, sure will buy u HK stuffs de lor. So good.

Lili,
Ya ya FIL quite easy gog de. haha, he said nothing suits him then I asked him go outside wait for me he dun wan so I chop chop shop lor. OK u sms me the 9west sale if still hv.

Oh ya, tml Coach sale starts liao. All the Coach boutiques will have abt 30% sale lor. Can go see see look look lor.

Lili,
I tink someone wants no. 1 of yr BKK loot. Cant remember whether is it PLL. U check archives.

Oh no, the LD coming next week ah, like very fast leh...... Oh no, I scare I broke again. keke...... Spent too much liao. U wana go play?

Ktgal,
replied yr mail liao.

My god!! I thought I saw wrongly leh, LD coming again ah... Wa... Have to tighten my wallet liao.

Can I join with you all who go LD? Haven't heard from KK about the LD.

msbrown,
ya its PLL but she cancel, she wants the Rose Pouch instead, correct bo?

yaya, see the timing, will go with you gals...ya boi, very broke liow..cham ah...

PLL,
pls confirm?

Hi lili,

I had already did the transfer
Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
12 Apr 2008 06:28 PM Singapore

Your transaction is completed.
You may wish to print out a copy of this confirmation for your reference.

To Account POSB Savings 093-46422-2 tanli_li
Amount S$22.40
Transaction Reference 1659809997

Please passed my things to kittymum Thanks

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Transfer S$7 to your account, ref. is 1659830537 12 Apr 2008 06:54 PM

<font color="aa00aa">she_she,</font>
Hi, fund transfered! Ref. is 1659833592 12 Apr 2008 06:58 PM

Thank you very much!!

lili,
okok.... aiya, their timing always very odd de lor. Always start when we're working then by the time we go already no more liao lor.... keke... See this time round, i can go for it a not. keke...

Jasmine,
ya ya LD coming but I reali duno when wor coz havent rec any sms-es from KPalace or KK. Tink also not confirm ba, once they confirm, they'll sms us de. Can if the timing allows, we can go together.

PLL,
KK's LD is only for members. Members of KK muz hv receipt of spendings of $100 then pay $5 for subscription fees &amp; member for lifetime. KPalace oso have LD &amp; anyone can play. Members or non-members oso can. Sometimes Sanrio Taka or Isetan oso hv LD.

Msbrown
I'm a KK member for lifetime, they never mention to me that I have to pay $5 to maintain the lifetime membership.My membership was very long time ago.From time to time i do receive msgs from them on the sale and new arrivals but none on the LD leh.I went sanrio taka yesterday and ask them why i dont receive sms on the sale since i am a member too.they wanted me to leave my no. with them but I forgot to do that.. haiz!!

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
It's good to have glass door or panel hor, at least dun feel so closed up in the kitchen...I still can watch TV &amp; look out for my kids while cooking..heehee

<font color="ff6000">Sharon,</font>
Will collect ur stuffs from Lili then pass to u when u come round Tampines..

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown,Purin,bbgirl,</font>
OMG!!!! LD coming SOoooooo soon again??!!!! Gonna spend $$$ again...faintz!! But hor, still must go play hor,,,heehee

HAve some past LD stuff selling at or below cost

1353312.jpg
1353313.jpg

hello kitty cup and saucer set - cherry series $9

1353314.jpg
1353315.jpg

Charmmy kitty cup &amp; saucer set $9

1353316.jpg

Kuromi cushion $9

1353317.jpg
1353318.jpg

hello kitty embossed monogramme pouch $10

Msbrown,
The LD at KK is the same as KP.

Lili,
I was kind of moody yesterday's afternoon. Your BKK stock made my day. Thanks.

Show you the decal on my kitchen glass door.

1353322.jpg

Kittymum,
Hehe. . .I made the glass door to prevent my DS from entering or crawling into the kitchen. I can't watch the TV cos I adjusted the location of my entrance to the kitchen. When neighbours peeped into my house last time, they can see through my kitchen. Now cannot liao. They can only see my fridge.

ktgal88

no problem, can I have the measurement of the pouch please? Can you do COD?or you want me to do IB?
do you measuring tape there or else its ok??cos me very anxious to know the measurement,pai sei

<font color="aa00aa">hellokittyfan,</font>
I did read from SGCLUB threads that 1 of the spree organiser went disappeared after spree closed. So it depend on our luck leh.

Maybe anyone from here can organise it?? They ordered from China, not sure whether reliable or not. But the items they selling quite nice hor, hehe

Eliz,
I will give the float a miss cos I hv a similar kinda float but my DD dun like to use it at all, is it ok for u?

Kittymum,
Is it ok if I collect my stuff fm u once lili pass you my BKK loots?

lili,
Paymt trnf to you le. Pls chk ya! Thx for ur effort in lagging all the items bk fo us

As usual, pls help me to pass my loots to kittymum hor.

kittymum,
Man fan ni le! Xie Xie

good morning!

kittymum,
When kk told me the ld is coming soon, my mind was thinking omg, but the prizes look tempting wor...hehe
If u gg on weekday, let me know hor

<font color="ff6000">Bbgirl,</font>
Ya lor, when u told me e other day, my mind also keep thinking of it but hor me lagi worst lor coz didn't see the prize so keep imagining...heehee

Okie okie, will let u know..me sure go on weekday coz weekend normally veri crowded n also my family day...

Anybody like to order these designs? These will be printed on Transparent Vinyl Sticker so can only use Indoor. It'll look nice on Mirror, Glass Panel &amp; Windows, Wall Tiles &amp; etc.

1) Hello Kitty Hibiscus Flower (A) (10cm x 13.8cm) Rose Pink ($8.00 each) Minimum : 30pcs

- Kittymum x 4
- Eliz x 1
- bbgirl x 1
-

12) Hello Kitty Hibiscus Flower (B) (5cm x 30cm) Rose Pink ($6.00 each) Minimum : 30pcs

- Kittymum x 5
- Eliz x 1
- Emma x 4
- bbgirl x 2
- acsy x 4
- KMK X 2

Good Morning ladies.

*side track* Where u gals print yr digital photos? whats the price now? anyone got good lobang to recommend? i need to print quite abit. Thanks.

Morning ladies...

Purin,
Nice decal leh..

Lili,
I normally goes to Compass point, the photo shop next to Pizza hut de..But forgot how much is 1 pc liao...

<font color="ff0000">LILI's BKK (CLOSED LIST)
=====</font>

SHARON NG : Total $22.40 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Pass to Kittymum</font>
- 1 x Round Snack Containers $9.00
- 1 x Pink Die Cut Lunch Box $8.40
- 1 x HK Round Stackable Containers $5.00

EMMA : Total $43.40
- 1 x Round Snack Containers $9.00
- 1 x Toothbrush with Holder $7.00
- 2 x Big CK Stickers $5.00 x 2 = $10.00
- 2 x HK with Bear Big Stickers $4.50 x 2 = $9.00
- 1 x Red Hearts Pop-up stickers $3.40

BBGIRL : Total $10.00 <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
- 1 x Die Cut Snack Pouch $5

TLING : Total $24.40 - Pass to msblur
- 1 x Die Cut Snack Pouch $5
- 1 x Toothbrush with Holder $7.00
- 1 x Luggage Tag $4.00
- 1 x Safety Scissors $8.40

HELLO KITTY : Total $48.30
- 1 x Pink Toiletry Bag with Snack $14.00
- 1 x Red Die Cut Lunch Box $8.40
- 1 x Rose Snack Tin Box $7.40
- 1 x Angel/Devil Plastic Folders $7.00
- 1 x Table Placement $3.00
- 1 x Soup Spoons $4.00
- 1 x Lipgloss $4.50

MSBLUR : Total $18.50
- 1 x Lipgloss $4.50

KITTYMUM : Total $50.50 <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
- 1 x Pitcher with Mugs $14.00
- 1 x Rose Water Facial Mist $8.50
- 1 x Sunscreen Cream $9.00

BUBBLESANGEL : Total $31.40 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Pass to Kittymum</font>
- 1 x Rose Snack Tin Box $7.40
- 1 x Table Placement $3.00
- 2 x HK with Bear Big Stickers $4.50 x 2 = $9.00

PURIN : Total $14.00 <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
- 1 x Cinnamoroll Round Stackable Containers $5.00
- 1 x Soup Spoons $4.00

STARLIGHT : Total $11.00 - Self collect
- 1 x Cinnamoroll Round Stackable Containers $5.00
- 4 x Cup Coasters $1.50 x 4 = $6.00

ACSY : Total $14.40
- 2 x Table Placement $3.00 x 2 = $6.00
- 1 x Safety Scissors $8.40

SZU : Total $8.50 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Meet up on 18/4</font>
- 1 x Rose Water Facial Mist $8.50

NIKITA : Total $7.00 - Meet up on 15/4
- 1 x Cardholders $2.00
- 1 x Apple Pencil Holders $5.00

MSBROWN : Total $7.00

PLL : Total $3.90 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Pass to yr DH</font>
- 1 x Rose Snack Pouch $3.90

DIOR : Total $9.00 <font color="ff0000">(PAID) - Self collect</font>
- 2 x Lipgloss $4.50 x 2 = $9.00

JASMINE : Total $7.00 <font color="ff0000">(PAID)</font>
- 2 x Rectangle Saucers $3.50 x 2 = $7.00

Lili,
Can go print at Fujifilm machine. $0.20/pcs for 100pcs and above. Very cheap. You can try the shop name Soo Kee at Clifford Centre. =)

Purin,
I like your kitchen glass door decor. Very nice! =)

msbrown, purin &amp; ladies,
OMG! LD coming so soon??

lili,
there's a shop next to KK on the other side of the exit door towards the arts craft shopping mall, I juz printed there, tink each piece of 4R is $0.15 for 100 pieces &amp; above. U can go there see see look look.

Purin/Kittymum/bbgirl,
I oso very excited abt the LD lor, Any one of u know which day ah coz I tinkg of gog 1/2 day lor. haha....

PLL,
For LD, usuali they dont sms lor coz only interested parties will hv to tell KK or KP then they'll put u in their mailing list. Next time u go KK or KP, u can tell them u're interested in LD too ask them to sms u lor.

Oh how come we hv to pay $5 ah???? Tink most of the ladies here oso paid $5 for the membership fees leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown,</font>
I also didn't pay S$5 but it's because I bought that ceiling fan, they gave me 2 membership cards because my sister was there also.

Jasmine Wong,
To be a member of KK, by right need to pay $5 for the serially numbered membership card. They will also need to take down your particulars.

Msbrown,
I'm also unsure which day it'll be. They only told me next week.

Any one knows if Taka will have LD?

Hi all, anyone have order online with China seller before? I tried to contact with some of seller, a few of them willing to ship their HK goods to Singapore. So I need some advices from you regarding payment &amp; EMS service.