Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MsBlur,

The agency quoted my uncle tis price for the salary+levy. I also find them ex.
Not sure wat the salary for Indonesia maid + levy now? Any idea wats the range.
I have asked my MIL but she also not sure somemore she paying her maid very high salary.

ktgal,
OKOK if u hv those bear designs u let me know ya. hee.....

Am doing these 2 BPs which pls advise whether you are interested.

1349202.jpg

A) Big HK Die Cut Ribbon Table : CP $35.00 (Min 5 pieces)
- Pls note that this is bulky so have to self collect at TH
- Only 5 available. Shipment coming in next week.
- Big enuf to accommodate 2 person's food. Dun hv exact dimension.

1) 1 x lili
2) 1 x acsy (Pls advise)

1349203.jpg
1349204.jpg

B) Checked Bear Storage Box : CP $10 each
- Only 12 pieces available
- Size is exact same as CD cover size

1) 2 x lili
2) 2 x BA

Msbrown,

Me too kan cheong...now remember abt the long list thingy U mentioned. Have admended.

I want 1 x table and 2 x storage box

szu,
I tink the Indonesia maid's salary is abt $300 nowadays leh. As for the levy, every mth is only $170, so hw can it add up to $700 leh? Unless he quoted the agency fee together lah, den its nt consider ex. But if its excluding the agency fee, u beta ask ur uncle to check properly liao. Ask the maid agent for a breakdown of the $700 loh.

eliz & szu,
Noted both yr orders.

Tling, SharonNg, Jasmine,
Lili has rec'd yr pymt for the remote controller.

KTgal,
Lili has rec'd yr pymt for the remote controller & bear light coin bank.

MsBlur,

Do we need to pay agency fee? Is it a one-time payment?

I'm asking my uncle to hold on now b4 signing anything.
I will call the agency for the break down of the fees.

szu,
Yes, we hav to pay an agency fee. It will include all the documentation loh. Its a one time payment only. Ya...beta check properly b4 he sign anything, coz' if nt cant do anything after that liao. Dats wat happen to my sis's case.

Yalokitty,
How much do you have to pay for renewal of work permit now? I renewed last yr end.

For passport, my maid paid herself. She has to pay income tax to her embassy b4 her passport can be renewed. The maids have to pay themselves too if they renew the passports in their home countries. Furthermore, it's her who wants to extend her stay here. I only know must pay for air-tickets after 2 years.

Szu,
Maid's monthly expenses is around $600 - $700 if you include in the daily expenses, like food, utilities, etc.

BP for TABLE is CLOSED pending acsy's confirmation.

Acsy,
Pls confirm if u want the table. Else will let out to others.

Lunaticfreezer,
Noted. How hv u been? Havent seen u here for a long long long time wor.

Purin,
$600 - $700/mth...wow...not cheap huh.

My mum and other siblings are chipping in monthly lor cos' not fair for my uncle to paid all the bills himself. My aunty had quit her job to watch over my grandma now till the maid come lor.
So we wanna solve the problem fast.

msbrown
yes, I want the table. thanks for reserving for me. u like the checked bear series...i bought a carpet of that design, tried to upload the pix here but dunno how to. i mms u the pic? pm me your contact if u want to take a look. if u r interested i can go to the shop again and see if they still have. only $8.90

BP ON TABLE & CHECKED BEAR STORAGE BOX

A) Big HK Die Cut Ribbon Table : CP $35.00 (Only 5 pieces)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x acsy (Pls advise)
- 1 X Eliz
- 1 x Szu
- 1 x Lunaticfreezer
=====
- 1 x Ktgal (KIV)

B) Checked Bear Storage Box : CP $10 each (12 pieces)
1) 2 x lili
2) 2 x BA
3) 2 x Szu

Szu
just sharing,
2 years ago, i paid Nation agency about 600 plus, almost 700.
its for agency fee and insurance (at that time)

As for maid salary and levy, we pay direct to CPF
and maid.
i think nowadays, indo maid salary about 300, levy is 170.

Purin
i just renewed working permit for my maid.
indon maid, renewal of working permit, no charge.
but we need to puchase insurance.

I paid for my maid passport renewal, its 40.
but we need to pay 100 + 34 for drafting employement agreement with their appointed lawyer.
so total for passport renewal, i paid = 40+134= 174, plus fee for passport photo.

But, the embassy staff never mentioned about maid need to pay taxes leh..
i think in indo, maid would never pay tax, left aside in SG.
did the embassy staff told u about tax thingy?

szu,
No worries lah. Like wat Purin said, maid's monthly expenses etc is ard $600-$700 loh. But if u said ur maid agent told u its $700 for salary & levy nia, its much too ex liao.

Purin,
I oso jus renewed my maid's WP in March. I paid altogether $296.00 for the insurance & documentation fee loh. Hw abt u?

msbrown
yes, yes this is the one.oh so u hv liao huh...haha...u very the resourceful! you know the dimension?

Eliz
no apple series leh...the other design is the Little Twin Stars, which is nice too. i dunno the dimension leh. you like this checked bear carpet? if so, i go check for you. there was only one left after i bought one.

i go pump milk, later come back and chat

Eliz/acsy,
TH oso selling leh. But duno if they hv the LTS design. TH has the one I posted but duno how much. Hv to go check lor.

I dun hv the dimension wor. But tink maybe got abt 60-70cm in length ba.

Ktgal,
Hv managed to reserve 1 more table for u. No more liao.

Ladies on the table BP, pls note that pymt to be collected when stocks arrive & self collection from TH as they're quite heavy & bulky. Thanks ya.

BP ON TABLE & CHECKED BEAR STORAGE BOX
======================================
A) Big HK Die Cut Ribbon Table : CP $35.00 (CLOSED)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x acsy
- 1 X Eliz
- 1 x Szu
- 1 x Lunaticfreezer
- 1 x Ktgal
TOTAL 6 PIECES

B) Checked Bear Storage Box : CP $10 each (12 pieces)
1) 2 x lili
2) 2 x BA
3) 2 x Szu
4) 2 x msbrown

VQ

VQ, MB, PLL
Ya lor during my generation students all fear teachers. No matter how naughty will not scold teachers. I know of a student his left ear kenna twisted by his teacher and it affected his hearing. Even his parents said nothing.

JAsmine
Thanks. Actually calmed down a bit liao then just now my mum called and I told her. Then I remembered what MB said abt her auntie saying our mothers give birth to us not for us to get bullied by others (something like that)...then the tears came again.

MsBlur, Purin, starlight74,
All ur advices had been a great help. Thankz babes.
I will call the agency for the breakdown of the fees in black and white.

<font color="0077aa">Msbrown,</font>
ALAMAK!!! i bought that HK table for S$50 fm MT leh!!! Still hv or not! i want leh!

BTW, next wk i kena a punishment fm my DH hor! So i wont be around fm next Fri to following Mon. But i hope i can still surf net!! hehehe...

My DH is going to drag me to go climb the Great Wall of China!!! i hope i can make it man!!!

<font color="0077aa">Eliz,</font>
Y dont he bring me to JAPAN for punishment then??? He bring me go climb Great Wall of China leh!!! Not miniature in Taiwan or Shenzhen either!! But Beijing hv Sanrio Shops also!! WaHahaha..... Things in China Sanrio shops r not cheap! But let me c also i HAPPY!!!

<font color="0077aa">Purin,</font>
i remember ur maid is fm Myamar?

Hi Starlight,
My maid is not Indonesian, so different. However, insurance is a must to be purchased. If not, MOM won't grant renewal.

Hi Msblur,
Hehe. . . that was done by my DH last yr. .he paid for it.. but guess it should be around the same.

VQ,
haha like tat call punishment ah. I oso want leh... keke.....

I duno if still hv but TH said limited pieces &amp; we fairly manage to take another 1. If hv, will let u know ok.

I oso bought a similar at $48 if I'm not wrong. I bought tis which I dun reali like lor but I tink it's slightly bigger than the ribbon one.

1349317.jpg

Eliz,
Same sentiments. Haiya, VQ trying to show off to us lah... haha... Hor hor VQ????? I muz go tell my DH liao, wa my kaki's DH so good leh, punishment use holiday one. I oso wan leh. Muz ask him to go learn from VQ's DH liao......

Aiyo... Go climb Great Wall! what's there to show off???? Will be tired man!!! i told my DH i wanna go buy a 3rd leg! he ask me what's that? i told him TONGKAT lah!!!

Eliz
No prob. I also like die-cuts..esp the french rose die-cut flower one...wonder where else sells that.

Msbrown
this bigger table is nice leh.
VQ
this sort of punishment i like leh!

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>
Yalor.. VQ showing off to us.. Now tell us can go sanrio shops somemore..
"Buei lun ah"

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>
Japan will be punishment to your DH liao ah.. Esp his wallet!! Haaaaa..

Purin,
Ic ic...tink ard that cost too lah. Coz' i ask my fren to do for me mah, n she charge me $50 only for the documentation.

Starlight,
Nowadays hav to buy the insurance for the maid one loh. Oh ya...n the runaway bond. Nw all the maids hoh, like 'suka suka' like to run away loh. So dangerous, beta buy men.

Can u imagine my cousin's maid ran away, agent ask her wat happened?? She told them, she's too free oreadi. Nothing to do! Wa piang eh!

<font color="0077aa">Eliz,</font>
China Sanrio shops nice to look at but exp to buy leh! Cos import fm Japan. i dont think i will buy anything fm there leh!

Hey! ya hor! go Japan will be punishment to him hor!! WOW!! a very good one! hahaha.... But i really feel this trip is a PUNISHMENT to me!! Aiyo.. wanna buy Tongkat liao lah!! Jia Lat!! U all like to climb great wall meh? hehehe...

Aiyo.. i dont say anymore liao! Later u all say i show off liao! Only thing i looking forward to this trip is i like to c Chinese Paintings. So will probably buy more Paintings n Chinese handicrafts things, rather than HKs!

WaHAhahaha.... this is very FUNNY man!!! Can try huh!!! hahaha... aiyo.. u make me laugh non stop again!!

Just drop in here for awhile...aiyo, me busy from afternoon after fetching my monster from school till now leh..sigh...

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Later i tt to you by tonight hor..

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown,</font>
Ya leh...think this med is quite effective..heehee

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
Wow!! you going Beijing with your DH to climb Great Wall ah? Then u must punish him back by using his money to buy more HK lah...heehee...

VQ,
OK lah, this kind of punishment I like lor. I will make mistakes &amp; make my DH angry every now &amp; then. Then got free trips. haha....

OKOK bring back some good stuffs to share wif us ah.....

Enjoy yr trip ah....

Eliz/acsy,
Y dont we try make our DH angry then tell him u wana punish us? I give u an idea. My friend's DH punished her by bringing her to go climb the Great Wall of China. Can u punish me like tat oso.... haha.. Tink my DH will "pangz" lor.....

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">This is the actual artwork for the 'Baby on Board'. It's with color on the babie, sure can see if paste on the Cars' Rear Window Screen.</font></font>

1349332.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum</font>
You really very busy without maid ley..
So when new maid coming??

So busy still do BP for us..
Zhen shi xin ku ni le!

Med effective? Hmm.. For losing weight one ah?
Recommend me ley... I also need ah!!

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>
K lar.. take it as exercise mah..
Climb slowly or use you DH as the tongkat lor..

yalokitty,
Oh the passport renewal so cheap nia ah? Coz' actually my maid said after 2010 her passport expired, she wana go back to renew her passport, den she will decide whether to come back or nt. I ask my agent fren that day mah, den she said beta nt to go back their own country to do passport extension men, coz' if nt after they extend liao, they oso will hav difficulty coming back to s'pore to work. Coz' their country is very strict mah. Where did u extend the passport at ah? Coz' my fren told me its abt $300plus leh. Hw come so ex de leh?

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
I juz called Michelle today again..heehee...haven got time to go find yet leh..Msblur's fren gave me a few bio-data but me so busy till haven even reply her yet...so paisei, better call her later..

Thot of stopping for awhile but then see the decal/sticker so nice so buay lun must faster do this BP 1st...hahaha

The Med quite effective wor...I've lost abt 8kg after taking the med but my result still not so good coz i mouth itchy, see food must eat alittle...my doc say some even lost up to 15kg leh.

For those who's interested, the med is call "Reductil"

msbrown
at the very most my DH will just make me climb the stairs all the way up to my 15th floor unit lor...haiz...

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
No prob...if need payment, i'll sms you hor.

btw, i so paisei haven return call to Shirley, gonna do it later by tonight..thanks for your recommendation

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
I transfered the payment for the remote control le....heehee...better do now, later forget again..thanks babe

kittymum
yes, i agree that the med is effective cos my colleague also took that and lost significant weight!

kittymum,
Hw does the med looks like? Coz' previously i oso took b4 slimming pills, but forgotten wats the name liao. It cost $1 one pill loh. I always bought one mth's supply. I did slim down loh, but tends to drink alot of water after taking it.

No prob abt shirley lah. Even if u dun take maids frm her, she would always be ready to ans ur enquiries one loh.