Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili and emma
Thanks for the reply.

lili
I will collect from you maybe over weekend. U safe keep for me first...so kind of u...

Szu
I knock off at 5pm but i got straight bus back to bt batok, so by the time i reach bt batok mrt abt 6pm cos the bus always late one

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Thanks for coming by to pass me the stuffs again...xiexie...by today, u have seen my family le...heehee...size almost the same hor...hahaha

kittymum,
hahahah..ya seen yr whole family liow
yr ah boi very cute..yr monster very sweet, yr dh very gentleman..u pretty mummy

yr boi was standing in front of the control station, then i keep waving at him from the side, he cannot see..so poor thing..so many ppl. until the coast is clear then he see me. pai seh make him carry the heavy paperbag..he managed?

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
hahaha....aiyo, so paisei leh...what got so good like you said...heehee

The silly boy very straight one lor...heehee..guess also too many ppl then he oso never see you before that's why he oso blur...He can managed lah, eat so much of course must contribute abit mah...heehee

Btw, I emailed you le...before i forget again.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Think you all gonna kill me le...heehee...1 last design before I close e Hello Kitty Vinyl Decal/Sticker BP by tomorrow night..</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">18) Baby On Board(Baby Kitty &amp; Daniel) for Car Rear Window (10cm x 15cm) <u>White (Wording), Pink (Kitty), Blue (Daniel)</u> <font color="ff0000"><u>($9.50 each)</u></font> <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 10pcs</font></font>
-
1347956.jpg

KMK,
yeah... I have this sewing machine for sale at cost of $229 (totally 100% brandnew as I haven't even collected and still at KK)

1347975.jpg

KK also got the adaptor thing for me already... The adaptor is only S$20... which can be used in Singapore voltage directly. (no extra transaformer/adapter needed)

Performance: can sew thick cloth like denium. It is from a reputable and well-known sewing machine brand. So I think should be good.

Let me know ya? ( so I tell KK to leave it for you to collect instead)

Reason for selling: because overspent... don't dare to bring back and let DH find out!

Kittymum,
I'm tempted by No. 18. Initially still think that I must ren. . .guess I'm going to spend around $100 now.

Following items are for sale

1347982.jpg
1347983.jpg

NEW HK gold white sling bag $10

1347984.jpg

New HK Pink quilted handbag $9

1347985.jpg

New Sanrio characters recycling bag $4

1347986.jpg
1347987.jpg

New Cinnamonroll A4 notebook wif stickers $3

1347988.jpg

HK Handphone pouch used 3 times by hanging on my bag still in very good condition $2

1347989.jpg

New Qoo small clock (dark orange face)$3

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
heehee..very hard to ren hor &amp; me even worst lor coz everything oso i wan leh. now i calculated my damage already $200 plus le...I ask for the quote for item 18 coz i like it myself too..

You think the color one nicer or the white is nicer? can give me your opinion?

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">BBgal</font></font>

So sorry i now then read up on archives and see you want one of the containers posted by Ms Brown? You still want? Cos i have 2 from MsBrown, if you want can let you have one.

This one ...
1348015.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">MB / BBgal,</font>
Please let me have it if both of you don't want, ok?

**Pai seh, just saw PLL wrote she want it...

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
You want me to transfer money by IB or COD for trio container &amp; HK remote control?

MB

you have got a mail \image_alreadyuploaded
{1348033,}

Me not in a hurry to get the items.heh heh. No problem we wait for BBgal to reply you 1st.

ktgal88
I am staying in Dover(west), you??

rgds

Waa, Paulyn, you are fast! But now i dunno whether to mail to you still or wait if BBgal dun want the container then, all pack together for you leh. We see what BBgal say ok? Anyway, i can still post out before 5pm tomorrow.

MB

did you see my reply? I can wait for BBgal to reply no hurry for you to mail out the items to me.

ktgal88
you have got a mail.

lili
did msbrown inform you about the meeting up with my friend to pass her my stuffs at aries 6.30pm?thanks for keeping my stuffs with you for so long.

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Just transfer S$14.20 to you, ref. is 1656121620. Will collect together with HK remote control.

ktgal88

I have transferred the amount to you and pm you the details together with my contact no.Please kindly confirm receipt of funds.

rgds

Hi ladies......
I'm here.....

kittymum,
very tempting leh. The smaller hk bear &amp; rose stickers.

Hello kitty,
i've got yr stuff from lili &amp; MB wif me. Tink u can come next week when my FIL is not working. Next Tue &amp; Wed he shud be off.

Annie,
I've yr radio cum pen holder wif me. Maybe after I collect the towel fm ktgal liao then pass to u 2gether.

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
okie..no prob, me closing tmr night only..heehee

<font color="ff6000">Shanshan,</font>
okie..will check tmr coz my zzzz monster attacking me le..heehee

MB,
It's nice meeting u juz now. 1st time meeting u hor but we smart lor tell each other wat we wearing so can recognise. Keke... Tink u saw me &amp; Lili squating outside TH muz be very comical right. Hee.....

Lili,
Juz now I bought 2 small waterbottle hor, very cute leh. Good for putting into handbag. So mini so cute. Then hor, i used tat 3 container cups to put tibits &amp; will bring to office tml. At 1st still duno can put wat lor. Jux nice 2 put small sweets &amp; tibits. Wat u doing?

PLL,
Gd nite.

Kittymum,
sorry, i don't understand leh..the Baby On Board, issit in white only as in pic or it will be White (Wording), Pink (Kitty), Blue (Daniel)?

princess, i was at taka juz now too.. nothing much to buy.. so juz bot a paper clip container and the water dispenser.. to cheap to resist.. only 21 buck leh.. am hoping to bring it to a picnic soon.. hehe..

Hi shanshan,
havent seen u for a long long time ya? Busy? Or coz i nvr reali notice postings?

kittymum,
today only 2nd day wor. Alright lah. Haha.... Let me update u next week after 1 week then can see results ba. Haha... But i tink quite effective wor.

Tling,
yup. Passed to lili liao.