Eliz,
hahaha.... the way u describe doreamon n HK so funni

My hubby likes Snoppy

I bought the stickers in S'pore

Eliz,
Ya lor, if know I wont post out liao lor. The way u describe HK & Doraemon very funny lor. But it's quite logical leh... keke.....

tling,
nice stickers leh but expensive wor.

PLL.. what are u waiting for?? faster go get ur license.. hehe.. then u can have HK car too!!! keke... actualli i think its quite hard on my hubby lahz.. driving a hk car ard.. haha.. so many pple try to qie him on the rd.. haha.. but fail lahz.. cos they thought hk car sure girl driver.. can bully.. but who knows.. its not lohz.. hahahahaa...

Eliz
so you and hubby are meant to be together lah

both love cat, one with no ear, one no mouth..
can live in harmony wor

tling
nice stickers.. can tell me dimension?
(aga2.. no need to be too accurate)

msbrown,
ya, is ex but I like it loh so no choice, paid for it

show u, i pasted it on my kitchen cabinet n my gal's room window.

1337632.jpg

1337633.jpg

Hk in "prison", hahaha...

tling,
u oso funny leh. HK in prison. Ya but nice nice lah... Quite big leh it seems.

cookiepie,
U want the plush with blanket?

msbrown,
the window grill make the HK hiding inside asking for help....hahaha...

emma,
Ya, is like decal n can take it off easily n paste again lor.

msbrown/starlight,
wait a minute, do i have to collect starlight's bakeware items from kittymum? but i'll pass yr daiso chopsticks to kittymum too? am i right?

<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

Posted on Friday, April 04, 2008 - 2:51 pm:

kittymum,
so now u oso hv to pass starlight's to she_she hor. then I'll help u collect yr stuffs from VQ.<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

msbrown,
pls confirm if these are the ladies that i need to collect things from kittymum tonite? coz i'll be leaving home soon, or u sms me for the final list, ya? tks!

- She_She : Self Collect on Friday night 9pm
- Blue Genie : Pass to She_She
- Annie : Pass to She_She
- Msbrown : Pass to She_She
- Jenny : Pass to She_She
- Blue Blue : Pass to She_She
- Lili : Pass to She_She
- starlight: Pass to She_She

and i'll pass things for emma/LYD/PP/Starlight to kittymum.

She_she,
Kittymum will pass u starlight's bakewares &amp; u dont hv to pass the chopsticks to Kittymum, pass both the chopsticks &amp; bakewares to me when I go yr place to collect tml.

So u pass Starlight's stuffs to me tml ya.

she_she
i emailed you liao.. thought if wrote on thread, you may missed since it moves fast.
yes.. pls help me to collect my items from kittymum, and pass them and chopstick to msbrown.
thanks alot

msbrown
thanks for clarify

tling
just measured my glass panel area.. its too big..
khe-si.. the sticker so nice..

PPL,
Okie, will reserve 1 for u if blueblue dun want.

starlight,
ya, the "sticker" shld be decal is big

chat again later, going to prepare my dinner first.

msbrown/starlight,
okey, got it, i didn't check email, was busy for the entire day, just want to check with this thread before i leave home, okey, will do!

japancraze,
i got it few weeks ago at a makeshift stall. Now, nvr see it loh.
Okie, will reserve for u if blueblue dun want ya.

Hk stickers (3 pcs onli)
1) blueblue (to confirm)
2) PPL - 1 pce
3) japancraze - 1 pce

Hope tis is clear

hello kitty.. can u please pass my toilet roll holder to msbrown's fil? hehe.. he'll COD.. thanx!!

thanx msbrown and fil leh.. keke... now even parents in law also join our passing game liaoz.. lol

Emma,
My FIL already joined in this passing game for HK long long time back lor. Ever since I got to know HK's DD's nanny lives 1 floor below mine. haha.... No worries, he's ok de.

Hello Kitty,
I'll let u know when my FIL's not working next week hor. Tink shud be Monday.

hi tling

so do I get to buy a piece of the HK sticker? did blue blue take all 3 pieces? cause i understand that you be meeting kittymum tonight right??You can pass her the stickers for her to pass thru hellokitty to me.

tling → Kittymum → hellokitty → pll(me)
is this clearer??

Msbrown
you have got a mail!!

Long time did not login , I missed so many spree ;(

Kitty mum,
Is this still available:
Hello Kitty Cake Pudding Mould (Microwave Oven) - $11.50 (1 Avail)
Hello Kitty Silicon Mould Set of 2pcs (1 Big &amp; 1 Small) - $6.60
Hello Kitty Mini Cake Mould Set - 2 Moulds (Microwave Oven) - $28.40 (1 Set Avail)

<font color="ff6000">hydrangea,</font>
Yes, still available. You wanna confirm?
Hello Kitty Cake Pudding Mould (Microwave Oven) - $11.50 (1 Avail)
Hello Kitty Silicon Mould Set of 2pcs (1 Big &amp; 1 Small) - $6.60
Hello Kitty Mini Cake Mould Set - 2 Moulds (Microwave Oven) - $28.40 (1 Set Avail)

Tling,
Is the sticker still available? cos find it big enough for my nursery room wor...hee..If have, I would like to have 1pc.Tks. do they hv other sizes too?smaller ones...

PP,
Most likely my sis will meet u on fri wor...but i already asked her to sms u liao =)...Is the makeshift stall still there?when u meeting kittymum?cos was tinking i still hv 2 brollies with her, mayb need to mafan u to help me collect frm her and then my sis will go meet u =D..

Kittymum,
when will u be going town? ;p...

MB,
The yahoo seller hor, haven reply my email leh cos i really wan to get those decal frm her wor =(...

Jamsine,
I loved ur ceiling fan leh...so sweet wor..

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
<font color="119911">I've got quotation from printer to do Vinyl Decal/sticker..Anybody interested?? If you ladies interested then we can consolidate to print.</font>

<font color="ff6000">feifei,</font>
Me will be going to Tiong Bahru on Monday morning, will confirm on Sunday.

kittymum,
me interested leh!!!! =)...any designs to choose frm and size? U really our lobang queen leh =)..hee

will u be going orchard? or when u meeting PP cos can pass my brollies to her and then my sis can collect frm her...hee..

kittymum!! wah.. i want!!! when i was doing my car sticker.. i wanted to print car decal (those small HDB season parking like decal) for our HK fan club leh.. hehe.. but needs a MOQ of 500!!! we sure cannot consume all one.. so i dropped the idea.. hehe...

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="119911">This is the designs I've quotation for Vinyl Decal/Sticker</font>

1) Hello Kitty Diecut (2" x 2.8") Pastel Pink or Rose Pink ($2.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 40pcs</font>
1338107.jpg

2) Hello Kitty Diecut (4" x 5.6") White, Pastel Pink ($4.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 40pcs</font>
1338117.jpg
1338108.jpg

3) Hello Kitty Diecut (6" x 8") Pastel Pink ($8.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font>
1338118.jpg

4) Hello Kitty Diecut with wording (6" x 6.5") White with pink bow ($8.50 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font>
1338109.jpg

5) Hello Kitty Diecut with wording (4" x 4") Rose Pink ($5.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 40pcs</font>
1338110.jpg

6) Hello Kitty word (Design A) (8" x 1") White or Pastel Pink ($6.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font>
1338111.jpg

7) Hello Kitty word (Design B) (4.8" x 17") Pastel Pink ($10.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font>
1338112.jpg

8) Hello Kitty word (Design C) (4" x 14.7") Pastel Pink ($10.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font>
1338113.jpg

9) Hello Kitty word (Design D) (4" x 14.7") Pastel Pink ($10.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 20pcs</font>
1338114.jpg

10) Princess Kitty word (5" x 28") Pastel Pink ($13.00 each) <font color="ff0000">Minimum : 10pcs</font>
1338115.jpg

kittymum,
the biggest size is 6" by 8"? Is there anyone with the same size as the one tling has? cos i looking for 1 big one to paste on the wall of my nursery room =D...

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum</font>,
I want! I want! Count me in.

Just now went to KK, no much new stock... They said there will some more new stocks on next Monday.

kittymum,
okie..hmm...i wan the size of tling's decal lor, 39cm X 29cm or bigger lor...hmm...Does ur printer has these designs too?

1338130.jpg