Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Msbrown
Ok no prob. I can help blueblue collect then pass to her.

Blueblue
Hope u can come by some day to collect your stuff before I go maternity.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

<font color="ff0000"><u>Bakeware (Extra) For Sale :</u></font>

1) Cinnamoroll Rice Mould - $8.50 <font color="119911">(1 Avail)</font>

2) Shinkansen Cookie Cutter/Stamper - $10.60 <font color="119911">(1 Avail)</font>

3) Pooh Pancake/Egg Mould with stencil - $13.50 <font color="119911">(1 Avail)</font>

4) Pooh Duo Silicon Mould Set of 2pcs (1 Big &amp; 1 Small) - $6.60 <font color="ff0000">(4 Avail)</font>
Big : 4.3cm x 4.6cm x 2.4cm
Small : 3.6cm x 4cm x 2.4cm

5) Hello Kitty Silicon Mould Set of 2pcs (1 Big &amp; 1 Small) - $6.60 <font color="119911">(8 Avail)</font>
Big : 4.3cm x 4.6cm x 2.4cm
Small : 3.6cm x 4cm x 2.4cm
- ktgal88

6) Shinkansen Stencil (6pcs) - $2.70 <font color="119911">(2 Avail)</font>

7) Hello Kitty Stencil (6pcs) - $2.70 (2 Avail) <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- ktgal88
- Emma

8) Hello Kitty Table Mat (Small - 2pcs) (14.8cm x 21cm) - $2.80 <font color="119911">(2 Avail)</font>

9) Hello Kitty Cake Pudding Mould (Microwave Oven) - $11.50 <font color="119911">(1 Avail)</font>

10) Hello Kitty Mini Cake Mould Set - 2 Moulds (Microwave Oven) - $28.40 <font color="119911">(1 Set Avail)</font>

11) Hello Kitty Pudding Mould (Non-Stick) - Rectangle - $4.20 (1 Avail) <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
- Paulyn

12) Hello Kitty Pudding Mould (Non-Stick) - Heart - $4.20 <font color="119911">(1 Avail)</font>

13) Hello Kittty &amp; Friends Jelly/Pudding/Chocolate - $2.40 <font color="119911">(2 Avail)</font>
- babyyen

14) Hello Kitty heart shape aluminum chocolate cups (40pcs) - $3.50 <font color="119911">(4 Sets Avail)</font>

<font color="ff0000">My Account : POSB Saving 073-18782-6</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
I'm unable to join your gathering this week because I have to celebrate my grandfather's birthday, pai seh ah.

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz, M_B,</font>
When your plan to go BKK? I have few days leave (14/05/2008 - 19/05/2008), still hesitate where to go? Plan to go BKK at first &amp; change to TW later, air tickets very ex...

Jasmine
My BKK trip has been confirmed - 26 - 30th Apr
Hoping to squeeze another HKG trip in late aug. Hee..
I going budget ah.. Flying Tiger airway and stay cheap hotel to buy lots of HK and stuff back!

Think my trip, air tic plus accom for 4 nights only S$250!

Kittymum,
My sis have confirm to me that will go over ur place at 2.30pm to 3.00pm. Tks

Cookiepie,
are u staying at jurong west which i send the thing to u last time?

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz,</font>
Why so cheap?!! I think I have to cancel my leave and go BKK / HKG / TW other time liao lah.

Chat tonite again la, star work liao, bye~~

kittymum,
Pls pass my bakewares to yalokitty instead. My apologies for so many changes. Tks.

ms brown,
Yalokitty will help me to collect the bakewares fm kittymum instead. Many tks for offering to help.

yalokitty,
Many thanks.

Jasmine
Cheap hor..
I also don't know. Think Tiger was having promo so 1 way $0 or something like that.
I not sure coz my sister was the one who made all the booking. I just pay. Hee.

PLL
My 1st time. haha..
But i have heard got sell drinks and simple snacks but very ex.
Not allowed to bring own food.

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">BAKEWARE SPREE &amp; BPs - READY FOR COLLECTION!!!</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Collection Point:
1) My Place (Blk 230H, Tampines St 21)
Friday : 2-6pm or after 9.30pm
Saturday : 1pm - 6pm

2) Tiong Bahru Plaza Taxi Stand
Monday : 11am

<u>** Other Arrangement, please advise</u>

- She_She : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect on Friday night 9pm</font>
- Blue Genie : <font color="ff6000">Pass to She_She</font>
- Annie : <font color="ff6000">Pass to She_She</font>
- Msbrown : <font color="ff6000">Pass to She_She</font>
- Jenny : <font color="ff6000">Pass to She_She</font>
- Blue Blue : <font color="ff6000">Pass to She_She</font>
- Lili : <font color="ff6000">Pass to She_She</font>

- Hello Kitty : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect on Friday 2PM</font>

- Yalokittycindy : <font color="ff6000">Collect by Sis on Friday – 2.30pm</font>
- Szu : <font color="ff6000">Pass to Yalokittycindy</font>
- Cookiepie : <font color="ff6000">Pass to Yalokittycindy</font>

- Taz : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect on Friday evening</font>
- Meiji : <font color="ff6000">Pass to Taz</font>

- Bubblesangel : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect on Friday evening</font>

- LYD : <font color="ff6000">Meet at Simei after MB pass me the japan loots, date &amp; timing TBA</font>

- Elizabeth : <font color="ff6000">Exchange goods next week after MB pass me the Japan loots, date &amp; time TBA</font>

- Bubbles_24 : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect after MB pass me the Japan loots, date &amp; timing TBA</font>
- Hoho03 : <font color="ff6000">Pass to Bubbles_24</font>

- Alicia : <font color="ff6000">will arrange collection after Lili pass me the Pen Holder cum Radio</font>

- MB : <font color="ff6000">Meet next week, date &amp; time TBA</font>

- Dior : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect on Sat, timing TBA</font>

- Bbgirl : <font color="ff6000">Meet at Tiong Bahru on Monday 11am</font>

- PurplePenguin : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect, Date &amp; Time TBA</font>

- Sharonng : <font color="ff6000">Self Collection next Sunday, timing TBA</font>

- Thepinkicon : <font color="ff6000">\Hubby to collect next week at Tampines MRT Station</font>

- Tling :
- Msblur : <font color="ff6000">Pass to Tling</font>
- Japancraze : <font color="ff6000">Pass to Tling</font>

- Starlight74 :
- Micsarah :
- KMK (kitty_99) :
- Dianachua :
- Poohcutie :
- Acsy :
- mypreciousthot :
- Princess :
- Feifei :
- Forgetmenot :

BA,
Tks for offering ya but tink ask she_she to collect better then u or Annie dun hv to lug so many stuffs on Sunday. Pls go enjoy yr chat &amp; get together session ya. hee.....

kittymum.. u missed me out for the collection leh.. keke.. but i'll get my hub to collect from u next week after MB has passed u my stuff ya.. thanx.. sheshe will be passing u my things also.. paiseh ah..

wah.. we still dunno where jasmine bot that fan! lol

ELiz

Thanks, haha. Cos thought of taking budget airline to australia. But I am afraid of not being able to take the long hours without food. I think we are all use to being serve food on plane.

I can never imagine myself not to be serve food on plane. Food can sometimes help to divert my attention esp when I'm on the on long hours flight.

Emma,
Tink Jasmine said she got the fan from KK origin from BKK ba yrs back. Tink now NO MORE stock liao lah. So nice nice but super expensive hor.

Jasmine/Eliz/PLL,
I juz realised I hv to collect yr stuffs from VQ. Can u let me know when u wana collect from me? Coz the fridge &amp; clothes stand is quite bulky &amp; I got no more space to store le. If u can take from me on Sunday then it'll be good lor. Haha..... Let me know asap ah coz tml gotta go pick up from VQ liao. Muz prepare her hor.

VQ's 31Mar Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement!

Pass to MsBrown

HelloKitty (Total : $12.00) - PAID
23) HK Beverly Hills Plate - $6 x 2 = $12.00

PauLingLim (Total : $3.00) - PAID
20) HK Pirate Notebook - $3 x 1

Jasmine (Total : $70.00) (Pls check with MsBrown whether she is ok to help together with the fridge. Let me know soon. Thks!)
22) HK Canvas Luggage Tag - $15 x 1
40) Mini Fridge - $55 x 1

Elizabeth (Total : $35.00) - PAID (Pls check with MsBrown whether she is ok to help together with the Clothes Stand. Let me know soon. Thks!)
39) Clothes Stand - $35 x 1

PLL
Think Australia abit too far for budget airlines One major nono is space.
For me sure cannot coz legs long and fat!!

Trying for BKK this time coz nearer mah, just 2hrs nia.

Msbrown
Me blur liao.
I have sms VQ that I'll collect from her this sunday and I'm to help collect acsy's clothes stand too!

VQ
Please don't pass to Msbrown.
I should be coming by your place on Sunday ard 2pm.
OK?

kittymum,
so now u oso hv to pass starlight's to she_she hor. then I'll help u collect yr stuffs from VQ.

Jasmine/PLL/Eliz,
Pls reply me ok.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown,</font>
Yes, will pass starlight's stuffs to she_she. You help me collect my stuffs from VQ then I collect your stuffs from LYD then we exchange goods next week.

PLL / Eliz,
You know taking tiger airway they dun sever food and u can buy drink from them but is super ex. My friend and i went Bkk last 2 mth she buy donut for us to eat in the plane. I think u can try to bring in the food urself without them notice.

kittymum

Yes, please pass my kittymould to hellokitty. I will collect from her tomorrow morning.

Msbrown
What time will you be meeting VQ tomorrow? Cos I messaged her this morning she told me she will be meeting some of the gals thus not confirm if she can meet me tomorrow.

If I can meet you both tomorrow then you wont have to take my stuffs.

I hv some stuffs to clear so if you gals interested pls let me know ya.

1) 3 x Gold mirror + pouch set - $18 each
1337514.jpg

2) 2 x HK PlaceMat (Length 65cm Height 45cm) - $5 each
1337515.jpg

3) 1 x pink A4 file (waterproof) - $8 each
1337516.jpg

4) 2 x blue A4 file (waterproof) - $8 each
1337517.jpg

5) 1 x blue CK satin pouch - $8
1337518.jpg

6) 3 x pink CK satin pouch - $8
1337519.jpg

7) 1 x HK plush + blanket - $25
1337520.jpg
1337521.jpg

yalokittycindy

Thanks for the info.That is called smuggling of food on the plane lor??hahahah..like that I will get heart attack if the flight attendant walk past each time.hahahahahah

PLL,
Most probably I'll be meeting VQ say arounf 2-2.30pm tml.

Kittymum,
OK can. We meet next to exchange out loots ya. haha, now I'm having headache as to wana hide the stuffs in office or home. Home no more space liao lor.... Wana faint liao. haha....

aiyo.. me so blind.. paiseh paiseh.. wah 500 bucks???? man!!! so ex!!! hehe.. think i should go find those plastic HK die cut faces and modify my own ceiling fan! hehe..

kittymum

I have found my KK card!! hahahahah can go and shop shop liao. Yesterday I was with my ILs and hubby thus cant shop much.

My son was with me in the shop. He was busy shuffling the stuffs for them..kekekeke.. like he is the staff there arranging the stuffs for them.

hahah the lady boss even gave him HK sweet to reward him...(i mean stop him from wreaking havoc)

Sorry. . .I'm one person who doesn't like people to make fun of my name. To me, it should be respected cos it's given to me by my parents and it's also their expectation on us.

Just like Mei or Jun. We use them cos we hope that our child would grow up to be a beautiful lady or a handsome guy. If things don't turn out that way cos look is something that can't be controlled, it doesn't mean that the parents should be blamed. Believe all parents want nice names for their kids nowadays. No one would call the child ah gou or ah mao now.

Thousand apologies if I sound serious cos naming a kid nowadays is not easy. We need to crack our brains. Imagine they are being teased becos of the names that we have given them.

PLL,
ok. If u gog to meet VQ tml, I can pass to her. Let me know ya.

MSBROWN's MINI SALE
====

1) 3 x Gold mirror + pouch set - $18 each

2) 2 x HK PlaceMat (Length 65cm Height 45cm) - $5 each

3) 1 x pink A4 file (waterproof) - $8 each

4) 2 x blue A4 file (waterproof) - $8 each

5) 1 x blue CK satin pouch - $8

6) 3 x pink CK satin pouch - $8
- PLL

7) 1 x HK plush + blanket - $25

Msbrown

So can I collect my items when I meet up with you and VQ? CAn I have your hp then? I will pm you my contact no.

Emma

I showed my hubby your car last nite.He looked and smiled to himself.I quickly asked him if he will allow me to decorate our car last yours.He said:"Yes of cause,but you got to go get your licence 1st".I asked him why? He replied:"Cause I won't be driving the car if you are going to decorate it with Hello Kitty".

Funny hor?? hahahahahah

PLL,
haha, so funny leh yr DH. Same like my DH, he said he wont drive the car if I'm gog to decor it with HKs lor. Interior still alright but exterior definitely a NO NO. keke.......

Emma,
U very lucky lor. Yr DH so good.

Msbrown

I will go meet her and you. Where are you gals arranging to meet huh?? I told her I can meet her at woodland Mrt station at 1+pm. Is your appointment with her confirmed? If yes, then we dont have to fix another timing. WE will go ahead with your prior arrangement with her. I will then message her to bring my stuffs along.

rgds

cookiepie,
I dun hv the dimensions wor. It comes 2gether de. The plush has a zip at the back &amp; the blanket can be folded up &amp; keep inside the plush lor.

Hi kittymum,
I had trfs $12 for the PJ to your a/c today.
I might be going to your pl tonite. Will sms u if I'm going ya

<font color="0000ff">I'm collecting for acsy oso</font>.

<font color="0000ff">Anyone want me to collect for u, let me kittymum know ya. I'm staying at Buangkok Cresecent (near Hougang)</font>

msbrown,

hahahah yes,emma's DH is so good.Like yours mine also think interior still ok. He cant accept the exterior being decorated with HK.

My personal opinion, if car kana caught by speed light camer, it should look nice too right?? buwahahahahahahah...

btw I have sent an sms to you did you receive it?Please confirm the timing and venue again. I will be going to my mum's place at woodlands.

rgds

PLL
Good one! I shall tell my hubby that reason see if he will buy it..

Actually he's compromising.. He has suggested that the next car we buy, which should be a MPV lar..
We will have 1 side HK 1 side Doreamon!!

hey gals, I am going to nap together with my Ds now. See you gals later!!

kittymum
I will transfer to you after my son nap.Pm you the details ya.. thanks once again.

byez for now

Eliz,
Good suggestion.. he likes doremon ah?? why doesnt he like Hello Daniel?? hahahah like that more matching mah right??

<font color="0000ff">blueblue</font>,
R u looking for tis stickers. I got extra 3 pcs. Bought it @ $9/pce. Let me know, you want or not.

1337566.jpg

Kittymum,
Got yr message to collect yrs &amp; Eliz stuffs from VQ. Shall do tat.

PLL,
I'm meeting VQ at her blk tml say around 2-2.30pm. U wana meet at her blk? I got yr hp number liao.

PLL
Hello Daniel? Hahaha.. Honestly, which guy will like? He's like the one behind Hello Kitty ley.. LOL

Yup, He likes Doreamon. I have my HK kitchen and he has his Doreamon toilet.

Matching ah.. Both cats plus 1 no mouth, the other no ears.. Cannot quarrel! hahahahaha!!!

Msbrown
Thanks thanks!
If known earlier, don't ask you post my stuff liao. Hee..

PLL, msbrown,
I oso decorate my hubby car with all the Hk stuffs (interior onli), he alrdy warn me not to put anymore HK tings!!! He said tat when he drives or park in the carpark, onli ladies will look at his car but not men, hahaha.....
I even paste tat big stickers tat i posted earlier on his car's windows. He kept asking me to take down. Me n my gal insisted no way can take it down