Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">acsy,</font>
I go after work la, must work hard then got vitamin M to get more HK stuffs. =)

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Normally HK gathering for how long? DH can tahan meh?? Sometimes might chat till non-stop wor...

MB
Have transferred:
To Account POSB Savings
207-30055-1 MB
Amount S$3.60
Transaction Reference 1647132952

Tks!

Kittymum,
Appreciate your effort in organising tis spree. Will u be at home tml evening?

Any ladies need me to collect from kittymum? I can help collect n meet at Novena or Tanglin Mall(on Sundays afternoons.)

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">BAKEWARE SPREE &amp; Other BP - READY FOR COLLECTION!!!</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Collection Point:
1) My Place (Blk 230H, Tampines St 21)
Friday : 2-6pm or after 9.30pm
Saturday : 1pm - 6pm

2) Tiong Bahru Plaza Taxi Stand
Monday : 11am

<u>For other Arrangement, please advise</u></font>

<font color="aa00aa">
- She_She : Self Collect on Friday night
- Blue Genie :
- Micsarah :
- Msblur :
- LYD : Meet at Simei, date &amp; timing TBA
- Bubbles_24 : Meet at Bedok, date &amp; timing TBA
- Szu : Pass to Yalokittycindy
- Yalokittycindy :
- Alicia :
- Msbrown :
- Starlight74 :
- Jenny :
- MB : Meet next week, date &amp; time TBA
- Tling :
- KMK (kitty_99) :
- Blue Blue :
- Dior :
- Lili : Meet at Tampines MRT Station, date &amp; time TBA
- Japancraze :
- Annie :
- Taz : Self Collect on Friday evening
- Hoho03 :
- PurplePenguin :
- Meiji : Pass to Taz
- Cookiepie :
- Sharonng : Self Collection next Sunday, timing TBA
- Bubblesangel : Self Collect, Date &amp; time TBA
- Dianachua :
- Elizabeth : Exchange goods next week, date &amp; time TBA
- Hello Kitty : Self Collect on Friday 2PM
- Bbgirl : Meet at Tiong Bahru on Monday 11am
- Poohcutie :
- Acsy :
- mypreciousthot :
- Princess :
- Feifei :
- Forgetmenot :
- Thepinkicon :
</font></font>

<font size="+1">Did I missed anybody out?? Please let me know hor coz eye blur blur le.</font>

kittymum,
I will be gg to my cousin's hse at Tampines tmr afternoon. Can i meet u there? Will u be gg ur mum's hse? I can help tling's stuff too.

bbgirl,
Wat time were u there juz nw? I was at Vivo city Daiso too, went there ard 5plus.

Nt many varieties there leh. I only bought the HK organiser.

BBgal, they still selling ah?

Maybe their stocks slower than jpn. That means those stuffs i bought may soon be avail here lor!

M B,
last week i went but didn't see any..today I go again and saw this mat and the organiser stuffs but didn't see those chopsticks tat was posted earlier..

msblur,
I was there ard 7pm..

M B.. those clips u bot were in sg when daiso first opened!!! hehe.. and the hooks too... i so regret i din buy then!!! now sg daiso has a organiser set.. v nice.. somewhat apple somewhat french.. v classic..

1336219.jpg

best thing is v cheap lohz.. u can get a whole set of org stuff for like 10 bucks.. if u have ur own filofax, juz use the kitty refills.. totally awesome!

Finally my gal's in dreamland.

I bought some of the clips, hooks and the HK coasters from daiso too.
I also regret not buying more to keep. Haa.
Think got 2 yrs ago ah!

Can someone teach me how to resize the photos that I want to upload here?? I want to show you gals my loots that I have bought today.
kao_confused.gif

MB,
sorry... this thread moving too fast! A bit hard to read all.

Can tell me your account number? I send you payment... so you can pass my items to kittymum when you meet her.

when and where is the outing?

<font color="ff6000">Msblur,</font>
I'll be home tmr 2-6pm or after 9.30pm, you come my place can? will only be gg mum's place during weekend wor.

Emma/kittymum,
yesterday I went daiso, bought the kitty organiser already... so no need to help me buy anymore. Thanks!

If I see more chopsticks, will buy extras and post here and see who wants... but dunno why havne't seen the chopsticks at vivocity yet?

<font color="0000ff">Emma, msblur</font>
the organiser very nice hor..I like the notepad (as in top right in yr pics). Each pc can tear into 3 smaller pcs and it comes in 50 sheets per pack..I bought 2

I've 'assemble' my sets now and ready to use tomo.

<font color="0000ff">All,</font>
me also very tired liao..Gd nite!

hi kittymum,
i can self collect on sat but then when you meeting Lili &amp; MB? Need your help to get from them my pen holder and toothbrush leh

I can also help collect for Hoho03.

PLL, think u need to go to PAINT and resize from there. Open yr pic &amp; go to image and then choose stretch/skew.

I am going to show you the loots that I have bought today from KK and KittyLove.

1336258.jpg
Hk stamps with container
1336259.jpg
HK jelly/cake/ice mould
1336260.jpg
HK tote bag(it came free together with a HK magazine)
1336261.jpg
HK Hand-carry bag
1336262.jpg
HK camera/handbag
1336263.jpg
HK handphone pouch

purin,
my jap fd said the stickers are for cell phone, and these are for DS, really curious how KK can get it so soon???
1336265.jpg

hellokittyfan,
u've got mail.

PP, starlight &amp; emma,
u all want me to pass yr stuff to kittymum coz i'll meet her tmw nite, just let me know, ya?
kittymum, trouble u to pass it over, tks!

Emma, actually i saw the organiser you bought over there too. But i dont think they have the full set of inserts or maybe i didnt see properly. Anyway, i find some of their stuffs eventually come to spore. Like the last trip i was there, they had HK squeezies, pails and mini locks, cups and bowls and then ... those stuff came to singapore. Now the picnic mat, it was in jpn much earlier, recently it started coming singapore. So my guess is most of the things i bought will come here soon. Tats good news for us all!

LYD, my account is POSB Savings 207-30055-1

Okie, ladies, i had a long hard day. So much work to do once back from leave. Very sianz, gg to zzzzz soon. Nite nites!

<font color="ff6000">Bubbles_24,</font>
Me only meeting Lili &amp; MB next week wor..you wanna collect together or partial 1st?

Collect for Hoho03 noted.

<font color="ff6000">paulyn,</font>
Nice loots...

<font color="ff6000">she_she, PP, starlight, Emma,</font>
Can, no problem to pass to me then i'll pass to them if they ok.

hi kittymum,
hmm.. if possible would like to collect together lah, unless u still got more lobangs heehee
can mg me yr add later or tmr so u dun need to come to bedok mah
me got to go put my bb to bed liao..nite nite ladies!!

Emma,
I bought the organiser today at Daiso. The inserts are all very nice too. Altogether i spent $12 on the organiser &amp; the inserts. Tink i bought additional one more ting. Its a booklet of note paper loh.

bbgirl,
Ic...i left ard 7pm. No wonder nv see u. I stayed quite long at Daiso leh. Both of us nt fated to meet today. Hee...

Jasmine,
Wow...ur ceiling fan is very nice! Where did u get that?

Hi, juz new for this forum. Can give me the address of hello kitty shop at taipei or hongkong? i will be going there end april. Thanks in advance

May I know which Daiso has those organiser?

lili
Did u see my previous posts on wed, about the Hello Kitty Big Head Sun Shade? Whether can help me buy from Bangkok? if can find.

She_she
payment done, pls check email for details.
yes, pls pass to kittymum.

Kittymum
yes, pls collect my items from she_she.
Can pls put together with my baking ware, i ll ask Lili if she convenient to collect mine when she comes to meet you.
thanks in advance

Wow...Jasmine, ur ceiling fan real nice! Where u got it from and how much? Must be exp.

Purin
Thanks for asking and replying on the Sun gathering! Was about to ask u all if still on. Yup, I also ON so we would meet at Sushi Tei on 12noon this coming Sunday.

Acthia/Jasmine
Come join us ya. The more gals and children the merrier = ) Jas, no timeframe as to how long must meet. We just eat lunch together, let our kids play together at the playground then maybe go Toyrus together if got time. U can leave anytime if ur DH too bored.

Hello Kitty, u confirmed coming on Sunday?

6 Apr 08 (Sunday gathering) at Paragon - meet 12noon at Sushi Tei
========================================
Confirmed attendees
- Purin
- Bubblesangel
- Annie

Pending confirmation
- Hello Kitty
- Acthia
- Jasmine

Anymore gals joining us?

She_She, u dun wan bring ur DD come join us ah?

Emma, u can join us? Wan see ur DS leh. Ask ur DH come jaggar him then we can see ur HK car too. hehe...

bbgirl
Noticed u gg to meet kittymum to pick up your stuff on monday at Tiong Bahru. Can tompang u to collect msbrown and my stuff from kittymum too? Then when giftleader's orders arrived, we would meet to exchange the items. Let me know if you are ok with it. Thanks!

Lili
Wah....how I wish I can one day ck in without luggauge too. You must be cheonging very hard for HK now....Jia you!!!

All of you are welcome to join us for this Sun gathering, whether with kids or without.

Msbrown,
Come leh. . .

<font color="ff6000">Good Morning,</font>

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Your ceiling fan is so nice!!! How much did you pay for it &amp; where did you got it from?

<font color="ff6000">Starlight74,</font>
No prob, will collect from she_she then pass to you together with the bakeware.

Morn ladies..

Annie/Purin,
Ok, c u on tis Sun...my DH wil b coming along so I can hv more free time to chit chat n relax keke

Btw, do u think we shld mk reservation for Sushi Tei cos I scared alot of pple during lunch time?

Jasmine,
Wow...ur fan soooo nice!! Did u get it in Sgp??

Kittymum,
Can I collect my stuff fm u tonite??
Where wil u b fm 6-9pm har??

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Ladies,</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">BAKEWARE SPREE &amp; BPs - READY FOR COLLECTION!!!</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Collection Point:
1) My Place (Blk 230H, Tampines St 21)
Friday : 2-6pm or after 9.30pm
Saturday : 1pm - 6pm

2) Tiong Bahru Plaza Taxi Stand
Monday : 11am

<u>** Other Arrangement, please advise</u>

- She_She : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect on Friday night</font>
- Blue Genie :
- Micsarah :
- Msblur :
- LYD : <font color="ff6000">Meet at Simei, date &amp; timing TBA</font>
- Bubbles_24 : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect, date &amp; timing TBA</font>
- Hoho03 : <font color="ff6000">Pass to Bubbles_24</font>
- Szu : <font color="ff6000">Pass to Yalokittycindy</font>
- Yalokittycindy : <font color="ff6000">Pass to friend at Blk 201D, Date &amp; Time TBA</font>
- Alicia :
- Msbrown :
- Starlight74 :
- Jenny :
- MB : <font color="ff6000">Meet next week, date &amp; time TBA</font>
- Tling :
- KMK (kitty_99) :
- Blue Blue :
- Dior :
- Lili : <font color="ff6000">Meet at Tampines MRT Station, date &amp; time TBA</font>
- Japancraze :
- Bbgirl : <font color="ff6000">Meet at Tiong Bahru on Monday 11am</font>
- Annie : <font color="ff6000">Pass to Bbgirl</font>
- Taz : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect on Friday evening</font>
- Meiji : <font color="ff6000">Pass to Taz</font>
- PurplePenguin :
- Cookiepie :
- Sharonng : <font color="ff6000">Self Collection next Sunday, timing TBA</font>
- Bubblesangel : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect, Date &amp; time TBA</font>
- Dianachua :
- Elizabeth : <font color="ff6000">Exchange goods next week, date &amp; time TBA</font>
- Hello Kitty : <font color="ff6000">Self Collect on Friday 2PM</font>
- Poohcutie :
- Acsy :
- mypreciousthot :
- Princess :
- Feifei :
- Forgetmenot :
- Thepinkicon :

<font size="+1">Did I missed anybody out?? Please let me know hor coz eye blur blur le.</font>

Hi BA,
Ok I'll call and make reservations once the list of attendees are confirmed. I think if group too big may have to split into two tables le.

Kittymum,
I yet to get bbgirl's agreement if she's ok for us to tompang her so pending her confirmation. It's msbrown and my stuff.

I'm interested to get the below set of rose containers from a Japan ebay seller.

The original price is US$19.99 + EMS shipping of US$18 (insurance and tracking no provided) for a set but I've managed to bargain till US$19 + US$11 = US$30 for a set. Based on my latest US purchase, my credit card is charging US1:SGD1.42. So that would be SGD42.60 for each set. That's quite exp also but that's the final price that the seller is quoting if we managed to clock 10 sets.

Lili bought for me before from HKG but she also managed to see only one set and when my friend went to HKG last month, she also couldn't find it. So guess it's limited stock stuff.

1336660.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&amp;item=120228527722&amp;ssPageName=ADME:X:RTQ:US:1123

CONTENTS OF PACKAGE:
Round food container for microwave: 1
Square food container for microwave: 1
Rectangle food container for microwave: 1
Container cover: 1
Round food container: 2 (air-tight)

10 sets of the HK rose containers
(SGD42.60 - may fluctuate more or less depend on actual US:SGD exchange rate)
==================================
1) Annie - 1 set
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

I'll only order upon everyone's payment and if we managed to clock 10 sets.

morning ladies...

jasmine,
OMG, yr ceiling fan is so pretty, i installed a normal ceiling fan in my DD's room lately, where u got this from, exp mah?

starlight,
got yr payment, will pass yr loots to kittymum, tks kittymum.

kittymum,
btw, can i come at 9pm tonite? coz DD may be sleepy by the time we got back home in woodlands, tks!

annie,
tks for yr invitation, my DD got class from 11:30 - 12:30 and her b'day will be on next monday, i got to prepare something on her b'day party in school so no time to meetup on sunday liao, maybe next time then, i never see u too, wonder how a rose lover look like, hee..