Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili
Can u help me collect from MB my stuff too? WIll collect from u with the hairdryer(or pass to msbrown if she meeting u next week)? TIA!

msbrown
I am meeting kittymum this friday. Just now already post asking if u want me to help u collect. Let me know via sms ya. I logging off now.

msbrown,
oh ya, yr 3in1 containers with emma liow..in the same paperbag..hahaha..4get to tell you.

hellokitty,
okies sure, u inform MB okies?

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Hi Ladies, pls trsf to my POSB Savings 207-30055-1 and then advise collection okie?</font></font>

($1.80 per item)
1)Ktgal - 12 items = $21.60

2)Emma - 9 items = $16.20

3)PP - 15 items = $27

4)Szu - 14 items = $25.20

5)Eliz - 10 items = $18 - <font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">PAID, pass thru Kittymum</font></font>

6)Lili - 5 items = $9

7)LYD - 2 items = $3.60

8)Acthia - 2 items = $3.60

9)HelloKitty - 2 items = $3.60

10)Bubbles - 1 item = $1.80

11)MsBlur - 7 items = $12.60

12)Paulyn - 1 item = $1.80

13)Kittymum - <font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">PAID, collect on fri evening</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Paulyn, Bubbles, your items are flat, can post. Shall i post to you? Postage is about another 26cents.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia, your items are flat, can post. Shall i post to you? Postage is about another 32cents due to magnet weight.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty, Ms Blur, pass thru Lili? Or meet at RP when Lili is back?</font>

Emma,
hee.... I got many items with u leh.
- 1 x food warmer
- 5 x boot stands
- 2 x 3in1 containers

The artbag I'll be collecting tonite. So balance only the CK pouches not here yet lor.

I'll go TH check out the CK pouches then let u gals know tml ok. Tink maybe still in w'hse wor else they would hv call me to inform me liao lor.

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each : Total : 6 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)
- 2 x ktgal (collect in sembawang)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)
- 1 x Emma (collect in KD)

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each : Total 6 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)
- 2 x ktgal (collect in sembawang)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)
- 1 x Emma (collect in KD)

hi Msbrown

I was asking Lili if the tablecloth that she has posted does it comes in rectangular size??

MB
Yes, sure please kindly post it to me, I will pm you my mailing address. Thanks once again.

VQ
I will meet you at woodlands this saturday to collect my items? Please kindly let me know what time you are available. I will be there around 1+ ok??

rgds

i went daiso just now and got these extra to let go, see if u're keen?

1332896.jpg

msbrown,
no problem, i collect the airbag from you when march items arrive, should be next week bah, ya?

lili,
i bot this table cloth from KL last week, bery nice!

kittymum,
can sms me once bakeware items reach yr home, i'll come and collect, tks!

She She, i saw all these in jpn too. But i thot nobody mite like, then if i buy too many, end up have to keep for myself so i din buy. Should have bought hor? Then it will be cheaper lor.

oopps.. i mean no 1 and 2 (from left to right)
18 cm one.
pls PM me payment details (if they are still available)
i am at toa payoh central..
where do u stay?

she she

Thanks, can buy for me next time if you go again?? Is the measurement big?? I want to use if for my dining table not sure if its big enough.

rgds

I dunno yet leh cos my luggage is in a mess, hehe, might have some items i want for myself but may decide to let go in the end but now too tired to unpack and sort out. If got more, i let you ladies know again.

PLL,
I've not seen the table cloth b4 so cant give comments. Oso duno if it comes in rectagular wor. Tink maybe shud hv. Gotta keep a lookout for it.

sheshe,
OK can, once the mar items comes I'll go yr place during weekends to pick them up and do an exchange wif u.

bbgirl,
i went to the one located at plaza singapura coz spotlight got 20% storewide today, saw a few of them are still available but not matching case or got case no matching chopsticks, actually, i like one apple series colourless case but no chopsticks matching and u've to be careful coz size is different, must be sure the chopsticks are able to fit it the case.

PP,
sure, but the last pc is 16.5cm (i think for kids), u still want?

msbrown

thanks, guess you must be real busy last few days. Didnt see you for the past few days. Congrats on your bro's ROM.

PLL,
sure, i need to go united sq every sunday, if in case i see it, i buy for u, ya? can u PM me yr handphone, in case i need to tell u the size before buying, ya?

MB
I've trfed to u, ref: 1644931869. Thanks! Pls pass my stuff to Lili.

Lili
Thanks again! I'll come RP next week =P
Have a fruitful trip in BKK! Ur flight so early tmr =)

She_she
I'm ok with the length, thanks!

PP,
okey, how u want to collect from me? where u stay?

PLL,
yup, my DD got class every sunday morning! i'll sms u once i see it, hope that they'll replenish stock.

side track a bit, saw this cookie cutter selling at carrfour!

1332955.jpg

PP,
okey, no problem, Bukit Panjang not really far from me, i stay in woodlands, if in case i go dinner at bukit timah area, i let u know, ya?

she she

I got your pm.Thanks!! You looking for blue label bags too?? Recently there has been a lot of thread for BP in blue label bags.

She She, i didnt leh. I saw those cookie cutters in jpn too, $315yen. Again, i didnt buy. Haiz ... somehow i feel i bought too little this trip. Even my private sale also not enough to go around for all.

MB
Actually i just wanted to calculate how much those cookie cutters. You mentioned 315yen mah.
Cheap ah.. I bought the mickey/minnie set from a BP @ $7

Did you see HK cookie cutters? I thought my friend buying for me so didn't order from Kittymum's BP.
Now she tell me cannot find. Sigh. Might have to go buy from KK liao.

Planning to bake HK cookies/cakes etc for my gal's bday in July. HK Theme

Eliz, yes i also saw HK cutters leh, the 3D design, carrot cutters, egg mould, rice mould etc ... Those from Kittymum bakeware BP. But i only buy for myself leh, didnt buy extras leh cos i thot most of us will have ordered from Kittymum liao. I bought my HK cutters at $315yen lor.

<font color="ff0000">M B</font>
can pass my toothbrush to kittymum also cos i got some things to collect from her also. Will transfer the amt to u in a while

<font color="ff0000">kittymum</font>
need to trouble you again. can help me take the toothbrush from MB? Thanks
Think i alr lost track of what I'm buying haahaa
LADIES,
Who wants me to collect from MB?? Me going to collect from her only on FRIDAY EVENING hor. Please add in their nick here.
- Kittymum
- Eliz
- Szu
- LYD
- bubbles_24