Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hellokitty,
I have just transfer the money to u. Sorry for the delay.

Lili,
Tks for ur friend to help me to collect my stuff.

MB,
Wow ur loot so nice and also have missed ur market stock. do take care urself. If ur leg still pain see doctor.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">ALL LADIES WHO JOIN BAKEWARE SPREE</font></font>

<font size="+1">UPDATE!!!!
PARCEL ARRIVE S'PORE THIS MORNING &amp; IS NOW WITH SPEEDPOST PROCESSING CENTRE WAITING FOR DESPATCH TO MY PLACE. SO PLEASE WAIT ANOTHER 1-2 DAYS HOR. HOPEFULLY THEY'LL SEND TO ME BY THIS AFTERNOON THEN I CAN ARRANGE FOR COLLECTION.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENT &amp; KIND UNDERSTANDING.

<font color="0000ff">msbrown,</font>
Juz wan to chk, hve u collected the items fm VQ alrdy? Thks.

<font color="0000ff">kittymum</font>
The PJ is free size?

<font color="0000ff">acsy,</font>
Dun 4get your red mitten still wif me leh. Let me know when u wan to collect ya

tling,
sorry havent got the time wor. I reali am very busy for the past few days. I duno if she has passed to anyone here. Pai sei ah.

VQ,
did u pass to anyone my stuffs or havent ah? Or still wif u? Then I'll go collect tis weekends ok.

yalokitty
Tks. Will pass to lili's friend on friday.

msbrown
I am meeting lili's friend to collect the stuff on friday. U wanna me to collect your stuff too?

MB, kittymum
When r u meeting each other? Is it these 2 days? kittymum, if u meeting MB before meeting me this friday can also help me to collect my order of hanger and picnic mat from MB?
Is ok lah if dun have the PJ.

MB
WIll transfer tonight hor? Cos did not bring device out.

Kittymum
I got cabinet?

Bakeware no hurry.

I collect your stuff from VQ 1st then we exchange. Hee.

MJ - short 1 leg ah.

tling
hahaha...yah, no forget but just need to set an evening to collect from your when i am on my way home from my mum's place. hmm...havent seen u online for a while hor???

MsBrown, Lili, possible to pass my art bags thru Lili mah? Then i collect my foodwarmers together from Lili too and pass her my items too. Can mah? Lili, then i meet you after you come back from BKK?

Ms Blur, i also meet you when i go RP meet Lili when she is back?

Alicia
We short 1 leg ley.. Hahaa..

Dymples
Yalor. Was surprised boss gave off but he has to lar.
Paint office ah, how to work when they paint?

kittymum,
If got extra then i take another one from u(design A 1st choice, if dun have then design B), cos u help us to buy so not too gd ended up u got extra

MB,
tink u hv to massage ur feet wor...must hv tired them out liao =)..hee

Kittymum,
the PJ is adult size?

Acthia,
hi ya..nice to see u here..rem to take extra care now wor...

msbrown,
hi ya...

calling bbgirl/sasi,

awaiting your payment for the letter holder I order from Japan. (pls at least response if you see this. Thanks!

jasmine wong,
thanks for your payment. Will keep you updated!

1) HK PJ Design A ($6.00) x 1
- acsy

2) HK PJ Desing B ($6.00) x 2
- princess

3) MM PJ ($6.00) x 1
- princess

<font color="ff6000">Tling, feifei,</font>
The PJ is Adult FREE Size..

<font color="ff6000">MB,</font>
What about tmr or Fri?..let me know what time is convenient for u.

<font color="ff6000">Eliz,</font>
No lah...the cabinet is MB's

me checking-in to this thread..

wah..was gone for 3 days and miss so many interesting stuffs..

M B,
nice loots from japan..

Payment:
Lili - tt $9.60 to yr acct. Pls check (Txn ref: 1644735633)
msblur - tt $7.90 to yr acct. Pls check (Txn ref:1644738242)
LYD - tt $24 to yr acct. Pls check (Txn ref:1644744825)

Kittymum ah, tmr i go back to work le. Might finish work late leh. Fri evening leh? But actually i prefer, if possible, next Sat leh, cos this week, HB no car. Next Sat then got car leh. Then i can go over your place wor.

<font color="ff6000">acsy</font>,
hehehhe.. you wondering how it's like having gals, me wondering how it's like having boys. Well, my gals are those vain and very "xiao-jie" type. Always want to wear "mei-mei". But they still can be really naugthy too.. climb my cupboards, jump up and down the beds and sofa.. *faintz*. So far quite fun lah.

<font color="ff6000">Eliz</font>,
Yah.. if painting better not be there. The fumes are posionous. Good that your boss is so understanding.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Thks babe... me juz ran out to vivo to grab some sushi for lunch cos got craving for it. Too bad now cannot eat sashimi. heheheh . But my MS is super bad lah. Can strike all day type. Somemore, I feel like I get hungy really fast - like every 2-hourly. *fainted* Then when cannot get food, my stomach feels like extreme gastric, then become merlion liaoz. aiyoh... so "xin-ku".

acthia,
so u cannot go on empty stomach lor..must hv some biscuits in ur bag yet and sweet to standby hor..When u expecting ur 2 gers, do u hv ms?

Kittymum,
tks for the infor,

Purin, forgot to answer you. Hehe, i mite have made a mistake then, it shd be 21000 yen. I dunno studio or 1 bedroom for original booking leh. From Shin Okubo, i feel at fastest, 5mins walk, not 3mins leh. Maybe japanese walk very fast.

You no need come my place lah I'll drive over to pick up from you..You packed the stuffs for us already mah? This Sat or next Sat??

<font color="0000ff">msbrown,</font>
No worries, I can wait

<font color="0000ff">acsy,</font>
nothing to contribute so become silent reader loh

<font color="0000ff">kittymum,</font>
if u pass by again, can help me buy design A n B, 1 each. Thks. If not, later my gal see it, she going to snatch my PJ away fm me

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
Desing A no more le..Design B still have 1 set..Nvm mind tmr I go n see if nice I'll help you buy 2 sets hor.

Kittymum, u can come over ah? If so, then anytime from this friday evening i can liao leh. But paiseh leh, trouble you come over again.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
yah lor... so I've stand by some biscuits in my bag. heheheh. When I'm expecting no.1, MS also super bad and lasts till 5th mth wor. No.2, no MS, unless I smell oily food. Now, no.3, MS come back again. Sianz..!!

AArrgghh... why must we women go thru such a terrible thing as MS??!! Cannot stand it liaoz....

kittymum,
2 sets with different designs(u choose the design for me). If dun have, then juz buy design B (1 set). Sorri to trouble u again. Xie xie le

Its shdn't be called MS lor..
For me, it was ADS - All Day Sickness!!

Dymples
My boss very good one.. too good in my opinion. Always let pple take advantage of him..

<font color="ff6000">Princess,</font>
This design not sure have or not but she said tmr she'll bring the Hello Kitty &amp; Melody for me to choose so will help you get another 1 button front dress if have ok?

<font color="ff6000">Tling,</font>
Okie, will help you buy 2 different designs of HK PJ..Hope you dun mind the design I choose for you hor..heehee

Acthia,
ya lor, so xinku rite? haiz..

Eliz,
for me , its ES = evening sickness cos i only feel nausea after dinner...hee

No problem lah...you help me us bring back so many loots I only go over to collect nia mah...will cfm timing with you on Fri..

<font color="ff6000">LADIES,</font>
Who wants me to collect from MB?? Me going to collect from her only on FRIDAY EVENING hor. Please add in their nick here.
- Kittymum
- Eliz
- Szu
- LYD
-

<font color="aa00aa">Eliz</font>,
hahahahha... yah yah.. should be ADS (All-Day-Sickness).

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
You so lucky leh.. only got ES. Mine is like Eliz... ADS. hahahhahaah

acsy,
when i login in last nite, toooo late
all the loots taken up loh!

chat again later, make my boi sleep first

Kittymum,
I just trf $12 to you, pls chk thks.
POSB Savings: 073-18782-6
Trans Ref: 1644819535

Ok if got nice button-front design u help me to get one more, if no nevermind,thanks. Haa..dh must think i siao suddenly buy so many pj

MB,
okies, when u come RP next week, u buzz me, will pass you the food warmer and u can pass me any of the gal's loots.

All,
any of you LADIES wants MB to pass me their loots, pls inform MB hor..Thanks.

hellokitty/yalokitty,
okies no problems...my col very nice one
hehe..i will inform her.

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Are you meeting me tis evening to pass me the artbag, pen holder cum radio &amp; hair dryer? or next week when you back fm BKK?

SheShe/Ktgal/LYD/kittymum,
Have been real busy for the past 2 days so havent got the time to trf the money to u. Have already drawn out the money and will deposit into POSB tonite. The trf will be done by tomorrow so once done, will sms or post here ok. Pls bear wif me ya. Me busy until my head oso gong gong liao.

Kittymum,
I know u passed my brolly to Ktgal and who did U pass my 2 x 3in1 containers to ah? I very very blur blur lor.

LYD,
Can u pass my stuffs to kittymum so that she can pass to either Jasmine or lili when she's meeting them for the bakeware BP. Thanks ya.

Emma,
Hoho, Understand my boot stands &amp; food warmer inside yr car liao ah. hee... thanks ya. Now yr turn to help me take liao. keke... gam xia hor. When I take the artbag liao, then u ask yr DH come KD meet me ok. We do an exchange.