Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

pinkicon,
They onli have this yellow bear design? Coz' the one we bought is the rabbit design.

ms blur
Mine is exactly like the pix. Yah they only have this pattern.

kittymum
u want? I can buy for you, then get hb to pass u when he collects the brolly from u.

<font color="ff6000">pinkicon</font>
Err..I prefer the rabbit design leh, never mind lah will wait awhile see if they bringing in any more lah...thanks..Maybe different shipping, different supplier so price different ba..the price sold to us is $5.50 per set leh..me no mark up from there wor.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">LADIES,</font></font>
<font size="+1">Just wanna clarify hor...I only organize BP for HK items me &amp; our kakis wanna buy and I'm not selling anything, meaning NO PROFIT earn...If there is any price different with any other shop it's really not me who mark up or mark down the price. Please dun mistaken and hope you ladies understand hor.</font>

MSBLUR'S SPREE

3 IN 1 RECTANGLE CONTAINERS
SELLING PRICE: $8.90

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) kittymum
4) Eliz ( Pls help me pass to florence - Thx! )
5) Hello Kitty
6) PLL
7) szu

<font color="ff6000">Bubbles_24, Paulyn,</font>
No lah, me no super woman...since young we are train to multi task coz time no enough...heehee...only simple cooking coz maid not around so dun wanna mess up the place as i HATE cleaning &amp; washing...hahaha

kittymum,
me should reach abt 7.30pm, see you at "lao di fang" okies. i will be exiting..so dun worry abt being late or wat lah...thanks.

oh, can put the things in nice nice paperbag mah? i going shopping after that leh..heheheh..thanks.

Kittymum
nice chopsticks.. Got covers somemore. Very worth buy.
Got buy extras to share??

Evrytimen when i go Daiso, nothing left liao.. sigh..

<font color="ff6000">Elizabeth,</font>
Thanks babe..

err...didn't buy extra leh and they don't have many sets left when i was there this afternoon...sorry..

<font color="0000ff">MSBLUR'S SPREE</font>

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) kittymum
5) Hello Kitty
6) PLL
7) szu
8) Yalokitty

MSBLUR'S SPREE

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) kittymum
5) Hello Kitty
6) PLL
7) szu
8) Acsy
9) Acsy
10) Acsy

MSBLUR'S SPREE

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) kittymum
5) Hello Kitty
6) PLL
7) szu
8) Yalokitty
9) Acsy
10) Acsy
11) Acsy

<font color="ff6000">pinkicon,</font>
No worries at all lah...

<font color="ff6000">yalokitty,</font>
me very lucky to see these few sets of chopstick today wor...heehee

YL
KIttymum went to the IMM Daiso, hehe cos i met her there, there is not much stock left for the chopsticks, i myself wanted to get other designs also dun have liao

MSBLUR'S SPREE

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) kittymum
5) Hello Kitty
6) PLL
7) szu
8) Yalokitty
9) Acsy
10) Acsy
11) Acsy
12) Jasmine Wong
13) Jasmine Wong

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Is that your room?? So nice &amp; sweet leh...how i wish my hubby will let me deco one HK room...unless we get a bigger house next time...heehee

MSBLUR'S SPREE

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) kittymum
4) Hello Kitty
5) PLL
6) szu
7) Yalokitty
8) Acsy
9) Acsy
10) Acsy
11) Jasmine Wong
12) Jasmine Wong

Msblur,
I cancel huh.
My hubby bought for me liao. Thnx!

<font color="ff6000">Jasmine,</font>
Oic...nicey nicey hor..my will continue dreaming of my HK room till it my wish is fulfilled...heehee

Jasmine/kittymum,
I also dream of having a HK room.
Now doing it through my gal. Hee.. Slowly build up.

Hope when she grow up, will like Hk ah and not end up disliking. * Faint *

MSBLUR'S SPREE

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) kittymum
4) Hello Kitty
5) PLL
6) szu
7) Yalokitty
8) Acsy
9) Acsy
10) Acsy
11) Jasmine Wong
12) Jasmine Wong
13) PP

<font color="ff6000">Elizabeth,</font>
My gal love HK too much now, she's assuming that all HK is her...faintz..I've to keep all my HK stuffs otherwise will be confiscated by her liao..heehee

kittymum

This design is nicer but then seller is selling it at a too high price liao, even the authentic sanrio stuff is also not so ex loh

I agreed, nice design. I did spent a lot of money on HK stuffs before... I have to say I'll stick to this thread to avoid spent 冤枉钱 again =)

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
Transferred payment for your private sale today..thanks..
Details as follows:
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1640984692

<font color="ff6000">Lili,</font>
Transferred for the Pen holder cum radio &amp; Hair Dryer x 2...thanks.
Details as follows:
Amount S$14.40
Transaction Reference 1640990501

i juz went to daiso and got 2 extra sets of chopsticks.. anyone wants? priority given to regulars..

(kittymum, borrow ur pics hor..)

1328918.jpg
1328919.jpg

YL.. the daiso at IMM no more chopsticks alr.. so u can give that a miss..