Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hellokitty
Were u standing besides me? Are u tall tall and wear specs?
Next time shd meet again then can link the nick to person. hee hee.

purin, feifei and Yalokitty
Confinement is important. I actually don't think so till I gave birth. Initially mother or mil can help. Both dunno how to do. The confinement lady really helped out alot, I get to rest and eat well.
Next birth, will also get one again.

Janet
The kettle is so pretty, Lili got BP for this before? I guess I must have missed it again.

acsy and psi
I saw the kitty set at taka and was tempted. Cant possibly buy since mine is a boy. Hubby will faint lor though he accepted all my kitty stuffs. haha.

MB
Nice kitchen..very clean and coordination is very good.
All nice kitty stuffs. I dun have a kitty kitchen, but a small room for my kitty.

Anyone wants to get the thermal mug (yellow) and the mitten (red)?
let me know. I am at punggol...

Hello Kittymum!

Same as Jasmine, I wish i had known about this thread much earlier; missed out all the fun and good stuff that you ladies enjoyed previously! If any of you see it anywhere, let Jasmine and i know hor. By the way, do u still remember how much it is?

Just came back from plaza singapura. They are having a Japan fair at the atrium. And they have HK stuff for sales there. Children HK/MM/SK PJs, TS/MM floor rug, Cups and containers.

Blueblue
ame same...my hubby will scold me if I buy that kitty set for my son.

MB
$15 ah...wah...then $29 is super over-priced leh. That corner of yours looks like a HK altar leh...hahaha

Kittymum & Blueblue
(although I have mentioned this before)2 persons on yahoo selling the TW HK flask...one selling at $35, the other at $45. Silly old me bought it for $49.90. I wont buy anything from that person again lor.

by the way, I saw a yello car with kitty design at the car park before going to KK. Wonder if it belongs to any of our HK gang..hee

acsy,
if i'm not wrong the 4 drawers cupboard is $89. never too late to discover us...hehee..I oso discover this thread only last year August & the ladies here is very nice & friendly de..

these are the cabinets i've in my collection..
1312954.jpg
1312955.jpg
1312956.jpg
1312957.jpg
1312958.jpg
1312959.jpg

MB,
I like this white apple series too. Remember I paid $129.00 for this white apple cabinet!!! I've a white apple series magazine rack with roller too but can't remember how much i paid for it liao.

Hi Acsy,
I have extra mug in red. Let me know if you are keen.

Blueblue,
Yes. Hello Kitty is tall and wearing specs.

Annie,
Hehe. . .I love to play with Justin. Must really let the kids play together. If possible, we can fix a time and we'll go and pick you up since you are staying near to town. Most prob the place that we choose will be in town.

Any others who are keen in joining, like BA, Ling Ling, Meiji, etc etc, you are most welcome. Our kids are actually all of the same age. Only different month. Mine is Lao Da. Those without kids or with kids can come too.

kittymum..i'm so envious about your collections!!! if u all see all these anywhere, pls let me know hor..i wld like to buy.

And yes yes, i agree that all u ladies here are nice and friendly...very helpful too leh.

Purin & tling,

I'll get the red gloves from tling and the red mug from Purin hor...so that they look nicer together mah...haha...give me both of your acc no so that I can transfer payment.

ok, got to go for now. chat again later tonight eh. enjoy your evening.

Yalokitty,
Tks ger =)....how abt dang gui? read dat dan gui reduces our milk supply, is it true?can we use the herbs to wash hair? is it true that only after 2wks then we can start drinking those tonic soup cos that was wat my mil told me leh...hmm..

Phyllis,
Tks fo e advise too =)..But now we can bath with those herbs rite? i intend to buy 30pkts of those herbs for bathing n washing hair...hee

bbgirl,
tks ger...but can use DOM to cook rite cos cooking evaporates the alcohol in it and sure be safe to drink hor?

Dior,
Tks for ur advise ger..ya hor, ur 4 kids..keke =)..makes me envy lor...so slim and meimei =)...heehee...Oh ya, i rem u hv e CK cabinet which Acthia has lor, so nice hor =)...nice kitchen also...

Purin,
hehe...heard that if 1st confinement din do well, 2nd one must do double so can bu bk lor...=)..How was ur luck at kk yest?

kittymum,
wow, u nbot so many cabinets?wow..

MB,
The seller hasn't reply me yet wor =(

Hellokitty,
Thank you for letting the HK cabinet to me, my HB like it very much.

Kittymum,
I wish I can get all kinds of HK cabinets too.

Fei Fei,
Remember NOT to stand while drinking water during confinement. Personal hygiene very impt esp if bf.

I had post-natal blues twice...2nd time was terrible and I was crying so much. I really 'bu' during my 2nd confinement bcos my 1st time was rather jelak.

feifei,
ya lor..so envy Dior Dior, she has 4 & still so slim slim mei mei de..me only 2 already like a barrel...hahaha...faintz

bbgirl,
if i remember correctly it's $89 leh.

Jasmine,
U're lucky wor..Hello Kitty let the apple cabinet to you..heehee

feifei,
my mum says bath with the herbs one week once, and clean ur self up with ba jui mix with warm water daily and drink red date with longan. hee hee but i never follow dun belive at tat time but now allthe pains come have to believe already

<font color="aa00aa">acsy, blueblue:
i was also tempted but my girl is already quite old.. haha she doesnt really need those storage cups and the spoon and fork is also a little too small for her to use for long. besides my hub is not really a fan of HK and he will definitely faint if he finds out the cost of the set.

Phyllis,
I hardly ate ginger...so my aches come on now...probably due to the wind. Very hard to swallow it lah. I bf for about 10 months. Until now, I didnt eat ginger.

Dior,
How do you cope with 4 kids ? 2 already drove me nuts. I also have a tummy.

BlueBlue,
How is little Ryan ? Oh he must such a cute little handsome chap now. I'm fine, thank you. How about yourself ?

Kittymum,
I AM VERY envious over yr entire LD collection of kitchen items. So very lucky. Next time got LD at KK, can tompang you to draw for me ? HeHe

psi
the combi set is indeed exp..just love to look at it.

Janet
I am fine too, ryan is growing well, hitting 13kg mark now.
Hope u are doing well, I think u said ur maid left rite. Not easy to cope with 2 kids.
Next time u join us at the LD, then we can meet up

feifei,
i dun know the shop name wor...its at the basement of MBK.

MB,
hehe..my bro told me this lobang one...so immediately go make the decal. cos when i went aust last year, some idiot actually mistakenly took away my PINK luggage..i still tot pink quite unique, wont go wrong...boy am i wrong...sigh sigh. so wanna paste on the decal to make it easier to recognise..kekeke.

blueblue,
u msg me next week if u coming over okies...if u can wait till sat, then i send over.

Purin/Msbrown/Meiji/BA/tling/ktgal/blueblue/hellokitty/Bluegenie,
Nice meetg u all yest! So crowded so didn't really enjoy playing the LD but enjoyed meetg u all.

Purin,
Tks for taking care of my son while I see wat stuff to buy. Tks! Ya, I was telling BA I would be organising an outing to let our kids play together 1st weekend of Apr.

MB,
Your kitchen and collection really very nice and neat like the rest has commented. U saying the biggest sticker only comes with the die-cut kitty without the words so where do you get the sticker for the "Hello Kitty" wordings? Also from the same seller? Very nice too!

Eliz,
I remembered who you are cos I think when the 1st draw started not long, someone asked u why u leaving so fast and u said u got what u wan. I saw you got 3 stuff on your hand including a pot. Actually I think u got the nicest pot cos I prefer the red to yellow wan.

Emma,
The shipping cost depends on how many orders we had. The more we had, the lower shipping cost per item.

Ladies interested in the Giftleader spree (for regulars in HK forum only),

Please email your order to my email account - [email protected].

Give me your orders in the following format:

Nick: (as in SMH)
Email: *Compulsory field!
Mobile No.:
Collection: NORM Post/REG Post/Tiong Bahru mrt on wkday nite/Expo on Sat afternoon or nite

Item Name: (pls copy &amp; paste full name of item)
URL: (pls make sure this is taken down correctly)
Qty:
Unit Price:
Shipping Price:

Total no. of items:
Total:

The more orders we had, the lower would be each item's shipping price cos got more bargaining power. Please send your orders in by 30 Mar 08 (next Sun). I'll collect payment only after Giftleader has provided the confirmed price cum shipping cost of each item.

Lili,
Is your decal very big? Bigger than MB's biggest? If so, can help me get one at MBK when u gg next mth cos I got mirrors, glass panels in my house so can actually paste on them?

Jasmine,
NICE luggage you have there!!!! Where did you buy it from? How much you paid?

I've the Pink one &amp; bot it from HKG last Sept..

enzo de ma,
bot from a shop selling luggages in ladies street for HKD880..the best deal I can find coz saw 2 shops selling at HKD 1350!!! faintz!!!

Kittymum,
I bought online one, abt S$400, quite ex hor? Actually I already have 2 cabin size HK luggages, so I ask my HB buy bigger size for our Europe trip on this coming May.

I like your pink luggage too, very nice!!

Annie,
hmmm, i will measure and let you know...hehe...no probs to help u get.

Jasmine,
aiyo, nice luggage leh...i also wanna get 1 when i go HKG next time...but sure heartpain to check in...

Hi ladies, I'm back! Brought my DS over to my grandma's just now.

Wow...nice luggage u gals have here...must be quite ex...

One question...erm...how do I activate my PM huh?

Kittymum....thanks, thanks...hope one day I get to own that lovely HK chest of drawers!

Jasmine
U said your hubby also likes the white cabinet? wow...how nice, wonder if my hubby would ever say anything good abt HK leh...haiz

tonite so "crowded" here

kittymum, jasmine,
Nice luggage bag!!

lili,
Quick, quick, paste your decal on the luggage bag n show us leh

ascy,
Cannot PM u leh, can u PM me. Thks.

acsy,
Actually my HB don't mind I display HK all round in our house. And, if he said not nice means really not nice and i will took away the display. One thing he can't tolerate is wait for me while I window shopping at KK =)

Jasmine,
S$400??!!!! you very she de leh..so envy, your DH very good lor..

Tling,
Thanks....I waited 5mths to get this luggage leh coz 1st time I saw DH said dun buy coz we have 3 big luggage already then I went last Sept &amp; DH wasn't with me so quickly buy then tell him I bot coz not enuff luggage to put my shopping stuffs...hahahaha..

Hello Ladies...wow, this forum is so happening over the weekend

Talking abt the LD on sat, pheww....its super crowded lor...but still managed to meet Purin, Annie, msbrown, meiji,ling ling, ktgal, blueblue &amp; bluegenie

Also thanks to Hello Kitty (is that you? hehe) who opened the door for me else I think I wil b left outside

My luck also nt gd leh...only got the chopping board, the rest r cups, thermal mugs hmm....

Jasmine,
I think don't laminate your luggage, because it will spoil it... use the protective cover that comes with it. Or buy another cover if you bu she de use that HK cover

ascy,
actually, I got extra red thermal mug, still tinking wanted to sell or not
Nvrmind lah, since u alrdy bought fm Purin, see any ladies here interested in the red thermal mug or not.

Tling,
I went earlier to shop for my stuffs 1st then meet up with him 3days later when he reach HKG but by the time I had already bot the luggage...hahaha..so there's nothing he can do liao..and guess what both 32" &amp; 29" luggage, 2 cabin luggages plus 2 mamasan bag for my mahjong sets...so siok!!!

I still got <font color="ff0000">1 red thermal mug</font> n <font color="0000ff">1 yellow thermal mug</font> for sales @ cost $10 each

Annie,
I came out the list for the gathering 1st.
Any ladies interested, pls add in your name ya

<font color="0000ff">HK Gathering (Kids to play, Kakis to chat)
- Annie n DS
- BA n DD</font>

MB,
Wow...ur kitchen like show-room leh. So nicely done up n gd house keeping!
All my HK stuff in boxes...waiting for a 'house' so I can display all out hahaha

I will b on course tomorrow til wed so I wil nt b able to login during the day.
Any gd buy fm TH or other plcs, pls sms me horr keke...thx ya