Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Quite surprise and interesting to know that there's a regular list being drawn up lately...kekeke (^o^)

Agreed that it was very enjoyable and fun to be part of this HK family in the past...even in the case of just going through the archives at night (cos can't login during the day).

Nothing to contribute so have been a silent reader ever since don't know when (hee...) and sometimes don't even have the time to login (sigh...)

Now just want to share something (not in the hope of be included in the regular list as seldom take part in the HK Bps cos difficult to meet up...except for Feifei's loots, Ms Blur's toaster and one of she she's bp..:p)...found a shop located at HDB area that sell HK stuff (but not alot) and other toys.

Refer to map attached...think it's Blk 465 or 468 (corner shop)
1310038.gif

Bought some containers and a dustbin from there recently but I don't know how to download pics from hp to pc leh...

Can mms to someone who can help me upload here (if you are interested to see)?

By the way, they recently have some stuff from Thailand but I don't dare to take pics...else later kena 'hump thum' :D

Emma
Can help me order 1 pink brooch too?
hee.

Lili
Thanks for ur understanding. I will check with MB and see how
U going tomorrow to KK? Maybe I will pick up my stuffs before I go to KK? U always go to punggol on sat? I go to pg market on sat morning...

LYD
Post ur loots soon? I want to see see le.

<font color="ff0000">FINAL UPDATED LIST as at 21 March 2008</font>
LiLi's FOOD WARMER BP (CLOSED)
Total: 21 pieces @ $16 each

A) HK with bunny
1) lili
2) lili
3) msbrown
4) bubblesangel
5) szu
6) kittymum

B) Kitty &amp; Mimmy
1) kittymum
2) blue_genie
3) emma
4) emma
5) tling
6) tling
7) dior

C) HK with hearts
1) lili

D) My Melody
1) kittymum
2) hello kitty
3) feifei
4) Maplebabies
5) ktgal

E) Melody/Kuromi
1) PP
2) msblur

Me back from late marketing and found out that there is a shop at Fernvale point that sells some HK stuff but not all are genuine la. I bought one HK bath towel and one carpet(chiong one but looks not too bad..now broke so cant afford to buy genuine ones till pay day.)

Thanks Kittymum and Fefei, i shall use these same abbreviations as DH, DD, DS but if my DH makes me angry then he will become MH (monster Husband)instead.

Kittymum...wow your boy so grown up liao ah...my boy only 5 months old, still a long way more to go man!

Hi Blueblue, nice to see you here again.

Ok, got to go and breastfeed baby for now...talk again later.

blueblue,
hi hi, no probs lah. me always go to the gym at punggol country club on sat mah..so will def pass by punggol. i not sure gg KK or not...cos will be with my sis..a bit difficult though.

<u>Emma's Brooch @ $10 each - (BP TBC)</u>

Pink
1) lili
2) LYD
3) micsarah
4) PP
5) blue_blue

Purple
1) LYD
2) PP

Multi-Colour
1)

HI Micsarah,
Touch wood, but it was the 1st time she had high fever like this...really blur giving her medicine when the alarm went off. I was afraid to give her the wrong one.

Feifei:
The mittens very cute! Too bad my galgal over that stage liao.

Share with you this. I diy this for her when she was botak!

1310051.jpg

acsy
Nice to see u here too. Ur baby 5 months now? My boy is 9months.
U going KK tomorrow?

lili
Ok, we shall contact via sms. What time will u go to the gym?

Janet
How are you? U seldom come to the thread nowadays.. very busy?

Today is holidays, but I am at home, cant go out. DH working.

Blueblue, actually i still have the toyogo drawers to be collected at KK but i think i will only go down next weekend cos thats after pay day..hehe..is your boy crawling around now? Initially I was hoping that mine would be a gal so that I can get HK stuff for her but since it turns out to be a boy, I got him cinamonroll instead.

ok.. have checked with my fren, she will be able to help get.. but i'm keeping it to a max of 10 pcs...
but not confirm stock so i'll try my best to see if can meet everyone's order..

Emma's Brooch @ $10 each - (10 pcs max)

Pink
1) lili
2) LYD
3) micsarah
4) PP
5) blue_blue

Purple
1) LYD
2) PP

Multi-Colour
1)

Emma,

Pls include me! TQ~

Pink
1) lili
2) LYD
3) micsarah
4) PP
5) blue_blue

Purple
1) LYD
2) PP

Multi-Colour
1)blue_genie

<font color="aa00aa">she_she,</font>
Can you email me the catalogue too?

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
How do I join your Giftleader spree?

<font color="aa00aa">Dear all,</font>
I'll join the KK's LD tomorrow. Can anyone let go the flask to me in case I still fail to get by tomorrow?? please... I think I have to limit myself not to spent over S$100 on LD. Szu, I'm TOTALLY agreed you, it's really very addictive and unable to stop once start, haha

1)
1310205.jpg

1310206.jpg

3) Not CK one but HK in white colour
1310207.jpg

1310208.jpg

5)
1310209.jpg

Hi, I love all these stuffs, can tell me where to get all these in cheaper price??

Hi Jasmine, the shop near my place at Fernvale point sells the remote control holder but it's a pink one and the design is different. They are selling it at $39.90 but she said she can lower the price; it's made in japan. Told her I will negotiate with her when I wanna buy it.

Hello ladies!

Erm, who was looking for HK pyjamas ah? John Little at PS is having a fair, selling sanrio stuffs, so all those HK tissue boxes, stationery etc are on sale and there are pyjamas on sale too, lotsa of pyjamas. Anyone free can go take a look.

Kittymum ah, you received my payment for the food tongs hor?

BlueBlue, ok, no prob, whichever way is convenient.
I can meet HG or SK, no prob, maybe at MRT stations? I will PM you my hp no.

emma,
pls include me too!

Pink
1) lili
2) LYD
3) micsarah
4) PP
5) blue_blue
6.) she_she

Purple
1) LYD
2) PP

Multi-Colour
1)blue_genie

jasmine,
welcome to our thread; however, according to Purin's new rule here, u will need to have 50 posts to join any BP here, I'll upload Sanrio May catalog soon, if by the time u've 50 posts, u sure are welcomed to join us, ya?

Hello! Can I know, the Mr Thiam that you gals often mention here, is he the owner at the UOB centre HK shop?

Elizabeth,
Wow, so nice leh...u really clever with ur hands wor =D..

Xiaobahou,
Hi ya, so long din see u here liao wor....=)..TKs for sharing the location with us...

B;ueb;ue,
ya lor, so sweet..hee..I waiting for Annie to cfm organising e Spree then i will order lor..keke..

Hi Milkmilk and Jasmine,
You need to be included in our regulars' list in order to join the spree or private sale (unless there are still some left after the regulars have picked their choice). Just like Isetan private sale. Privileges always given to members first on the first day, open to public after members have picked their choice.

You need to have 50 postings in this thread to be our regulars. Kindly note that most postings must be useful and informative to the regulars here.

Jasmine,
Thousand apologies. If any of the ladies have extra flask or don't want it, the regulars will get to buy it first. Hope you understand. Most of the ladies who go to the LD have budgets and no one would want to spend a lot to get the flask. Unless you would like to pay a higher premium than the regulars.

she_she, I'm not sure when can I hit 50 post ley, because this is the only thread when I pop into Singporemotherhood Forum, haha. But it's ok for me la, don't worry.

Hi, Purin, it's ok for me, don't worry. I love that flask very much and I think I can find it in Yahoo Auction too. I post the message here because I thought the chances to get the flask over here is higher, pai seh =P

Hi Feifei,

Ya, long time didn't post here liao...how are you? Still 'cheong' KK or KP lately?
Have recently bought the carrot cutter and placed order for the bread cutter lor..

Hi Lili,

Thanks for the clarification. As for the HK shop at UOB centre, I have not been there yet; heard about it from a fren and according to her the stuff there are reasonably priced. Will check it out one of these days.

Hi lili,
U help me buy the flask alrdy? I went thru' the archieve n managed to find the pics. Plse help me buy the HK poodle if TH still hve stk. Thks

Hmm...noticed that this thread is more active during weekdays (when i can't access to SMH in office) and quiet during weekends (when I have a bit more time)...:p

MB, thanks for the advice, shall avoid going there during lunch time then....wow...it just goes to show that HK is really popular among us gals.

tling/MB/acsy/xiaobahou,
hi hi..its really quiet here..hehe...can hear sound of pins drop..hehehe.

tling,
nope, have not bot yet...thats y i ask wat design u want..hehehe. ok got it..will get for you on monday

Ladies going LD 2mr,
WISHING YOU GALS GOOD LUCK...

Yes, even my mum likes HK...i asked her if she would like to accompany me to KK she said better not cos she'll end up spending lots of money leh. In fact, she went there to buy blue HK bath towel for my baby boy and she's using HK cup for her coffee! haha