Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LYD.. welcome back!!! hehe... wat are in those boxes? the fan ah?

BA.. wow.. ur hub so nice.. buy so many things for u!!! hehe.. at least now we dun feel so sianz when they go work overseas and leave us here right.. hehe.. cos got HK to see when he comes back.. keke

ladies who join my BP, just a gentle reminder of payment as below...

Sanrio Apr Pre-order

Msbrown <font color="0000ff">(out of town)</font>
Pg 3 084468 KT 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Pg 3 084620 MM 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Total: $38.4

Bubblesangel <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
Pg 3 Ref#084247 Lunchbox x 1 $32

1st set (closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
-bbgirl <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
-LYD
-Lili

2nd set (Closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
- kittymum <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- taz <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

1st Set (Closed)
Pg 12 292851 Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks x 4 @$9.60
- LYD
- meiji <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- tling <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

Pg 13 292885 Shinkansen container with cover and snacks x4 @$9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- meiji <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- Hello Kitty <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

Pg 12 Ref#292061 HK Bag w snack x4 @ $9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- Bubblesangel <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- Hello Kitty <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

Pg 14 488429 Card Holder (24 pockets) $6.4 (1st Set Closed)
- feifei <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- Emma
- Nikita
- taz <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

morning ladies,
will try to post my loots from BKK here soon.... ( but not selling them hor... so don't get so excited. Anyway, I think most of you have seen the items here already)

lili,
regarding the DVD player and wafer maker that some of us paid for.... any updates?

sorry to chase you, but I think it's really too long and I don't want to wait anymore.

Could you refund the money back to me?
( If the items come, I will pay you again)

lyd.. yaya.. v worth it.. its so cheap somemore.. hehe... and its pretty good too..
good buy good buy..
those tins u posted.. at first i thought they were trays leh.. hehe...

she_she.. i've juz tt $6.4 to ur account.. please cx.. thanx... u going to town today? if yes i can collect the pins from u..

MB
Sorry for late reply, unable to reply yesterday. I think I collect from u ba, maybe some weekends at hougang or SK, is it ok? Dun wan to mafan lili...hee. Very pai say.

lili
Thanks for always offering your help. So sweet

Annie
Good to see u around, we are so near yet so far (u know what I mean). hee. I will try my very best to go tomorrow. Hope to meet up with u....oh can u bring my cups too? The one u drew for me in the last few LD.
If it's not too heavy.

Good morning ladies,

Annie,
no probs, good lobangs must share share here mah..make everyone happy

this time i will be staying a pathuwan princess..cos i no need to pay lodging..kekeke.

LYD,
ok sure.

blueblue,
no probs lah...shun bian mah
u all got kids and a family to take care of, hard to meet up. btw, ur things are with me already...so let me know when u coming or want me to pop by...as usual i will go punggol on sat morning.

LYD, emma &amp; lili,
got yr payment, tks!

emma,
yes, i'll go orchard area, i'll bring along the pins and see if we can meet today, ya?

happy holidays, have a nice long weekend, going out soon!
1309958.gif

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">UPDATE FROM TH - Some designs are OOS. Please let me know if u wanna replace with other designs or cancel order. Only left Kitty&amp;Mimmy and Melody.</font></font>

LILI's FOOD WARMER BP (CLOSED)
Total: 18 pieces @ $16 each

A) HK with bunny
1) lili
2) lili
3) msbrown
4) bubblesangel
5) szu
6) kittymum
7) msblur - <font color="ff0000">OOS - change to melody</font>
8) bbgirl - <font color="ff0000">OOS</font>

B) Kitty &amp; Mimmy
1) kittymum

C) HK with hearts
1) lili
2) ktgal - <font color="ff0000">OOS</font>
3) Emma - <font color="ff0000">OOS - change to Kitty&amp;Mimmy</font>

D) MM
1) kittymum
2) hello kitty
3) feifei
4) Maplebabies
5) ktgal
6) PP

BlueBlue
I really hope to see u and ur DS too! Sorry the glass cups are quite heavy and I have already left it in office. That batch of LD stuff all still in my office. Dun dare to bring home. I guess can only pass to u at work. But Sat remind me to pass u ur Sanrio member card and necklace ya.

Lili
Wow....so good! y u no need pay for lodging? I stayed in PP in my last trip. Really a very nice hotel to stay. Very convenient too esp shopping at MBK and at Siam Sq.

I am contemplating to org a HK spree on Giftleader website again. Anyone would be interested? Like the last round, I would try to bargain for better discount. For friends who doesn't know who's Giftleader, she's a ebay seller at HKG. So our stuff would be shipping from HKG.
http://stores.ebay.com.sg/Giftleader_W0QQcolZ4QQdirZQ2d1QQfsubZQ2d999QQftidZ2QQtZkm

Annie,
hehe, becos my sis bringing her staff for incentive trip, so i bunk in with her lors
save $$ and use it for shopping..hahaha. ya, the hotel very nice and convenient. will definitely help u check out any rose items

morning ladies...

BA,
wow, ur DH so nice to u leh..envy lor...afew bags there hor?

Annie,
hi ya..nice to see u here...I am interested in ur Giftleader spree!!!!! hee...pls include me...So how do we send u our orders? by email? ;p

Lili,
Hi ger, tink i would like to hv a refund of the waffle maker too cos my coll did ask me afew times so i also paisei...hee...Tks ya...U hv my acc no? ;p

Good morning Ladies!

Hi Annie, if the rest are game for it, I'll be interested too but got to control my spending cos very broke yet so difficult to stop myself from spending.

Hello Kittymum...u came back from market liao ah...me just woke up and now going to check out the mini market near my place with my hubby and baby. By the way...since I am new here...can I ask, DH = Dear Hubby, DD = Dear Daughter, DS = Dear Son???????? hehe...

Lilio,
oh dear..must rest well k..drink lots of water cos hot weather these few days...

acsy,
Yup, Dh = darling Husband lor..hee =).

morning ladies,

So many days didnt check this thread and has been slowly reading all the intereseting thread.

BA,
Very very envy your DH always buy HK stuff for you wherever he goes hor. My hubby knows i like HK stuff but wont really buy. Bcos he say i fussy wait buy wrong things i dun like. Actually i m quite fussy. I prefer original HK stuff. Some not so original 1 i dun like.

Emma,
Read and get to konw you are expecting huh! Congratulation. How many mths? Which leve you teaching? I m teaching P2 at toa payoh area school. It's my new school bcos i moved from bt panjang to bishan las year so asked for transferred. Take care

Kittymum,
Roughly when can we receive the baking stuff? Thanks

acsy,
oh yes...back from market liao...heehee..juz sat down onli...

ya..DH = darling husband, DD = Darling Daughter &amp; DS = Darling Son...

Lili,
Take care &amp; rest well....the weather is getting very hot so drink more water ya..

feifei,
the baby mitten beri cute hor...

thanks for e welcome. its really exciting to see so many sweet HK stuff.
btw, do u all buy the stuff for yrself or yr littleones? i've a boy leh, he cannot use any of the things if nt look so girly.

saw there's a spree on baking stuff going on, how can i join?

oh no.. lili.. u not well.. rest well hor.. thanx for doing the sprees for us..

micsarah.. thanx.. me teaching p1 this yr.. hehe.. v fun and relax... haha... thank god..

feifei.. v nice mittens.. how much ah? if its from HKG.. hopefully i can find it when i go in june.. that's if i can confirm its a princess by then.. lol..

<font color="ff0000">UPDATE FROM TH - Some designs are OOS. Please let me know if u wanna replace with other designs or cancel order. Only left Kitty&amp;Mimmy and Melody.</font>

LILI's FOOD WARMER BP (CLOSED)
Total: 18 pieces @ $16 each

A) HK with bunny
1) lili
2) lili
3) msbrown
4) bubblesangel
5) szu
6) kittymum
7) msblur - OOS - change to melody
8) bbgirl - OOS - drop order

B) Kitty &amp; Mimmy
1) kittymum

C) HK with hearts
1) lili
2) ktgal - OOS - change to Melody
3) Emma - OOS - change to Kitty&amp;Mimmy

D) MM
1) kittymum
2) hello kitty
3) feifei
4) Maplebabies
5) ktgal
6) PP

<font color="ff6000">HI Ladies,</font>
My daughter had high fever the whole of last night...every 4 hours had to alternate between Brufen and Paracetamol. Hope she gets better today, then can go KK 2moro.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
The pink mittens are so adorable. Saw it b4 on Yahoo HKG site.

Lili,
agreed lor...packing is hectic man!!! then again unpack again..

me taking a break now later then start cooking for lunch....sooon...heeheee

emma,
ohhh, nice brooches
i like the 2nd design...how big isit huh?

kittymum,
ya lor..shift within the same compound, lagi sian..

wah, wats u cooking today?

Lili,
Oh man...can imagine from left to right or front to back...faintz lor

cooking the hello kitty (gal) &amp; transportation (boy) pasta for the kids &amp; Noodle with dried scallop soup for the adults...heehee..

Hi Janet,

Hope your daughter get well to enjoy the long weekends. Must be tough for you right to feed her every 4 hrs. Being parents are the greatest scarifice i think . Especially being mummy very wei ta lor. u take care also.

Kittymum,
Thanks for the update. Will wait patiently then i can start baking.hehe.

Emma,
Nice brooch. thout of getting also. P1 marking easy but lesson needs lots of creative and fun planning. Your school doing stellar approach for p1? My sch next yr but i had done it last yr teaching p1 in my previous school. Take care.

Same as lili, like the 2nd design bcos it's pink colour. Sounds like my daughters what alo choose pink. hehe.

Kittymum,
your noodle with fired scallop soup sounds very appetizin leh. Are yu a good cook? You full time stay home mum is it? Got how many kds? I m teaching and got 2 gers 5 and 3 yeras olf.

micsarah,
Ya, I'm SAHM with 2 kids (Boy - 14yrs &amp; Gal - 3yrs 3mths). No lah, not a good cook but like to cook &amp; eat...heehee...paisei

kittymum,
oohhh..sounds delicious..hehee..can tabao for me? hahahah...

micsarah,
ya, think the pink looks more hello kitty colour lors..hahaha..

emma,
let me know if can order..tkz.

Kittymum,
Since your boy grown up now all your attention must be on your DD and she must be the zhang shang ming zhu lor. Always envy SAHM but their job also equally stressful. must take care of house and family well. I m so guilty that got to send my gers to childcare. No help from in law or own parents at all.

Lili,
How about you working or SAHM? Got kids? I must more time to follow up this thread. BUt find that this thread has been moving so fast and i m always late to get the stuff i want. No luck leh.

Emma,
If you ordering, order 1 pink HK BROOCH for me k. Dun have nevermind.

<font color="ff0000">FINAL UPDATED LIST as at 21 March 2008</font>
LiLi's FOOD WARMER BP (CLOSED)
Total: 23 pieces @ $16 each

A) HK with bunny
1) lili
2) lili
3) msbrown
4) bubblesangel
5) szu
6) kittymum

B) Kitty &amp; Mimmy
1) kittymum
2) blue_genie
3) emma
4) emma
5) tling
6) tling
7) dior

C) HK with hearts
1) lili

D) My Melody
1) kittymum
2) hello kitty
3) feifei
4) Maplebabies
5) ktgal
6) ktgal
7) PP
8) blue_genie
9) msblur

lili/micsarah.. nice hor... hehe.. my fren knows i like hk so she ask me lohz.. i dunno want the pink or the purple leh.. its not v big.. size juz nice.. abt 3.5cm*2.1cm.. lemme know if u all want lahz.. then i ask her to get.... but hope got enough stock of that color u all choose.. hehe..

emma,
help me get the pinky one...thanks.

micsarah,
hee, me not married, staying with parents..so enjoyine the singlehood now...

Emma,
I confirm want 1 pink 1 ok.

Lili,
Wah singlehood, i envy also! Both singlehood and marriage life got its pros and cons lar. Take care and enjoy the long weekends.... Going tp get my kids ready to g oout for lunch. Been staying at the laptop too long and neglected them. You see that the cons i mean lor!