Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Morning Ladies!!</font>
1303972.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>
The pot is very cute lor...i like them very much too..heehee

<font color="aa00aa">blueblue</font>
I still have the Yellow Mug, selling at cost...reserve 1 for your fren?

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
I don't have any canister to let go wor

kittymum
Wow, your LD prizes are nice, esp. when it's a complete set!
Where did you find the poster? Can i have the link? I also wanna get 1 Red and 1 Yellow Mug from you. Thanks.

Morning Lili, i have transferred $3.60 to you for the 10-in-1 pens, ref 1620226766 .

Morning Kittymum, i have transferred and emailed you too, for the bakeware spree.

Good morning ladies...

kittymum,
I still drooling over your LD prizes.

We went KP yesterday evening after go fetch my son and bath him. Like the cooking pot very very much!!

<font color="0000ff">BTW, KK will have another 2 sets of same LD on this coming Saturday, start at 3pm.
Anyone interested can go try your luck... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">PP,</font>
Thank you...I've weak spot for kitchen stuffs lor so die die must have the whole set..heehee..

Thanks thanks will keep 2 mugs for u 1 red &amp; 1 yellow.

Poster can be found in this link...http://sanriofarm.giftgate.sanrio.jp/

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>
Ya ya the pot is so cute &amp; nicey...did you play ytd?

<font color="aa00aa">Maplebabies,</font>
Thank you...will check later...now rushing to send my monster to school, late liao...heehee

kittymum,
I played, got many mittens and tumbler, toaster, pitcher and canister. DH keep remind me to control wor... :p
I like the whole set, find the 3 colour glasses also nice.

kittymum
Great, I will take the yellow mug. Transfer tonight, collect with the bakeware or if you are meeting any HK kakis, let me know. I can see who I can collect from.

Do you think KK got LD today? Feel like chionging to KK during lunch.

Phyllis,
Think you can get it lah. . .cos quite a few letting go.

Whoever wants to let go, maybe just list down the name and items in sequence. Easier for the buyers too.

Kittymum: Bet you must have spent quite abit,but its so worth it.. They are all so nice, esp the pots and the sugar containers!! I'm mad over kitchen wares too, esp pink/red to match my theme.

Got LD again on sat? I'll go try my luck!! Hee.

Kittymum,
canister?wow...me really wan to collect the red n green one lor, so nice =D..

Meiji,
KK having 2 new set this sat??!!wow...hmm....*hiak hiak*,

Elizabeth,blueblue,
U going on sat?

nikisan,
Only 2 flask/pitcher in one set of LD...

feifei,
yup yup... so excited. Would like to go if DH said OK.

Hi Eliz,
Are u a member of KK? Cos the LD is normally open to members first. Any excess will be to the public. Don't want you to make a trip down and feel disappointed subsequently.

This is Adeline and I am new here. I am also a HK fan and a member at KK and KP. As I read through your thread I feel so envious that you ladies can afford to spend so much on HK stuff. I need to curb my spending esp now that I have a bb turning 5 months next week. Hope that I'll be welcome to join u gals in the chat here.

Meiji,
You very lucky wor, get the toaster, pitcher..good prizes leh..you spent how much?

Purin,
ya ya, only 12pcs...me maboh liao..hahaha

blueblue,
got it reserved for you liao.

Eliz,
ya ya...i very crazy over kitchen stuffs!!! n spent quite abit but still happy lah..heehee

Adeline,
Welcome to our HK Family!!!! do join our post often..

Morning ladies........

Kittymum,
U make me drool like mad lor. At 1st I oso not so gian the pots leh then Purin showed me the pots then I still dun dare to go see coz I scare I'll reali fall madly in love with them lor. haha, lucky u. The pots are real nice nice.....

Kittymum
I just saw ur email. i'll transfer tonite okie, sorry for delay.

Eliz
I think members of KK can bring a frd along for LD, cos last time my frd went wif me b4, i'll confirm wif them if u wan maybe i need to draw cos my frd ask me to draw for her this sat, let u know again okie

Msbrown,
The pots are sooooo cute cute wor, in shape of tomato &amp; capsicum...OMG!!! at 1st 1 got the yellow one then i want the red one too then end up i want everything...hahaha...so greeeeeedy lor.

ktgal,
I'll be gog this Sat oso &amp; I'm bringing my FA BAO my MIL there. haha, coz she always get good prizes for me. I hope she'll draw the 2 pots for me lor. haha.....

kityymum,
ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've ENOUGH lor of yr mei mei POTS. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Envious lah... OK, I ask my MIL to draw for me tis Sat. haha..... I hope so lah huh, I pray I come back from Dubai got better luck. keke.....

msbrown,
You going Dubai!!!! When??? Wow!! alot of traveling for you this 2mths wor..lucky you!!!

Your MIL so GOOD wor, can help you draw LD...mine will kill me if she see me so crazy...hahaha

Jenny,msbrown,
Dubai has a very big shopping centre with lots of branded stuffs...heehee...must try their chocolate with dates...yummy yummy leh

<font color="aa00aa">msblur, maplebabies, yalokittycindy</font>
Received transfer liao....thank you

<font color="aa00aa">Maplebabies,</font>
You forget to deduct the amount for the cups ah? Can sms me your account then i transfer to you mah? Thank you leh..

<font color="aa00aa">Lili,</font>
Transfer to you for the 10-in-1 pen le...Thanks you

Amount S$3.60 (Transaction Reference 1620467103)

kittymum
the yellow pot is a capsicum rite, i dunno haven't seen my things yet, u think it nice or not, i haven't open mine yet, plus the flask hor, inside got thing wat is tat huh

kittymum,
Actuali I reali dun like Dubai lor, went there 3 yrs ago feels like a boring place. But lots of advertisements say until it's like a damn shiok shiok place to shop lor. I dont tink so leh or maybe coz I nvr been to the huge shopping centre u were talking abt.

What is the shopping centre u r talking abt? I've been to 1 the last trip but I tink so so only leh. haha.....

My MIL oso said I siao ding dong lor so crazy over HK. She even showcase my room to her relatives or friends when they come our hse to visit lor. haha....

ktgal,
I oso duno what's there in Dubai except good hotels. I heard from Yelly tat Dubai oso have HK &amp; from US. So I hope I can find some there. keke.....

BlueBlue,
Ya I shud be gog to KK tis sat at 3pm to play the LD. But me gog to bring my MIL there, she always draw good prizes for me. I hope she can help me draw the pots. haha......

The pot is very cute, i can only drool over it since i'm not a member of kk. Gd luck to those going for the LD.

Kittymum, i thot cleaner for your housekeeping of collections for the bakeware BP mah, so dont dare to anyhow deduct lor. Anyway, only $2 nia, we take it offline lor.

HelloKitty, yup thats the strawberry cup with lid Lili bot earlier at TH for $1 nia. And i realised its quite air tight leh. Good ah! Very cute too! The nicest of the 3 designs.

I very KS, sweep all the stocks off TH shelf yestday cos only left a handful on sale. So now i have more than enough for myself. How many u want?

Blueblue,
can can, children oso very lucky de lor. Can ask him to draw for u. OK see u there ah. I nvr met u before leh so duno how u look like wor. Nvr mind, when there we can go ask around, haha.... Hv u seen me before?

kittymum,
Give me the shopping centre name leh. I will go on Friday when I hv no meetings but do they open on Friday coz Friday all offices are closed.