Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

kittymum,
So happy for u, to get the whole set of LD

U got extra yellow container letting go at cost, let me know ya

WOW...... kittymum,
Soooooo envy you, the whole set of LD SUPER NICE leh!! i like the cooking pot very much!

lili,
Trnf $3.60 to your acct le. Pls chk ya! Thx for organizing & u can either pass to me or kittymum hor...we will arrange again

kittymum,
Also trnf the bakware BP $ to you le. Pls chk! Appreciate your effort

lili,
Dun need to drool, u can get frm kittymum extra loots

I really droolzzzz over the pots

Wonder KK or KP will still have anymore LD or not.

Kittymum,
Yr loots sure made me drool like crazy man. They sure blend in well in the kitchen. The pitcher (I think), the lovely glasses, the red/yellow pots and the containers (all 3 colours). Didnt manage to find time to go out today.

Kittymum,
U've got the whole set! *envy*
me aiming for the apron but no luck...

Btw, I've just trf the $ for the baking spree to u. Thks!

Kittymum,
So impressive...u collected the whole set!
Btw, the pot cm in a set rite? meaning 1 red n 1 yellow is it?

I love the pot but no luck in top prizes haizz..

Hi BA,
The pots don't come in a set.

It's the top prize and there are only 2 pots to be won. That means Kittymum has 2 LD dips, thus 2pots.

hihi ladies....
WOW.....so nice leh the LD prizes.....

kittymum,
Congrats...you got the whole set of the prizes...
do you have extra of the Sugar containers to let go at cost?

I also wan to let go my stuff cos I cant get the pot so no pt to keep the rest. I will let Kittymum clear hers 1st. If Kittymum does nt hv, you can get fm me.

1) Apron x1 $15 (will sell slightly higher cos i think is less than 5pcs in ea LD)

2) Oven mitten (RED) x1 $10

3) Oven mitten (Yellow) x1 $10

4) Thermal Mug (Yellow) x2 $10ea

5) HK Drinking Glass (Green) x1 $10

6) HK Drinking Glass (Red) x1 $10

Bubblesangel, I wan the apron!!!

Ya lor..i saw Kittymum got all stuffs..so happy for her...

tling,
nice meeting you and yr handsome boy there also..

Lili,
I will tt $$ to you tomo hor..

bbgirl,
Kittymum no sell apron rite? If so, I wil reserve for u

We will comm via email. I wil PM u
Btw, u r the one who work in loyang is it?

Hi Taz,
We v you yuan hor...always meet ea other keke

eeh...no wonder I thot I saw ur sis somewhere but cant recall where hehe..yuan lai fm NYP

hello ladies..
wow..sooooo many postings, i can't finish reading it all, just realize LD craze is back, isn't it? i went to studio shooting today, i should stop by KP to try my luck if i know it earlier, are they still having any LD?

kittymum,
u got the whole set of LD prizes? congrats, it's indeed berry nice! how much u spent in order to get the whole set?

bubblesangel,
I juz log in n saw yr post so i chope 1st. okie, i will wait for yr pm and I think u got the wrong person. I am not working in loyang.

hi ladies..
looks like most of u got quite good stuff frm the LD today.
Kittymum, so good u got the whole series

Lili,
do PM me for payment (for the radio cum pen holder) in case i miss it as i now got very little time to be in the forum. Have become a silent reader since looking after bb

shan,
I no tk pic cos the apron is nicely wrap in a plastic bag.

U can see fm Kittymum's earlier post where she posted the LD poster but it is quite small to b seen :p

<font color="ff0000">Anymore orders?? Haben meet the minimum leh...</font>

HK Radio cum pen holder : $4.80
- Minimum 24 pieces
- Measurement abt 3" by 4"

1) lili
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) lili
7) kittymum
8) szu
9) sharonng
10) bbgirl
11) annie
12) baby_yen
13) ktgal88
14) ktgal88
15) emma
16) emma
17) yalokitty
18) bubbles_24
19) Alicia
20)
21)
22)
23)
24)
====close====

Thank you gers....me spent alot lah but got all the prize i wanted so very happy too...heehee..

bbgirl,Szu,
paisei ah...LD very addictive hor..think you see me play LD can faint hor...heehee..but this time i like all the prize lor.

hellokittyfan,
Amount is scary lor...heehee...dun wanna remember the figures otherwise can faint!!

<font color="ff6000">Alicia, Hello Kitty, sharon, Bubblesangel, Lili, japancraze, Taz, Tling, KMK, Micsarah,</font>
Received payment....thanks

Hi Kittymum,

Yup transferred just now at nite after work. Thanks you so much for organising the bakingspree. Saw the LD pictures which you posted. So many HK loots.... So envy.

<font color="aa00aa">micsarah,</font>
You're welcome babe....

I've some of the LD Prizes to let go at cost, let me know if you want hor..

Hi maplebabies,
Actually a don mind a bad lawyer so long he can finish the paper work for me and it's cheap cos me and hubby parting on mutual peaceful grounds.

Hmm.. anyone know what is the prices like for a complete divorce case?

feifei
No...was at work.

Purin
If u consider selling another of your chopping board I wanna reserve hor? I ok if u sell a bit above cost price.

Morning Ladies

Kittymum
Do you still have the yellow thermal cup? My friend wants... and also the sugar container, u selling?

morning feifei.. that pot is realli nice hor.. hehe... if only its for sale like normal instead of at a LD.. keke... my hub said at KK think this customer was there like randomly, drew twice and got a pot i think.. or was it a flask.. hehe.. so lucky wor...

Kittymum,
I love these 2 items leh
1303967.jpg
green one. You willing to let go at cost ? It will match my kitchen cabinets perfectly. Pls sms me if you can let go. Thanks.
1303968.jpg