Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia,
Today so free to log in ah? Ok ok...can show me the pics & prices? I will show her & let her see & decide.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
I've got sms from both KK and KP yesterday that they will have new stocks and new HK LD. KK one is at 3pm and KP one is at 5pm. Anyone going?

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
I want that stationery holder can?? My colleague wanted to buy it last time from TH but no more stocks. When can collect from you? I'll be Raffles Place area for my sales calls this week. Many thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
heheheh... today stuck in Hotel cos got Site Inspections. So now got some time... decide to log-in and see see lor.

Ok. I go home then take pics of the name card holders and show you tomorrow.

lili,
Do i have anything with u? I can collect from u tonite after work.

kittymum,
NO worries lah. I reali understand the difficulties of organizers as well as oso lili (who helps most ladies collects stuffs&amp; and store in her workplace. Then always got lots of stuffs in office &amp; no place to put liao lor.

hehe, me oso very very guilty wor. Eat until my tummy grows so big lor. Haiz..... all the clothes almost cant wear liao lor. So muz start dieting again liao lor. My diet plan very torturing 1 lor, but if u perserve, u will lost at least 3-5kgs in 7 days.

acthia,
hi hi, long time no see you here
hehe..can can...u r fast..came in at the rite time
how to pass to you? u msg me okies? thanks..

msbrown,
yap got yr clips and mugs. u coming here? tot u going KP/KK? u msg me lah..i meet you lao di fang. oh, rem my notebooks hor...thanks.

acthia,
Hello, how's life &amp; work? Me sending my DH to KK at 3pm then after work see which place got good prizes then go dwn lor. U wana go?

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
heheh.. came in just at the right time. Hengz... okies. Will arrange with you on collection via sms. Easier.

msblur,
Later i go find then take pic, maybe only post tonight coz later going out to play LD liao..heehee

msbrown,
wow!!! 3-5kgs in 7days sounds good but abit worry my gastric coz recently juz kena only..kekeke

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
I wanna go...... but cannot leh.. got Site Inspections to conduct at 1.30pm and another at 4pm. Pengz!!
Life and work going really well for me now... Finally!! hehehehe...

Acthia,
Go KP after yr site inspection lor. They starting at 5pm tink I hv to check with them b4 I go dwn to play lor. I update u later then u see if u wana come lah.

<font color="ff0000">10in1 Pens BP List - Payment Time</font>
Pls check your orders and TT to me (posbank savings 093464222) if correct.

annie - $5.40
HK Pink
CK
Shinkensen
BA - $3.60
HK Red
CK
baby_yen - $3.60
HK Pink
HK Red
bbgirl - $5.40
HK Pink
HK Red
Shinkensen
blue genie - $3.60
HK Red
CK
blueblue - $7.20
HK Pink
HK Red
CK
Melody
dior - $7.20
HK Pink
HK Red
CK
CK
emma - $9.00
HK Pink
HK Red
CK
Shinkensen
Shinkensen
Hello Kitty $3.60
HK Pink
Shinkensen
kittymum - $3.60
HK Pink
HK Red
ktgal88 - $18 (PAID)
HK Pink x 2
HK Red x 3
CK x 3
Melody x 2
MB - $3.60
HK Pink
HK Red
msbrown - $3.60
HK Pink
CK
PP - $5.40
HK Pink
Shinkensen
Shinkensen
sharonng - $5.40
HK Pink
HK Red
Shinkensen
szu - $5.40
HK Pink
HK Red
Melody
yalokitty - $5.40
HK Red
HK Red
HK Pink

<font color="ff0000">Mugs with Covers/Bottles</font>
Please advice on collection and payment.

1. bbgirl - HK Cup Red
2. bbgirl - HK Bottle - Red

PAID
1. ktgal88 - HK Bottle - Red
2. ktgal88 - HK Bottle - Strawberry

PAID
1. MB - HK Cup Red
2. MB - HK Cup Strawberry
3. MB - HK Cup Lolly

1. yalokitty - HK Cup Strawberry

1. PP - HK Cup Lolly

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
But I finish work at 6.30pm only leh... okies.. I see if can join you at KP later. You sms me and we see if can arrange. heheheh..

Lili ah, can can, if doesnt trouble MsBlur. If too troublesome, then i collect mine first before thurs, i can go RP during lunch. Shall i meet u today? I am on half day leh.

Lili, i PMed you my handphone no.

Hi Helen,
I wont pass you my frd's contacts le cos she told me her lawyer didnt do a good job for her so she wont recommend.

MsBrown, i want i want! Share your slim secrets with me? I am growing side ways le, so much so till i am knocking into cabinets at home, everytime here and there blue black.

Msbrown: Thanks for the compliment. But alot pple say she looks like a boy. So go out must wear girlie clothes and a pretty clip!! Hee.

Anyone know what's the LD prizes?

Too bad I can't take leave or sneak out. Super busy today. Workers painting office somemore.. Sigh

Heard from KK the prizes are all household items like
- Kettle x 2
- Toaster x 2
- Claypot x 2
- Apron
- Canister
- Oven mittens

The rest I duno liao leh. haha.... All the items sound interesting hor. I feel like cheonging dwn oso but I cant lor.

The HK pen so cute...too bad i can't join in

Feifei,
Yr due date very close to me, u end May, I mid may. Actually still got no idea how to decorate the baby's rm but would like to decorate it with some HK items or stickers. I also craving for sweet stuff like ice-cream, cold orange juice...

Annie,
U also pregnant? When u due?

msbrown,
Wa...the LD prizes seems attractive. Esp the kettle &amp; toaster. But only 2 sets each loh, me nt so lucky with LD de, dun tink i will get it. Scare i will get more apron instead men. Hee...

Emma,
For KK it's for members only leh but u already member right? Maybe can try ask him to quote yr membership no. Then as for KP, can go even if not member. My hubby gog KK coz he's office is nearer &amp; he can enter coz KK knows him well liao. haha.....

Hi Ladies!!

msbrown
U sending your hubby to KK? He took leave to help u draw ah? So wei3 da4!
Btw, if u meeting lili tomorrow can help me collect the tissue holder I got from VQ from her?
Aiyo only eat fruits? Not enough nutrients leh...

Emma
Congratulations! Hop u get a ger ger this time to share your HK passion with! Btw, re the milk powder collection, actually my hubby's office just shifted to Comtech leh. Your hubby works near there too?

acthia
Nice to see u here! Seem to me u really enjoy your work. Happy for u that everything is going on great!

Haiz I very sian at work leh... but cannot quit cos a lot of financial constraint
. My dream job is to set up enrichment centre for children. Heehee...Anyone keen?

Princess,
hehe...i have cravigns lor, but after reading yalokitty's post, i guai guai cut down lor..trying to i mean..hee..

Acthia,
hi ya!! so nice to see u here leh..can't go for LD? I also can't go lor..haiz...

All,
anyone going later? 1hr more to kk's LD so excited hor..

I'm in bangkok now. Heard about the LD... too bad still in bangkok now. otherwise, can join you all!

Wish all of you good luck and get what you dream/wish for!

Hello Kitty,
Setting up an enrichment school for kids not so easy wor. Coz my boss's wife set up 1 a few yrs back then I tink the recruitment not so good leh, tink survive for 3 yrs then close dwn again. Needs to get lots of MOE approval 1 is it ah?

My DH nvr take leave to go play lah. He not so wei da lor. He's gog to sneak there when he goes for his lunch. coz he goes lunch very late de.

OK can collect for u if I meeting Lili.

Lili,
if I meet u, u can pass me mine, Emma's, HK &amp; Annie if they have stuffs with u.

I LUV HK appliances !!!

anybody going KP , can sms me ??? since the draw starting only at 5pm , i wonder whether will still have the top prizes at 7pm ??

Hello ladies...finally can sneak in

wow...LD prizes sooo attractive..

Ladies gg KP, can leave gd prize for me or nt..i think by the time i rch, is abt 6pm liao lor

lili,
I shud be meeting u tonite coz tml will be too rush for me liao. U wana go LD? Let's wait till later in the evening we call KP &amp; KK see if they still hv good prizes then we arrange see if wana go ok? Else we can always arrange to meet up at RP to pass me the stuffs.

Hello Kitty,
I'm keen. Hehe. . think may be easier since you are a teacher. Can I be your recep cum admin staff?

Latest updates from my DH. 1st set of LD finished liao means within 15 mins go gone. keke, scary hor......

My DH got me small prizes like gloves, glasses &amp; mugs. If I can get him to mms me the pictures will post for u ladies.

kittymum.. muz give u a big kiss for letting my hubby in to KK.. haha.. my hubby also there drawing now.. me trying to send him power and luck in school.. hahaha...

msbrown,
so fast? all gone?
Wonder how many set of LD kk and KP has hor...

hello Kitty,
Hang on ger...jiayou =D..

BA,
hi ya,....tonite u going play LD also?

msbrown/purin/muffin
Haha...I dunno what is the procedure to go abt actually. Anyway just my dream lor,cos need capital and careful planning + market research. I can provide the teaching and researching and creating resources lah cos that is my area of interest, but setting up etc I sotong 1 lor.
Anyone here very good business brain can offer advice?

msbrown/emma,
wah u gals power leh..ask yr DHs go draw LDs...kekekeke. good luck ah...

msbrown,
i let you know later if u can meet you at RP hor, now bz packing..OMG..so much rubbish..hahaha.

Hello Kitty,
If u reali reali interested to go into this enrichment class thingy, I can always go ask my boss's wife for advice. hee.... but if u need a proper proposal, duno if she or me can come up wif it a not. keke......

Elizabeth,
My DH goes coz he dont wan me to play so much lor. He got ulterior motive de lor. haha....

elizabeth.. ya lohz.. my hub's motive same as msbrown's.. hehehehe... but the men's luck no good today.. got all the <font size="-2">small</font> prizes only.. haha...