Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Purin, ya have to do so early. Aiyo, learning from my experience, really must start early, accomodation in Tokyo is really no joke, very hard to find!!!

My choices all full, now maybe have to split the nites, a few nites here, a few nites there.

Hi Annie,

I went to search for those hostel ones, guess wad, also full!!! Boo woo! Think i have to sleep by the streets le.
Haiz ...

Hi Maple Babies,
Sorry I thought you flew off liao...that's how blur I am. Hope you'll be able to find that long rose wallet.

I saw a pasar malam in Bukit Panjang just now. Thought of exploring but having cramps being first day 'da4 yi2 ma1'...sian.

HI Purin,
You're going to Japan ? Wow, that's so nice. I remembered you were there last yr. We are staying so near, yet no time to chat. So sad.

Annie,
Ya lor, lets jiayou...so far my average weight put on is abt 2kg, only since last mth and this mth was 3kg, so gynae kinda of worried..I always hv cravings for potatoes lor..duno y leh..

VQ,
Wat type of stickers u bot?

Lili,
*sob sob* so sad cos missed the BP on the pens leh...I liked the CK and HK red pen leh...

) HK Radio cum pen holder : $ 4.80
- Minimum 24 pieces & stop at Maximum 30 pieces
- Measurement abt 3" by 4"

1) lili
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) kittymum
7) szu
8) sharonng
9) bbgirl
10) annie
11) baby_yen
12) ktgal88
13) ktgal88
14) emma
15) yalokitty

VQ,
tks for trouble u to buy the sticket. Tks for ur help. pls let me know ur account number and i will do the trsf to u. are u going to post the sticket or how can i collect it from you.

yalokitty,
hi ya =D..

Maple Babies,
Tks for the link =D...saw them liao..nice wor...I already asking kittymum to help me buy some during her hkg trip lor..just gotten them today too...tks ger..

Wat do u intend to use this stickers for? me tinking of pasting on my wall or cabinets..hee

<font color="ff6000">Mommy Feifei,</font>
<font color="ff6000">PurplePenguin</font> had asked me to buy for u liao! She's such a nice lady! But if u dont want, she might be very happy too! cos she can TAKE ALL!!! The stickers r VERY VERY CUTE wor!?!? u sure u dont want?? hehehe...

I can still help other ladies to buy too! But if u want to buy yourself, do PM me, i will let u know the place to get it in WOODLANDS!!

Anyone knows of any cheap lawyers? Cos I want to seek help for divorce. Mutual agreement, so no complicated issues. Also, do you know how much will the fees be?

Hi Feifei

I think i mite use it in my kitchen, on wall tiles and on my kitchen cabinet. My kitchen is HK themed, everything is HK so i guess the stickers will complete the look!

U pasting in baby room ah? Your bb room sure very cute! Make your princess smile next time.

Sorry to hear that Helen. Hope you are ok. I try to help you get my friend's lawyer contact, if she still has. She divorced early last year.

<font color="119911">Hi VQ,</font>
The stickers are simply beautiful. Did you get it from a shop again (Woodlands which blk pls)? I love the $4.50 and the $3.90 ones. Will see if got time to go out later.

<font color="119911">HI Helen,</font>
Sorry to hear about yr situation. Hope you are fine.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Kittymum/Maple Babies/Purin,</font>
Can advise when you ladies will be going to Japan and HKG ? I hope to tompang you to help me get the long wallet, so that wont get duplicate.

Hi Fei Fei,
I had a craving for Mcdonald's apple pie when I was expecting my daughter...must have it every night. For my son, I had no cravings at all.

1300683.jpg
<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">ALL LADIES WHO JOINED MY BAKING STUFFS SPREE...</font></font>
1300684.gif

1300685.jpg
<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">YOU'VE GOT MAIL</font></font>

HK Radio cum pen holder : $ 4.80
- Minimum 24 pieces &amp; stop at Maximum 30 pieces

1) lili
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) kittymum
7) szu
8) sharonng
9) bbgirl
10) annie
11) baby_yen
12) ktgal88
13) ktgal88
14) emma
15) yalokitty
16) emma

VQ.. can u lemme know where to get the stickers? think it might be easier for me to go woodlands to get them.. they are realli nice wor..

MB.. can take pics of ur HK kitchen to show us? me v curious how it looks like..

helen..hope you're feeling ok.. there's this lawyer at chinatown.. he's pretty cheap.. one of the cheapest deed poll ard.. so dunno other services cheap or not.. Lam &amp; Co. think he also has ads on tv.. u may wanna cx him out...

feifei.. what cravings are u having? me have been eating mee pok da for like forever.. last time with enzo, i everyday also muz eat kwey tiao da.. haha.. pengz..

morning ladies...
1300718.gif

yalokitty,
sorry to hear yr loss, i fully understand how u felt coz i lost one sac in 9weeks too, i was supposed to carry twins, that's why i felt so fragile thru out the entire pregnancy, but it's good that u can make it again and had given birth to two children already!

annie,
glad to hear from u more often here, take care...

MB,
u couldn't book a hotel in tokyo? where u want to stay, if u want to stay in Shinjuku area, i strongly recommneded to stay in keio plaza hotel http://www.keioplaza.com/index.html, i stayed there last year. it's a bit pricey but the room is big and convenient, got airport limousine bus right in front of the hotel and FREE shuttle bus to disneyland, if u're keen, do apply for it's EIC card, it's free, but u enjoy late check out and VIP counter to check-in, no need to queue, hee..

mrswee,
sorry to hear yr marriage doesn't work out, i hope yr problem will resolve soon!

kittymum,
yr icons are cute too! hee...btw, i didn't received yr email wor!

feifei &amp; tling,
i miss the BP on those cutie pens too, hope to have a 2nd round soon!

Ladies, i've received yr march cooler bag orders and will place order for you all, i'll close both march cooler bag + april catalog orders now, will need payment once i've confirmed with my fd.

yalokitty,
sorry, i can't take yr order coz not meet MTQ!

Sanrio Apr Pre-order

Msbrown
Pg 3 084468 KT 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Pg 3 084620 MM 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Total: $38.4

Bubblesangel
Pg 3 Ref#084247 Lunchbox x 1 $32

1st set (closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
-bbgirl
-LYD
-Lili

2nd set (Closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
- kittymum
- kittymum
- taz

1st Set (Closed)
Pg 12 292851 Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks x 4 @$9.60
- LYD
- meiji
- kittymum
- tling

Pg 13 292885 Shinkansen container with cover and snacks x4 @$9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- meiji
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

Pg 12 Ref#292061 HK Bag w snack x4 @ $9.60 (1st Set Closed)
- Bubblesangel
- tling
- Hello Kitty
- kittymum

Pg 14 488429 Card Holder (24 pockets) $6.4 (1st Set Closed)
- feifei
- Emma
- Nikita
- taz

<strike>Pg 14 488429 Card Holder (24 pockets) $6.4 (2nd Set)( Pending to meet min qty)
-yalokitty
-
-
-

Pg 3 064743 HK bag $19.20 (Pending to meet min qty)
-yalokitty</strike>

Elizabeth,
I saw those nice cookies you made and put on the rose plate. I could have kicked myself for not getting it during a warehouse sale then. Aiyah...too late liao. Next time see any rose items must grab first.

Hi lili,

1) lili
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) kittymum
7) szu
8) sharonng
9) bbgirl
10) annie
11) baby_yen
12) ktgal88
13) ktgal88
14) emma
15) yalokitty
16) bubbles_24

1) lili
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) kittymum
7) szu
8) sharonng
9) bbgirl
10) annie
11) baby_yen
12) ktgal88
13) ktgal88
14) emma
15) yalokitty
16) emma
17) bubbles_24

VQ,
U have PM =D...hee

PP,
Tks for asking VQ to help me buy =D..hee

Maplebabies,
Ya lor, might be pating them in my nursery room cos all so cute =D...keke..wow, HK themed kitchen..envy leh...can take photo to share with us =D..hee

Emma,
Beginning craving was ice lemon tea, then follow by orange juice, then fast food, then meat, now no tmuch cravings lor..except hv sweet tooth for ice-cream and cakes...but hv to control liao..

she_she,
tks for organising =D...

Lili,
so nice hor =D...

lili,
the cupboard set is real nice lor, but hor, $290 is super super expensive lor. hehe, we wait for TH see if they have this for sale. keke, tink only less than $100 maybe. keke....

she_she,
Thanks for your help in organizing the Mar &amp; Apr catelogue orders.

Kittymum,
I'll check my mail on Monday when in office ok.

Maplebabies,
My DH oso said next time, my HK can only terrorise 1 kitchen &amp; 1 room set aside for HK, if got DD, next time she can use tat room. hehe.... so pls show us yr HK kitchen so I get an idea of how to decor in future.

Emma, Feifei, MsBrown, can can, i can upload my pics into the new flickr account i set up to take part in Kittymum's spree, to show u gals. But hor, wait till i complete the look with VQ's stickers hor? Its abit overwhelming, i know, my mom keep saying its like a kid's playground, she always cant make out what is what to use and how to use in the kitchen, haha.

Feifei, show us your baby room when its ready also leh. I think sure beri cute!

She She, ya Keio plaza is nice, in fact i tried booking that too, and its full too! Boo hoo!!
I think Shinjuku hotels all fully booked on the weekend 29 - 30 Mar thats why when i tried to book 1 block from 27 to 31, they all rejected. Then i tried to book one nite at time, i managed to get Shinjuku Washington for 3 seperate nites but the 3rd nite, now still have some difficulty. Mite have to take a service apartment for the 3rd nite, at Frasers but its quite expensive wor. Keio is still the best, right in the middle and you are right, its just outside the airport bus service. So good hor, got free shuttle to Disney Land. I am still thinking want to go Disney or not, hubby say he want to adventure abit, try the shinkansen to Osaka and back. I abit scared wor. But i am agreeable cos there got Universal Studio and can buy HK stuffs there too!

Lili, its indeed very nice. Eh?! Its made in japan leh! Scarli i see it there ah!

MsBrown, same here, i started my HK in kitchen, now slowly invaded 1 other corner in my house, hubby already going to pengz ah! Hahaha ... but he also mah, turned his study room into jap animae room so we are squared haha.

Aiya, me sooo tired, been watching the internet like glue to book hotels. Haiz ... if you ladies next time want to go Tokyo, remember to book early. I am too rushed and too late, only less than 14 days now, no wonder everywhere full.

hihi ladies,
aiyo, i juz came back so pop in here for a little while....heehee....

Elizabeth, Meiji,
okie...will check tonight...

msbrown,
no problem..

maplebabies,
wow!!! waiting to see your hello kitty kitchen..

Me going out again soon...heehee...chat again tonight...ta ta

meiji, feifei &amp; msbrown,
no problem!

MB,
washington also okey, just a bit far from JR stn, last year i supposed to join tour but 2 week apart from the departure date, agent called not enough ppl to join so eventually, i went by free n easy, also in a rush to book ticket n hotel, but still able to book keio plaza, i think u may get the agent to help, that maybe easier. osaka is also a nice place to go, i didn't go last year but went there prob 10yrs ago, haha..all i remembered the things there were much cheaper than tokyo, anyway, hope u can find a hotel to stay and enjoy yr trip.

msbrown,
u feeling better? i've sent u an email, just a small matter to confirm with u, do reply me when u've time then..

ladies who have receieved kittymum's BP email, can forward to me? i think she missed my post, tks!

She_She,
Oppss..sorry, i'll email to you again tonight coz now at mum's place..it's a confirmation for your order so they can't forward to their copy to you...paisei..

Maple Babies,
Sure...will be looking forward wor...hee

msbrown,
how u feeling today?better?

YL,
I also just rec e sms frm kk lor..hmm...

Purin,
I also can't go cos need to go bk inlaw hse to eat..somemore not feeling well, leg swelling =(..Wonder what prizes they hv hor...

I received the sms from KK too...a pity I cant check it out. $10 lucky dip sounds attractive.

Hi Fei Fei,
Will yr mum and MIL be helping you with the confinement ? My friend's mum flew in from Indonesia to look after her bcos she had post-natal blues while her MIL looked after the baby. She was crying so much that her hubby got worried.

Yr legs are swelled up, so it's better you walk less. Most prob you are having water retention. Do you have a comfortable pair of shoes and when sleeping at night, raise the feet up. Hope it helps.

Janet,
My MIL will be helping me with th econfinement lor..

ya lor, hv to lift up my leg cos it hurts leh...

Tks for e advise =D.

Do you have those menses once in a while which really hits you ? Yesterday &amp; today, I was feeling so depressed bcos no appetite to eat and then nausea after that. Then last night, just cant sleep at all. To make matters worse, the kids are super cranky bcos woke up early this morn. Totally dsyfunctional today and almost pulling all my hair out.