Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HI Fei Fei,
Glad to hear that. Have you started to wash the baby clothing bit by bit ? Did you ask the gynae what can be done about the swelling ?

I just bought the HK mat from MiniToons for Megan to crawl.
Got 15% discount somemore!

1301228.jpg

feifei,
when i was having megan, i had very bad water retention. Gynae told me to drink more water coz i might be not drinking enough and so body storing the water which resulted in my water retention.

Hi Janet,
Yup, that's my naughty gal. See, she putting HK into her mouth! Everything also put in.. terrible.

Hope u feeling better. Try chocolates? They cheer me up during my menses. Heee.

Elizabeth,
She is simply adorable. This is the stage you have to monitor her closely...everything is put into the mouth. Enjoy Megan while she is still this young, b4 she starts to ask 'why' and says 'no'.

I will try chocolates 2moro. Thanks for yr suggestion. I am feeling so lousy. If only got punching bag at home.

Hi Eliz,
The mat is very nice. How much and how big is the mat? Is it the non-slip type?

Hehe. . .Megan is sooooo. .. . cute. . . who is looking after her?

Hi Janet,
If I have depression, can only rely on myself to get over it. I was so depressed during my maternity cos of mil. My aunt and sis were so worried that I'll throw DS out of the window. On the other hand, they couldn't help much cos they have their own family to look after and need to work.

Janet,
I haven start washing yet..will do so next mth cos my EDD is end MAy =)...U feeling okie?

Elizabeth,
I just had my HK Bumper mat delivered on sat as well...=)..hehe...i bot frm the SMO spree lor =D..so sweet leh..worht the $$...hee..nice nice..

Hi Purin,
The mat is 185 x 140 x 1cm - $127.50
It is non-slip.

My mama's looking after her in the day and i bring her home at night.

The HK cloth shop is at Beo Crescent Market.

If you ladies interested, i can help buy when i go next wk.
So far i only saw 2 diff designs but diff colours. ( Red/Green/Blue/Pink/Yellow )

This is what i bought today:

1301281.jpg

Elizabeth,
I paid $148 for it wor...my size is 190 x 130 x 1cm lor...I haven open up wor..hehe..cos bb haven come out yet =D..hehe..

Is it oily when u 1st open up?cos was told to use some soap to clean it b4 using...

feifei,
Erm, not oily ley. But i ks, got use cloth and a little soap to wipe before letting megan on it.

You so fast buy ah. I ren till megan is of age then buy. Haha.

<font color="aa00aa">Elizabeth,</font>
Oh...your Megan is so cute!!! She has big eye too!!!

<font color="aa00aa">elizabeth,dianachuabh,Meiji,annie,bluegenie,bubbles_24,</font>
Received payment...thanks

<font color="aa00aa">Blue Blue,</font>
Received payment of $24.80...Thanks.

Sorry typo error, should be Hello Kitty Cake Server x 2 pcs....Please advise if you still want them..

Gd Morn Ladies! This week is short, i am looking forward to Thursday man! Cos that means the lond weekend is here! Hehe. Wish all a good week!

feifei.. morning! how are u feeling today?
me also wanna go play LD.. but by the time i can go, i think the LD over alr.. i wonder if i can ask my hubby go help me draw.. haha...

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
Had PMed u the add to get the HK Magic Stickers.

<font color="ff6000">Janet,</font>
I cant PM u. Can u drop me a mail so i can let u know the add to get the stickers.

<font color="ff6000">Feifei,</font>
<font color="ff6000">PP</font> helped u 'ordered' 1 pc each of below. If u want e add to buy yourself. PMed me.
1301670.jpg

Thanks to all mummies for your compliments to my naughty gal. Again she was cranky last night.. kept waking up and don't want her milk.. sigh.. i'm super panda eyes today.. *yawn*

Good Morning Ladies !!

HK Radio cum pen holder : $ 4.80
- Minimum 24 pieces &amp; stop at Maximum 30 pieces
- Measurement abt 3" by 4"

1) lili
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) kittymum
7) szu
8) sharonng
9) bbgirl
10) annie
11) baby_yen
12) ktgal88
13) ktgal88
14) emma
15) yalokitty
16) emma
17) bubbles_24
18) Alicia

MB,
hee..cos i reach office before 7am lor =D..hee

Emma,
ya lor, mayb u ask ur hb to help u draw lor but hor, so far, noone has posted e poster or infor on the prizes yet wor..

VQ,
Its okie lor cos won't be travelling so often now cos leg pain...Tks for buying for me =D..How much shd i trf to u? U received my PM?

Very excited to show you gals the pics of the cookies that I bake yesterday !! its my first try and think it turn out quite well except that its abit hard.... now i can't wait for the HK cookies cutters from Kittymum liao... kekeke : D
1301694.jpg

HK Radio cum pen holder : $ 4.80
- Minimum 24 pieces &amp; stop at Maximum 30 pieces
- Measurement abt 3" by 4"

1) lili
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) lili
7) kittymum
8) szu
9) sharonng
10) bbgirl
11) annie
12) baby_yen
13) ktgal88
14) ktgal88
15) emma
16) emma
17) yalokitty
18) bubbles_24
19) Alicia

Eliz,
My niece is only 8 mths old n she doesn't wanna drink milk now....each time my mum &amp; my sis feed her milk she'll make those 'i'm gonna puke' sound..ask the doc then the doc's answer very cute lor, he said "baby is like us adult too, every time drink the same stuffs also will get bored so let her be &amp; feed her porridge or whatever she'll wanna eat"!!!! But the thing is she don't even wanna drink a little drip of milk!!! How can baby don't drink milk when they require those calcium, DHA, SA &amp; whatever they'll get from those milk??!!! Faintz!!!

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">To All Ladies,</font></font>

<font size="+2">Kindly <font color="ff0000"><u>DO NOT CANCEL ORDER</u></font> after i've closed the <font color="ff0000">Baking Stuffs Spree</font> as all orders have been placed and also given the <font color="ff0000">Dateline : 12 Mar</font> to advise orders &amp; changes. Any order cancel now i'll have to end up taking it myself which will not be fair to me.

Hope to seek your kind understanding &amp; co-orperation.

Thank you!!!

Hi Kittymum,

my gal used to reject taking milk too. I would used the formula milk when mixing cereal or Nestle instant brown rice mix for her...

Hi Alicia,
We tried mixing cereal or brown rice but she still don't want leh....Hmm...maybe can try adding some milo powder for her hor...heehee

Wana ask whether u have any extra HK card holder to let go? My colleague asking me where i got my HK card holder loh, she's looking for one. Let me know if u have any to let go &amp; hw much ok. Thks ya!

Kittymum, My gal's reaching 8mths too. She is ok on and off. sometimes drink normally, some nights like last night lor..

She has her own ideas.. cannot tahan her.. so young already so stubborn!

Milo? idea lor.. maybe just alittle bit.. Hmm..

eliz,
My gal oso very stubborn, sometimes cannot tahan her too....heehee...my mum said she's juz like me so i can't complaint much lor...bwahahaha

was thinking true lah, we adult get bored when drinking the same stuffs everyday so let alone the baby drink the same FEW times a day...hahaha..maybe they too need some boost to their drink...hahaha..terok hor

Elizabeth,
Tat's a nice piece of bumper mat leh. NIce bear series design oso. I oso wana complimenet yr gal, she's got nice big black eyes lor. Sure very pretty when she grows up.

Feifei,
U so fast buy the mat liao ah, Kiasu lor u. haha, but muz say it's very nice leh.....

Alicia,
Yr cookies makes me drools leh especially now I'm supposed to go on dieting lor. Cant eat anything else except fruits today.

Ladies who joined kittymum's Bakeware BP,
Pls understand that organizers reali got lots of stuffs to do like coordinating, liasing, taking in orders, etc etc. It's very easy to order and you will think it's as easy to juz email and cancel your order. It's NOT lor. We organizers will be the one doing the job of having to email to the supplier, cancel this reduce this reduce tat. All these liasing/coordinating requires time &amp; energy. Everyone of us here have our own job scope, some of us here works, some are home makers &amp; home makers are not having an easy job too. They have to handle the big big small small issues of the house &amp; most importantly, they have their own kids to look after.

Sorry to be so naggy, but I juz wana let u gals know we oso are in a difficult position. So let's be cooperative &amp; if we place an order, we have to honour it UNLESS there is a reali valid reason for u to wana cancel your orders.

Let's work &amp; cooperate together to make everyone happy &amp; feels good to stay in this BIG HK Family ok.

kittymum,
Oh..she dun mind which design loh, juz need one card holder nia. U have the pic? Maybe i can show her. Hw much u wana let go?

MB
u wan me pass yr stuff to msblur? cos my office renovating this weekend, hope to pass on all things by this thurs
thanks...

bbgirl/yalokity,
can let me know when u wanna collect the mug/bottle? thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
Thank you so much for helping me voice out the organizer's XING SHENG...Appreciate if alot.

You only eat fruit??!!!! i very guilty now coz i made pancake this morning for DH &amp; DD so i wor up 3 pieces of hello kitty pancake!!! now again hungry liao...heehee...I must go on diet again coz since CNY i've been eating eating eating...

<font color="aa00aa">msblur,</font>
sorry ah, i abit blur today....can i ask she want those for her own name card or those big booklet type to put other ppl name card??? anyway, i've both...heehee

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
I got extra HK card holder to let go. I got 2 types. One is the book form that we got from the HK sale at Taka last year, the other is more like Wallet version. For the price, I need to go home and check first then let you know.

kittymum,
Hee...U show me both pics can? She said ytd was doing spring cleaning, den found she has many name cards loh, so thot wana buy one card holder to put them. She wana know the price too.