Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PP, i read about that but didnt understand what happened still. Anyway thanks for your reminder.

Ya lor, me also sometimes buy until cant remember ah. Think so far haben forgot to pay. Hope i dont forget. If forget, hope mummies leave post for me, email me, SMS me, whatever, GET ME so i can pay. Very paiseh one. I even received a pack of stickers i thot was given to me free lah but actually i bot them, i forgot about them. See lah? Haiz ... hehe

1299368.jpg

This is so cute. Wonder S'pore got sell. My gal would love it!

lili/msbrown,
wow...the BP for the pens so fast closed liao arr?

I like the CK n HK red pen...if can add abit more, pls add me in hor..Xie Xie!

PP, Elizabeth, Maplebabies,
You gal still up ah....i'm compiling the orders now till my eye crossed...heehee...so now taking a break.

Think going to zzzzz very soon liao....

Poor kittymum. Sorry to trouble u ah. Must be alot work. Esp me adding and changing my order a few times.
Thanks thanks.

I just reached home, had a heavy dinner - Cannot sleep yet or all will go straight to my tummy! Hee.

Elizabeth,
No lah, no worries at all....It's b'coz i'd lost the data previously compiled so got to redo again bit by bit slowly to avoid error otherwise will be alot of checking thru then will be even worse...heehee..in short I'm slow...

PP,
agreed that quite abit of work to do..kekeke..Nvm lah, since i promised to organise so must do it properly mah..think my hubby oso gonna ban me liao..heehee

bbgirl,
thks...so nice of you to offer help..no worry, still can handle, will call for your SOS if really can't make it...kekeke..

Hi Kittymum,

I dun noe where to see the pictures which you had mentioned in the reply.

Anyway, can include this order for me?
1) #KT4190~Hello Kitty Duo Silicone Mould Set (2pcs) - $6.60
2)HK cookies cutter. Dun noe the code.

Total how much got to pay u? Pls advise the amount and pm me your acc no.

Thank you veli much and the hard hard work.

micsarah,

orh...no problem lah, will juz order this 2 items for you then.

2)#KT01584~Hello Kitty Cookie Cutter/Stamper - $10.60

Will email you the amount and account number next week when require payment.

micsarah,

These are the items u ordered.

1299458.jpg

2)#KT01584~Hello Kitty Cookie Cutter/Stamper - $10.60
1299459.jpg
1299460.jpg

Hi kittymum,

Thank you for sending me the pictures at these late hrs.

Confirm my oder with you but so sorry that now i want both items 2 sets bcos scare not enough. Thank you hor.

cookiepie,
KK ordered the sewing machine for us. It will arrive this monday! ( 17 Mar according to them).

I forgot to give them your name. so wait for me to come back then I tell them your "nick". So you should be able to collect after 20 Mar.

Because I'm flying tomorrow...coming back late on wed.

So you get ready $229.... go to KK for payment and self-collect after 20 Mar.

Just to inform u all that there is another mummy with same nick as me
. She just joined on 12th March 2008. Actually not against her having the same nick lah...just afraid mummies in this forum might get confused and thought we r the same person.

I hope mummies in this forum will not get confused over 2 'Hello Kitty's. My username is 'kittytulip' hor.

PP/Purin
Did u get the Shinkensen table mat at Daiso? Very cute wor...

Purin
Oh dear...do have a good break over the weekend.

Morning Ladies,

This morning seems quiet.Guess everyone busy with the start of the day. Getting my girl ready for piano class but meantime check this thread.

Emma,
Hi Emma, school starting monday hor. Ready and rejunvernate back to school? I m also starting mon but thank god mine aftern session so not so monday blue. hehe.

Kitty,
Pls email the payment detail when you are free.
Xie Xie ni.

micsarah.. hihi!!! monday muz submit sa1.. and i've not even started.. i feel so stressed up now!!!! whole week on cos here, cca there.. no time to do... if do then no time to rest.. sigh... this weekend muz bia!!!

Good morning all.

msbrown,
Thanks for finalising the Pen BP list

micsarah\blueblue\emma\BA\MB,
ok, add in your orders. NO MORE ADDITIONS.

<font color="ff0000">CLOSED : total 48 pieces</font>
2) HK, CK, MM 10 in 1 pens : $1.80 each
- 10 colors in a single pen
- Minimum 24 pieces &amp; Maximum 30 pieces for assorted designs

a) HK Pink
1) msbrown
2) kittymum
3) Hello Kitty
4) szu
5) PP
6) sharonng
7) bbgirl
8) annie
9) baby_yen
10)ktgal88
11)ktgal88
12)blueblue
13)emma
14)MB

b) HK Red
1) blue genie
2) kittymum
3) szu
4) sharonng
5) bbgirl
6) baby_yen
7) ktgal88
8) ktgal88
9) ktgal88
10) blueblue
11) BA
12) emma
13) MB

c) CK
1) blue genie
2) msbrown
3) annie
4) ktgal88
5) ktgal88
6) ktgal88
7) blueblue
8) BA
9) emma

d) Melody
1) szu
2) ktgal88
3) ktgal88
4) blueblue

e) Shinkensen
1) Hello Kitty
2) PP
3) PP
4) sharonng
5) bbgirl
6) annie
7) emma
8) emma

Dior ah, no leh, Emma posted before all of us. Her post was just after MsBrown's close leh. At that time she already say she want to get some pens. So even i specify which ones i want, still have to be after her.

dior.. dun worry.. maybe lili missed out ur post.. u know how fast we are when it comes to buying.. hehe.. not ez to keep track.. wait a while k..

Emma,
Thanks for your understanding...Dont at all mean to be ahead of you all..Cant get also ok...life still have to go on..Small matter only.

But I feel better after you console me

Are you ladies into pasar malam bags? The big ones, almost 1metre by 1metre kind? My frd MMS me a stall selling HK pasar malam bags, something like Ms Brown art bags but much much bigger. And quite cute too. Somemore got MM ones also. 3 for $10 only. Also have medium and small sizes at even lower prices. I might buy a few and see if anybody want to share. Can use for storing winter clothes, toys or as back up bags when shopping overseas.

dior,
sorry really missed yr post..have added in yr order.

MB/emma,
thanks for explaining...really blind leh..

All,
cannot take in any more orders...hope u all understand. too many cannot handle. will check stock and get back on payment. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">CLOSED : total 52 pieces</font>
2) HK, CK, MM 10 in 1 pens : $1.80 each
- 10 colors in a single pen
- Minimum 24 pieces &amp; Maximum 30 pieces for assorted designs

a) HK Pink
1) msbrown
2) kittymum
3) Hello Kitty
4) szu
5) PP
6) sharonng
7) bbgirl
8) annie
9) baby_yen
10)ktgal88
11)ktgal88
12)blueblue
13)emma
14)MB
15)dior

b) HK Red
1) blue genie
2) kittymum
3) szu
4) sharonng
5) bbgirl
6) baby_yen
7) ktgal88
8) ktgal88
9) ktgal88
10) blueblue
11) BA
12) emma
13) MB
14) dior

c) CK
1) blue genie
2) msbrown
3) annie
4) ktgal88
5) ktgal88
6) ktgal88
7) blueblue
8) BA
9) emma
10)dior
11)dior

d) Melody
1) szu
2) ktgal88
3) ktgal88
4) blueblue

e) Shinkensen
1) Hello Kitty
2) PP
3) PP
4) sharonng
5) bbgirl
6) annie
7) emma
8) emma

MB,
got pic of the bag? is it those "china bag"? cos looking for nice ones to store my loots..hahaha.

i haben chk my IB yet..hehe. but should be ok lah..thanks.

emma,
no probs. hope to make everyone happy

Hi PrincessEmma,

I monday got to hand in my CA2 papers also. I had finished but need to relook into again before submitting lor. Setting papers really stressful hor! I very kaisu started setting from Term1 wk8 bcos wanted to enjoy my holiday mah. Dun worry you can do it want. Weekend must work hard k.

Ok, Lili, u check when u free lah, if dont have then let me know.

I have the pic but cant post cos my phone cant download image de. But its really quite cute. The pictures i mean. The material is, yes, those pasar malam, runaway from home kinda bag, can zip up one. I like the smallest size most, at $1.50 only leh! Very cute!

I try to buy first then post see if any1 wants to share. Nobody share also never mind, its quite cheap still. Anyway i will need for my trip.

<font color="ff6000">Nikisan/ Yalokittycindy/ PurplePenguin,</font>

I had got u the stickers just nw!! Just happened to pass by, so quickly buy!! hahaha... The SA stared at me. Cos seems like for the past few days, i hv been there buying stickers!!

Will PM u ladies, regarding payment.

<font color="ff6000">Nikisan,</font>
Will pass u the stickers together with other loots on Tues plus COD. WIll sms u the payment for stickers.

MapleBabies,
Must take more pictures for your trip.

You managed to settle your accomodation? Think got to ask my DH to book early this time. We stayed in Westin last year. Exp but very big room with 2 queen size beds and one baby cot for DS.

Hi Purin,

U got no mood to work is it cos of the coming new boss? I guess u work with her first and see how ba. Maybe she's not the type that pple describe her to be? If so, then maybe it's time to find another job or just quit for awhile if u can and prepare for No.2. hehe...can spend some time with Lionel too. I believe he'll be happy.