Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Msbrown,
4) Mini Hair Dryer
- Good for travelling
- abt palm size
- Operates by electricity
- Minimum 24 pieces
- Corporate Price : $4.80 each (CONFIRMED)
1) msbrown
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) lili
7) szu
8) yalokitty
9) LYD
10) LYD
11) Nikita
12) Nikita
13) blue_genie (tbc)
14) Hello Kitty
15) Pooh(cutie)
16) kittymum
17) kittymum
18) Bubblesangel
19) Starlight74
20) ktgal88 aka Jenny
21) ktgal88 aka Jenny
22) ktgal88 aka Jenny
23) ktgal88 aka Jenny
24) ktgal88 aka Jenny
25) bbgirl
26) Dior
27) sharonng
28) sharonng

Msbrown
I add another 2 more pcs to order now got 7 liao paiseh

4) Mini Hair Dryer
- Good for travelling
- abt palm size
- Minimum 24 pieces
1) msbrown
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) lili
7) szu
8) yalokitty
9) LYD
10) LYD
11) Nikita
12) Nikita
13) blue_genie (tbc)
14) Hello Kitty
15) Pooh(cutie)
16) kittymum
17) kittymum
18) Bubblesangel
19) Starlight74
20) ktgal88 aka Jenny
21) ktgal88 aka Jenny
22) ktgal88 aka Jenny
23) ktgal88 aka Jenny
24) ktgal88 aka Jenny
25) bbgirl
26) Dior
27) sharonng
28) sharonng
29) ktgal88 aka Jenny
30) ktgal88 aka Jenny

msbrown
i will have to remove one of my orders. Sorry.

Jenny
i use one of your orders to replce one of my slot ya. Thanks.

4) Mini Hair Dryer
- Good for travelling
- abt palm size
- Minimum 24 pieces
1) msbrown
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) lili
7) szu
8) yalokitty
9) LYD
10) LYD
11) ktgal88 aka Jenny
12) Nikita
13) blue_genie (tbc)
14) Hello Kitty
15) Pooh(cutie)
16) kittymum
17) kittymum
18) Bubblesangel
19) Starlight74
20) ktgal88 aka Jenny
21) ktgal88 aka Jenny
22) ktgal88 aka Jenny
23) ktgal88 aka Jenny
24) ktgal88 aka Jenny
25) bbgirl
26) Dior
27) sharonng
28) sharonng
29) ktgal88 aka Jenny

Li Li,
You bought the table cloth too ?

HI Maple Babies,
My hubby also reminding me not to spend $$$ on HK this month because new maid just arrived and next month have to pay road tax

Can I tompang you to help me find this wallet in Japan PLEASE ?

Budget SGD$60 max. Thanks

1298340.jpg

Hey Li Li,
I like yr glass container and the clips. Went to Taka yesterday, but have to control myself.

Fei Fei,
If you haven't bought yr bb stuff, remember to do so. Like mitttens and bootees. Also get the long pants and tops for home use. Think I saw something like 3 for $10.

Msbrown,
4) Mini Hair Dryer
- Good for travelling
- abt palm size
- Minimum 24 pieces
1) msbrown
2-13) lili (12 pcs)
14) szu
15) yalokitty
16) LYD
17) LYD
18) Nikita
19) blue_genie (tbc)
20) Hello Kitty
21) Pooh(cutie)
22) kittymum
23) kittymum
24) Bubblesangel
25) Starlight74
26-32) ktgal88 aka Jenny (7 pcs)
33) bbgirl
34) Dior
35) sharonng
36) sharonng

Hi Lili,

Your container much nicer than the one on yahoo. Cos the HK wear red dress instead of blue! Hehehe.

Eh? The clips are to clip what? Paper? Hair? The clips are cute! How much is that?

Ktygal, thanks for passing me the container yestday! Hehe, i went home immediately keep in my kitchen cabinet liao! Just realised hubby actually din know i have a whole compartment on HK containers in kitchen cabinet. That day he was searching for a tupperware then happen to open the cabinets and saw all my loots! He say "Oh,so thats where you secretly keep all your HK huh?!" Anyway, its all pink and red, he cant make out what is what also, hehe.

I m a fan of hello kitty and little twin stairs fan also. Always read this thread n post sometimes.

Emma,
You are indeed lucky to have your hubby car deocorated with HK stickers. Next time see this car on road, will know it's yours!

Elizabeth,
Thanks for sharing your cookies recipe. Will try to bake bocs that day my girl commented why so and so mummy know how to bake cookies? So hinting to me i think. I can cook good soup. hehe

Yesterday was at taka around 4pm evening and bout a big HK water dispenser and a big HK container. Very happy and start to use liao.

Hi Alica,

Yesterday when i was at taka during evening, left only the round and 1 oval HK table cloth. Dun noe they do replenish? Later mayb going to taka again. Going to watch moivies then go shopping with hubby.

micsarah,
I didnt see any other sizes besides the round shape for the table cloth leh. U saw the fan cover? Nice nice too rite? Did u buy? Hee...

Hi Msblur,

I saw the fan cover but didnt buy. Wanted the square table cloth dun have so didnt buy. Bout water dispenser and container instead. hehe

bbgirl,
I cant confirm going taka yet. I want to go town but hubby dun noe want to go or not. If i got go buy for you. u want the round tablecloth?

bbgirl,

Not sure whether confirm going or not...

Mumuya has. still got 10% discount for members. can call to ask...but not sure whether got all the shapes.

Hi Hi Ladies,
Wow!!! I'm out this morning & this threading so fast liow....heehee...read till eye pop out le...

bbgirl,
mumuya is a Hello Kitty Shop at Suntec.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">New Stock from supplier....Please let me know if you wanna add to your orders by today...Thank you</font></font>

<font color="119911">#KT4190~Hello Kitty Duo Silicone Mould ($6.60)</font>
Big : 4.3cm x 4.6cm x 2.4cm
Small : 3.6cm x 4cm x 2.4cm
1298476.jpg
*** Msbrown, I borrow your pic *** Thank you

<font color="119911">#PH4183~ Pooh Duo Silicone Mould ($6.60)</font>
Big : 4.3cm x 4.6cm x 2.4cm
Small : 3.6cm x 4cm x 2.4cm
** Similar to Hello Kitty just that it's yellow &amp; Winnie Pooh design **

I'm afraid I cant handle too much of this BP on the mini hair dryer. I wana stop only at 24 pieces but sinc I didn't mention earlier, I'll stop taking in any more orders. Sorry.

CLOSED
4) Mini Hair Dryer
- Good for travelling
- abt palm size
- Minimum 24 pieces
1) msbrown
2-13) lili (12 pcs)
14) szu
15) yalokitty
16) LYD
17) LYD
18) Nikita
19) blue_genie (tbc)
20) Hello Kitty
21) Pooh(cutie)
22) kittymum
23) kittymum
24) Bubblesangel
25) Starlight74
26-32) ktgal88 aka Jenny (7 pcs)
33) bbgirl
34) Dior
35) sharonng
36) sharonng

kittymum,
can u add in for me, I got only 1 from KK at $7.90 b4 10% so it's cheaper in yr BP. I want
- 2 x #KT4190~Hello Kitty Duo Silicone Mould ($6.60)

Kittymum
pls add in one for me too, HK duo silicone mold,
is it one big, one small in 1 box or do we get to choose big or small one?

Also pls help me to check, this one can put into conventional oven? heat resistance up to?
thanks in advance

starlight74,
Noted, will add in 1 set for you..It comes as 2 sizes in a set, can't choose big or small..

Can put in microwave &amp; convention oven, Heat resistance up to 230 degrees.

msbrown,
Noted, will add in 2 sets for you...

HI all...

Emma,
CONGRATS!!!..Actually I also suspected u could be preggi cos hor, recently u bot afew hk items during the BPs, rem...hehe...So happy for u leh =D....Loved ur car design also..envy wor..

Annie,
wow, u still can post at 4+am in e morning?ahyo...must have good and enough rest wor...hee..

All mummies,
Ask u hor, in our 3rd trimster, we tend to put on more weight rite? I just came bk frm my checkup, put on 3.3kg this mth...gynae looks abit worried and ask me to go for the sugar blood test next week..so far, i hv put on 11kg already...Today bb is 29wks...

Feifei: I gained in total 20+kgs!! Forgot to weight myself before i went in labour. Think the last tri was when i seems to gain 1kg each week.

bbgal: Buy lar if u interested. I'm not expert but loves to bake. Can share recipes with you. We live so nearby, can even organise a baking session at my place.

Mummies in 3rd trimester
Please try not to put on too much. If the est weight of bb is 3kg and above before due, please DO NOT put on too much.

If you do, on the day after your delivery, they will take blood from both mummy and baby to test for sugar level.

No offence ya...Im speaking from my own experience.

Feifei: I was so sad till i told the nurses not to tell me my weight when they weigh me. Sigh.. Now still got 8kgs in me.

Worse, my gal was only 2.588kgs!! All the food i ate for her stayed in me. She was on diet even in my tummy!

<font color="0000ff">Feifei,</font>
for my gal, i gain 20+kgs and failed the glucose test. for my boi, i gain ard 15kg but pass the glucose test..think yr gynae is juz wanted to be sure..not to worry lor...

<font color="0000ff">Elizabeth,</font>
okie okie..the best part is I don't hv a oven in my hse yet. got to go my mum's place..and I'm interested with the baking session..long time didn't bake liao..

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum,</font>
I want the HK and pooh set.

feifei,
it's ok lah, 3rd trim is the time we put on most weight....my 1st pregg, i put on 16kg!!! but 2nd only 8.5kg...heehee...luckily my monster is out health baby...

Hello Kitty,
Okie..will add in for you 1 of each..

bbgirl,
Dunno if i'll be organizing another BP wor....if organize another time then i'll buy somemore again...faintz faintz liao..heehee..I'm ordering ard SGD$350 for this time liao leh..

Okie...noted, will add in 1 set each for you.

Nikitsa,
okie, tks for ur advise =D..

Elizabeth,
U so cute leh, say ur ger on diet in ur tummy..hehe...

bbgirl,
if fail e test, then how? hv to control diet?

Kittymum,
hehe...true lor, but me now already put on 11kg, now its only my 7th mth, 2more mths to go, dun dare to see..Now my weight hit 70kg liao...Faintz...the fattest in my life..

feifei,
they call it diabetics during pregnancy and not trying to scare you..I got to do blood test before and after each meal..

try not to eat too many sweet things and drink more water...

<font color="ff0000">msbrown &amp; kittymum,</font>
Good news!
1298702.gif
u can still order the cooler bag but the delivery time will be a bit late (if u can wait) probably mid of apr coz my fd said this batch has finished depatching already, will replenish stock then must wait for a while, let me know if u still want it and i shall place order for u, ya?