Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">VQ!!</font></font>

I want ah! What i meant in my post was; hope to know the price first in case its like $10, $20 kind ... then i will be very very broke lor. Hope u understand. Dun angwee hor?

U already so nice go there to help me check, i will take lah. Appreciate your help leh! Thx thx!

The stickers very nice! Esp the bear ones. Ok, now ... how i pay and collect ah? By post u think is possible? In A4 envelope?

If possible, i trsf $ to you include postage but you tell me how much hor? And i will go by registered mail cos dont want to lose them in mail.

Thanks VQ!

looks like you gals having fun at isetan

Msbrown
i am ok to wait for art bag

4) Mini Hair Dryer
- Good for travelling
- abt palm size
- Operates by electricity
- Minimum 24 pieces
- Corporate Price : $4.80 each (CONFIRMED)
1) msbrown
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) lili
7) szu
8) yalokitty
9) LYD
10) LYD
11) Nikita
12) Nikita
13) blue_genie (tbc)
14) Hello Kitty
15) Pooh(cutie)
16) kittymum
17) kittymum
18) Bubblesangel
19) Starlight74

Maple Babies
no worries. no one will take the stickers unless you have post yr confirmation. kekeke....
Agree with that they are really cute. Cant stop myself from getting them. hahaha....

Thks all for e compliments. Very easy to make lar. Can do with kids too!

Msbrown just gave me another idea to use my cutters. Thks.

Must make full of my hK cookwares ah. Then hubby will hv no objection in future buys. Hee.

Ya, Nikisan, they are cute hor?

I just dont want VQ misunderstood i ask her help me check then dont want, like not nice lor. Want to honour my words lor so hope no misunderstanding lor.

Elizabeth, the cookies very cute leh. U use which cutter? The carrot cutters rite? I also have that cutters but so far cut carrots only. Eh, got recipe to share ma? For the cookies. I better start learn ah, else hubby always say i buy things to look at only, cannot use one.

MapleBabies,
You may try this. Got the recipe from the baking thread. They are all very nice

INGREDIENTS
• 3/4 cup butter
• 1 cup white sugar (can reduce to 3/4 if dun not too sweet)
• 2 eggs
• 1 tablespoon milk
• 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
• 2 1/2 cups all-purpose flour
• 1 teaspoon baking powder
• 1 teaspoon salt

DIRECTIONS
1. In a large bowl, cream together the butter and white sugar until smooth.
2. Beat in the eggs one at a time, then stir in the milk and 1 teaspoon vanilla.
3. Combine the flour, baking powder, and salt; stir into the creamed mixture.
4. Cover dough, and chill for at least one hour.
5. Preheat the oven to 400 degrees F (200 degrees C). Lightly grease cookie sheets, or line with parchment paper.
6.On a lightly floured surface, roll out the dough to 1/4 inch in thickness. Cut into desired shapes with cookie cutters.
7. Place cookies 1 1/2 inches apart onto cookie sheets.
8. Bake for 6 to 8 minutes in the preheated oven. Remove cookies from baking sheets to cool on wire racks

Yup, the carrot cutters. They are quite small. Just nice for smaller kids.

I added abit coco powder as my nephew likes chocolate ones. Happy baking!

<font color="ff6000">MapleBabies,</font>
No lah. It's ok. So u want all of them huh? Total is $19.80 I go check the postage first then let u know okie?

<font color="ff6000">Nikisan/ Yalokittycindy,</font>
If <font color="ff6000">MapleBabies</font> takes all. SO which one u want? if i pass by i buy for u? It's ok. dont worry.

I bought fm a shop near my house. ISETAN Sales? I dont dare to even step in ah!! hahaha... cos i dont know how to react in such crowded place. I sure lose out!! hahaha..... I really envy those ladies who go there bravely n spend $$ there!! Pei-Fu! Pei-Fu!!

Waa, ok ok. I copy and save. Yay! My turn to bake le! Yay! Hope i dont burn the kitchen down. The last time i tried hor, i almost burn the kitchen down cos prgram the microwave wrongly. It was filled with smoke, like genting like that. Haha

Yes VQ, ok i take all. Can can. Just let me know, with reg mail how much, i transfer to you. Thanks gal!

Now i just scared, i paste in my house kitchen, later my mom come visit, she also want ah, faintz!

MapleBabies,
Hope u will success ur baking. Enjoy ur baking.

VQ,
dun trouble urself to go there and buy. If u happen to pass by that u buy ok. I like the 1st and the last pic that u post. Tks

hi everyone.. me back!!! finally.. haha.. such a long wait to get the stickers done.. keke... here's a pict of the back of it.. i din do the sides yet cos dun wanna overdo it.. keke... front and back stickers cost $220.. inclusive of design and labour.. hehe..

1297361.jpg

Take Note:

2nd Pic hv 2 different pcs.
3rd pic hv 5 different pcs.

<font color="ff6000">Nikisan,</font>
u want the 2pcs of 2nd pic n all 5pcs of 3rd pic?

<font color="ff6000">Yalokittycindy,</font>
u want the 1pc of 1st pic n all 5 pcs of 3rd pic?

OK lah! both of u dont worry.. i pass by then i help u buy ok.

<font color="ff6000">MapleBabies,</font>
Very EASY! if ur mom like, let me know i buy for her if i pass by lor!! ok i go back to weight n let u know the postage. If i m not wrong, registered mail is now $2.26.

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
Nice designs on ur car!!!! OK, i saw ur car no liao.. Next time, i saw u on the road, i shall * WAVE * at u ya!

<font color="ff6000">Emma,</font>
I bought fm a shop near my house. u want? let me know ya? i can buy together if i pass by. it's ok.. dont worry.

Emma
ur car is nice. i find to have such design, white car is gd. I saw a hk car few weeks ago on the rd, but the car nt white. i find urs nicer.

YL.. thanx.. hehe... i saw a full color one too.. i dun realli like it.. haha.. plus full color, to do whole car muz pay 1200+++.. so ex wor...

Emma,
I'm sure DH'll say I'm crazy if I propose to decorate the car cos he uses his car to fetch his colleagues at times.

Purin.. my hub also has to fetch his colleagues.. haha.. but i challenge him mah.. so he said it takes a real man to drive a kitty car.. so he agreed lohz.. keke... plus its actually my gift for bearing him his dd (hopefully its a girl lah.. lol)

Hmm, i also like the containers LYD got but too bad, no time to go, still stuck in office do work now. Anyone got EXTRA TO LET GO, can sell to me? Thanks in advance!!

VQ
the stickers are very nice, think feifei also looking for stickers. Can you help me get 2pcs of each design in 2nd pic? Thanks!

Emma
Nice car!

Emma,
CONGRATS!!! All our kids are very close in age. We should really have a gathering. Not only us, but the kids can play with one another.

PP/Emma,
We are planning for No. 2 but kind of difficult to strike cos DH is definitely not in town on weekdays.

Hehe! Don't think I'll ask for a HK car. Have made agreement for $$$ to be given.

haha.. Purin.. both of us do the same thing.. i got an lv bag when i had enzo.. lol.. now downsize to hk car.. woo.. hope to hear good news from u soon.. mine is hub play cheat one.. we din realli plan for it...

Hi Emma,
Congrats to you!!! Wow... so u EDD is ard Nov? Hope it's a gal for u so got a "Hao" zi. I always think a family should have a dd and a ds then complete. = ) And ur car is SUPERB nice!!! I'll take note of ur car on the road and in carpark.

If got extra luggage bag, can sell one to me? I love it so much! Actually I saw the CN wan. But I tot the die-cut bag is flurry material so didn't buy. Should have opened it to see
1297575.gif
(she_she, borrow ur icon cos I think it's so cute! Reflect my sentiments of not getting the luggage bag.)

Got so many pple at Isetan just now. I only reach there ard 1pm with my DS and MIL. So so crowded...end up I didn't even buy one pc of HK stuff cos not much thing to buy. Realised I didn't know what's the mkt price for the new HK stuff, I didn't wan to pay additional even if after 20% so didn't get anything in the end. I saw lots of stuff deposited at the counter and I was like "hmmm...how come I see nothing to buy?" Ended up I still spend ard $200 but all on non-HK stuff. Mainly on Tiger pdts.

Hi MB,
The round container with waffle biscuits are from Thailand. DH got one for me when he went Thailand few months back.

Emma,
Hehe. . I'm asking for 5k. Appetite very big hor? But hor, I have been telling DH that he owes me an Omega watch, a harp, etc. . .. add up definitely more than 5k.

Wow Emma/Purin,
really envy u all. DH really dotes on u all.

Msbrown,
If Isetan is selling this luggage bag, think u'll definitely grab it hor. hehe...
1297600.jpg

Finally back after the day out, I c lili has been busy again hehe.
I managed to grab 12 kt luggage and 1 cinnamonroll this morning, the kt one was gone in 20 min so even 9am boh liao, this morning counter was very crazy and chaotic, after that we went for brunch b4 runnin to RP to pass on some of the bags to the ladies.
I went back again in the afternoon, only got a sugarbunny sling bag that i think quite nice, and a mobile phone strap i think quite nice lah

Lili
The dryer is not the same one that i hv. Wat i have was the one wif the whole kitty figure bigger than 4. My frds also keen, I need 5 pcs okie, Thanks

4) Mini Hair Dryer
- Good for travelling
- abt palm size
- Operates by electricity
- Minimum 24 pieces
- Corporate Price : $4.80 each (CONFIRMED)
1) msbrown
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) lili
7) szu
8) yalokitty
9) LYD
10) LYD
11) Nikita
12) Nikita
13) blue_genie (tbc)
14) Hello Kitty
15) Pooh(cutie)
16) kittymum
17) kittymum
18) Bubblesangel
19) Starlight74
20) ktgal88 aka Jenny
21) ktgal88 aka Jenny
22) ktgal88 aka Jenny
23) ktgal88 aka Jenny
24) ktgal88 aka Jenny

Hi Annie,

Haha. . .I ask but doesn't mean he'll give at the end of day. I just see which day he has more $$ and I'll remind him again (e.g. bonus time).

purin.. wah.. 5k.. shiok.. hehe... me patiently waiting for my 5 yr anniversary rolex.. haha.. wait till neck so long sia.. unlike my poly fren.. 21st birthday, her pilot bf bot her a rolex alr.. now happily married.. keke..