Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Jenny... hehe.. so my trolley bag muz have been grabbed by u.. thanx leh.. so touched..

thanx to kittymum for letting me have it too.. hehe... muacks muacks to both of u.. hehe...

Annie.. that version of trolley bag is so nice.. i would have chose that if they had it at isetan.. hehe... where did u find that picture?

Emma
Sorry I didn't realised u were coming for sale today, if not i would have brought along the kt wif red flower container. Where do u stay again, maybe one of the ladies here can help u collect or when i go town again i can pass it on to u.

emma,
your trolley bag is grabbed by Elizabeth...heehee..enzo will be ge ge lah & better still if he's gonna have a mei mei..

Emma,

Congratulation!! Wow, you are really a very fortunate and lucky woman. your DH must be love you so much to agreed to let you decorate the car... I show my DH he ask me to work hard to get my own car...sigh...

Btw, where did you have it done?? Is it the shop name SILENT at commonwealth.. Did you give them the pic to create the sticker for you or that's what they have already...

Emma
congrats, hope u get DD this time, so can share same HK passion

Purin
i always think give birth is women responsibility, so never ask reward.. but come to think about it, i think men should be taught to reward the wives for bearing him child, coz pregnant and give birth aint easy job

hhmm.. must think what to as for 2nd one hehe..

Jenny, Szu, Elizabeth,
Thank you gals for being so helpful & kind to help grab for the trolley bag.....muack muack muack!!!

I'm so happy today with all my loots and had a great time yaking during our quick brunch, sorry for the rush today..heehee

Wow Jenny, u got 12 pcs of kitty luggages? U got extra one to sell to me? Next time I should have gone through u instead of trying to get one myself. If not for today's morning meetg and had to go with MIL and ds, I would have taken whole day off and queue with u all. Ya, I know the Isetan one is only white and red but still very nice!

Emma,
Nice hor...I saw it from HKG seller website. Here's the add: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/red-Hello-Kitty-wheeled-luggage-bag-suite-case_W0QQitemZ220208687074QQihZ012QQcategoryZ73477QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
But it's exp leh cos before postage already $52 bucks.

Purin, haha...yup, must choose right time to remind him so can 100% got it. U gg Japan soon too? Hope u and Maplebabies can get some stuff there to share with us = ) how i wish I can go too! Never been to Jap before...

Feifei/Janet/She_She,
Nice to chat with u all again in this thread = ) Ya...4mths plus more to EDD. Time really flies. MIL would help me take care bah. Didn't officially heard her saying cos my DH also didn't officially ask her take care. We just assume first. If she really can't handle, think I'll maybe go on No-pay leave? or resign loh...

Dior Dior,
Did your DH said wait long then have?? coz mine said 'wait long also dun hv'....hahahaha....see after giving birth hor no bargaining power liao...

thanx ladies!!! hehe...

dior.. ur hubby so cute.. his reply v humorous leh.. haha.. i got it done at generation concept at ubi..
.. they used their existing templates.. still have my sun shade which they are still printing.. will take a pic when it done..

starlight.. me also wishing to have a dd.. hehe.. can doll her up.. hehe...

ktgal.. me stay at bt batok leh.. maybe i'll meet u in town lohz..

kittymum.. oh.. elizabeth got it? hehe.. enzo dunno want didi or mei mei leh.. when we ask him want didi, he juz say didi.. when we ask him if he wants mei mei, he points to himself and says "me".. pengz....

thanx elizabeth!!!

Today i'm very tired, was out from since morning. Got to rest my old bones for the day b4 they break, kekekekeke.... Nite nite

Jenny,
My old bone already gonna break by the time i reach my mum's place...kekeke...then went straight to take nap then woke up saw my dd clear 4 containers of jelly...faintz...she so happy & asked why i bot so many for her...hahaha...actual some meant for her cousins but now all hers..

jenny.. me stay near bbdc.. juz tell me where u stay i'll go over to collect.. yay.. u're so near!!! hehe...

kittymum.. ur dd so cute.. me was realli craving for those jelly juz now.. haha..now got excuse to crave for food alr.. muahaha...

japancraze.. thanx.. hehe.. my design v subtle alr... dun think i'll be doing the sides.. if not i myself will vomit kitty.. haha.. tooooo much! hehe...

emma,
can give me the address where u do ur car sticker. cause my hubby wan to find out how much if he do up the car. if not so exp i hubby will consider to do up our car. Hope it will not be too exp. hahahaha

yalokitty.. address is 3014 ubi rd 1..
mine costs only 220... plus sides will add up to abt 500... cos mine is only 1 color.. full color is at least 1200 for whole car... u go and see the wrx full color angel and devil kitty.. very power!!!

MB,
that container with snack from BKK leh..u wanna buy? am going 3-6april..can help u look out.

oh, i also hv the HK glass container, 3rd pic, ordered from KK, think only $9.90.

Emma,
congrates man..so happi for you..pls take care

Hi Szu,
I had trfs $49 to your a/c, ref: 1146.
Thk u so much for getting the trolley bag for me

Hi Emma,
Congrats! Do take care n rest more.
Your car is so nice.

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum, szu, LYD &amp; ktgal,</font>
sorry for rushing off after collecting the bag at isetan as I'm suppose to be 'working' and reach home by 12noon. Thks again for helping and jaga the things..

<font color="0000ff">Kittymum &amp; ktgal,</font>
luckily I took the cinnamonroll trolley bag at the last minute. The small bag is soo cute. Even my mum also say that..Heng har!

<font color="0000ff">Emma,</font>
congrats! and yr car is real nice..I show it to my DH juz now and he immediately say "Don't ever think of it". Haha..

<font color="0000ff">Elizabeth, </font>
yr cookies look yummy..Will definitely try out yr recipe during the weekend..hope it turn out as good as yrs.

<font color="0000ff">Msbrown,</font>
thks again for organising the bp.

4) Mini Hair Dryer
- Good for travelling
- abt palm size
- Operates by electricity
- Minimum 24 pieces
- Corporate Price : $4.80 each (CONFIRMED)
1) msbrown
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) lili
7) szu
8) yalokitty
9) LYD
10) LYD
11) Nikita
12) Nikita
13) blue_genie (tbc)
14) Hello Kitty
15) Pooh(cutie)
16) kittymum
17) kittymum
18) Bubblesangel
19) Starlight74
20) ktgal88 aka Jenny
21) ktgal88 aka Jenny
22) ktgal88 aka Jenny
23) ktgal88 aka Jenny
24) bbgirl

Jenny / kittymum,
Thx for ur help in 'chopping' n lagging the trolley bag for me...its indeed v nice n worth the $$

Emma,
WWOOOWW...ur car v nice leh! V impressive wif ur DH leh..cos 99% of the guys wil nt wan to drive a HK car ard kekeke
Congrats! too...tk care n rest well ya..

Yalokitty,
Wow...u r a young mummy leh...U give birth to your elder son @ the age of 21 arr??

Hi Jenny,
It's ok then. Hope next time round got such nice items on sale too.

Wow BA,
U got quite a lot of nice items on your desk! Already quite HK le.

Feifei/Janet/She_She,
Ya...5mths preggie le. Got 4mths plus to go...MIL would continue to take care. If she can't handle both, think I would have to be SAHM for awhile bah...definitely won't consider a maid esp heard so many stuff abt maids...of course got good ones but I think very hard to come by loh.

More stuff to show u all from taiwan web (emma, should be taiwan web not HKG web)
1298091.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-bear-sweep-music-clock_W0QQitemZ220202455587QQihZ012QQcategoryZ39568QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem#ebayphotohosting
(got 16 melodies. msbrown, u like it?)

1298092.jpg
1298093.jpg

Actually not much to show...hehe...but just to share the above.

HI Emma,
Read fm posts that you are pregnant. CONGRATS and all the best for a pretty and healthy little princess.

HI Ladies,
We sure have a few pregnant mummies-to-be here. Take care of yourselves ok, esp the ladies in 1st and 3rd trimester. Dont cheong too much.

My hubby was on leave yesterday...thought of going to Isetan sale, but guess what, the traffic jam from American club leading all the way in was crazy. So decided not to go.

morning ladies.. thanx for all ur well wishes.. hehe... i'll work hard in ensure this princess comes healthily to our kitty world.. keke..

lili.. nice loots wor... i like the ck notepad and the containers..

BA.. haha.. u say till lidat.. then my hubby muz be that 1 in 100 liaoz loh.. hehe...

msblur.. ya lohz.. me pinning hopes of it being a princess sia.. that's y u see buy so many baby girl things here.. keke..

Morning Ladies!

Thanks Lili, Purin and Kittymum, i haben decide on the containers leh cos this seller stuffs always priced on higher end. If want to buy,i will trouble u ladies to help me look out if you go BKK hor?

Hubby have been warning me to watch my HK spending, dont spend until no $ left to buy other things for our trip. Speaking of which, we confirmed going Tokyo le, leaving next next wed. Yay! I am still in a shock, cos he just say go, then within half a day, everythg done from leave application to buy air tiks, now just pending hotel confirmation now. Hope i have good stuffs to bring back.

Thanks Annie, i also hope i have good stuffs to bring back. Hopefully can bring back something different from the other countries so we can all have a taste of all the different HK collections across the 'world'. I am definitely going Sanrio Puroland aka Hello Kitty town. Maybe will bring back abit of baby stuff since there are quite a few expecting mummies here. Wish me luck!

Purin, guess i will be going before you do. Do you have any places you will go in Tokyo to chiong HK? Maybe i can rackee too.

Hi Ms.Brown,
Sorry, didn't manage to get the stackable jelly for you... no more hello kitty design liao.. only left the Sugar bunnies : (

really nothing left in the evening lor.. me only bought a cake mould lor...

Hihi PrincessEmma: Congrats!! No need to thank me, shun pian only. Your car VERY NICE!!! Too bad my hubby will nv let me. Make me so determined to change job that gives car allowance then i gave reason to get a 2nd car.

BBgal: Good luck on the cookies. Sure can one, easy! A small tip: Use parchment paper to print. easier to come off on put on the baking tray.

Waa, u pple managed to get so many nice stuff from the sale. I only bought the trolley. Maybe too many pple, I see till blur.

Kittymum: Thks for the stickers. Even my hubby say nice. Next time see pasa malum must stop and go see see liao!

Morning Ladies!!! Its TGIF

Emma
CONGRATS!!!
Hey i'll be gg back to Sembawang tonite, i'll be passing by bt gombak, can pass u the conainer at the train station?

Good morning gals

Emma,
those loots are BA's lah, not mine..hahaha..u blurs liow ;)

MB,
no problem, if u want to buy, let me know..i try to lug back some for u ladies.

bbgirl,
the hairdryer list, u missed out ktgal's name. she wants 5 pcs. can amend?

All,
show u all my loots this week, not much lah..just sharing

Glass container and Highlighter
1298272.jpg

Pencil holder w Snack and Clip
1298273.jpg

1298274.jpg

Tablecloth
1298275.jpg

1298276.jpg

BA,
ya i give birth to my son at 21yrs old.

lili,
where u buy the HK clip? the table cloth very nice right but is round shape if is rectangle i will buy.

yalokitty,
the clip from KP, 1 set belongs to msbrown

ktgal,
hehe, the tablecloth is my post, not janet. its from Taka, msblur help me buy de...

alicia,
ya from Taka, msblur help me buy..dun know got square or not, but the table behind the package states have.

All from VQ's stock market,
I've got your loots with me...try to arrange collection with me by next thurs. thanks.

Lili,
Where did you buy the things from the 1st picture..The sweet container and i think highlighter??

Btw,is the mini hair dryer spree by you?? I have just added my name. Thanks.

Mini Hair Dryer
- Good for travelling
- abt palm size
- Operates by electricity
- Minimum 24 pieces
- Corporate Price : $4.80 each (CONFIRMED)
1) msbrown
2) lili
3) lili
4) lili
5) lili
6) lili
7) szu
8) yalokitty
9) LYD
10) LYD
11) Nikita
12) Nikita
13) blue_genie (tbc)
14) Hello Kitty
15) Pooh(cutie)
16) kittymum
17) kittymum
18) Bubblesangel
19) Starlight74
20) ktgal88 aka Jenny
21) ktgal88 aka Jenny
22) ktgal88 aka Jenny
23) ktgal88 aka Jenny
24) bbgirl
25) Dior

Dior,
the container and highlighter from KK, hehe

the hairdryer BP by msbrown, i've updated the list before yr post, u amend and delete your list can?