Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,

Are you collecting anything from VQ private sale?? If so can tombang you to collect my fan cover and japancrase stuff...Thanks.

Japancrase,
OK with you??

VQ,
I have transfer $10 to your acc. T/No. is 1611685904. Thanks

pSi (krazy),
hi, not trying to be nasty...but since u said u have been a silent reader and following our thread here, u should know where we all get our supplies of HK things from....

dior/japancraze,
if u gals want, can ask VQ to pass me yr items. then will pass to the usual channel u collect yr stuff

emma,
all yr loots are with msbrown already..pls collect from her hor.

VQ's Private Sale's Payment & Collection Arrangement!

<font color="ff0000">Pass to Lili's Col @ 682D:</font> - Will only arrange to send to Lili's co. after FULL payment received fm all members. Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Lili (Total : $10.50) - COD</font>
22) Salad Spoon &amp; Fork(1set) - $8 x 1
25) Towel Holder - $2.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $8.00)- PAID</font>
16) Sauce Container(Small) - $4 x 1
17) Sauce Container(Big) - $4 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Starlight74 (Total : $6.00) - PAID</font>
18) Long Chopsticks use for Frying(33cm) - $2 x 1
23) Cake/Jelly Server - $4 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $6.00) - PAID</font>
44) Tissue Cover - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $6.00)</font>
47) Checkers Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin (Total : $6.00) - PAID</font>
48) Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Blueblue (Total : $10.00)</font>
39) WaterBottle(Red) - $10 x 1

<font color="ff0000">Pass to Kittymum's Sis</font> - FULL payment Received. Will contact Kittymum's Sis. Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum (Total : $43.00) - PAID</font>
30) Dental Floss Toothpick - $1 x 1
35) Napkin Holder - $10 x 1
36) Children Toohbrush - $2 x 1
37) Toothbrush(3~5YO) - $2 x 1
42) Thermal/Cooler Bag - $16 x 1
45) Laundry Bag(34x21cm) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl (Total : $13.00) - PAID</font>
26) Pill Box - $5 x 1
27) 3M Hook - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Szu (Total : $10.00) - PAID</font>
28) Self-Adhesive(House) - $2.50 x 1
29) Wall-Mounted(3 in a set) - $2.50 x 1
50) Fridge Magnet(Heart) - $2 x 1
51) Fridge Magnet(Apple) - $2 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Elizabeth (Total : $20.00) - PAID</font>
33) Pacifier - $10 x 1
34) Pacifier Holder - $10 x 1

<font color="ff0000">Other Arrangements</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $33.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun)</font> SMS u later.
20) With Teddy Bear Tray(Korea) - $18 x 1
21) Fridge-Top Cover with Storage - $10 x 1
24) TeaSpoon &amp; TeaFork(1set) - $5 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">MapleBabies (Total : $3.50)</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST)</font>
40) Peek-a-boo Pen - $3 x 1
Postage: $0.50

<font color="aa00aa">Dior (Total : $10.00) - PAID</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Lili or Kittymum?)</font>
43) Fan Cover - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Japancraze (Total : $8.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Lili or Kittymum?)</font>
12) Bread Cutter - $8 x 1

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. Thank you.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Will arrange delivery thingy on Thurs. Cos tomorrow i need to run some errands. But can try in the evening.

Let u ladies know again. Thanks!

Got to pack your things liao...

Will also post my friend's item on Thurs.

<font color="ff6000">MapleBabies,</font>
Help u check the stickers on Thurs also hor! Sorry &amp; Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>
Can collect from you tmr morning or afternoon mah coz evening not possible leh. And i'll be meeting the gals at the fair to pass them the stuffs..

Maybe we should list down all the regulars for this thread. Priorities for bp and private sale will be given to those listed below.

1. Msbrown
2. Lili
3. Purin
4. Bluegenie
5. Feifei
6. Emma
7. Janet
8. Dior
9. LiveYourDream
10. Meiji
11. Kittymum
12. Nikisan
13. Blueblue
14. Msblur
15. Maplebabies
16. Meiji
17. Annie
18. Szu
19. Japancraze
20. Ktgal
21. Purplepenguin
22. Acthia
23. Muffin
24. Hello Kitty
25. she_she
26. Tling
27. Lani
28. VQ
29. Shanshan
30. Bubblesangel
31. Dorothy
32. Sharon Ng
33. Heartbear

Ladies, please add accordingly if you think I have missed out anyone. Please don't be offended by the numbering sequence. It doesn't mean anything. I just typed based on memory.

Maybe new comers will need to have at least 50posts in this thread before the names can be included.

purin
*clap clap*...good suggestion..if not will see lotsa silent readers or new comers, coming in only to chope items in the "private sale" and joining BPs. thats not the purpose we have this thread for.

Silent Readers/New Comers,
The regulars' list is to protect the organizers of bp and private sales. Don't want them to get blacklisted by the administrators jus becos they want to share good deals with the regulars. We operate more like a HK Fan Club here. Hehe. . .to join the club, there must be some prerequisites.

Hope to seek your understanding. Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
8am or 10.30am? Cos after that i will be out for the whole day.

I finished packing for ur group liao.. hehehe...

8am too early...10.30am abit rush coz gotta send my dd to school then have to drive from tampines to woodlands leh....any other timing in the afternoon?

Thank you....i'll pick up from you myself &amp; will try my best to be there by 10.30am..c ya..

Morning ladies...

Purin,
Tks for putting up the list here..

starlight,
Dun be sad hor, Purin also came out with the list based on her memory lor...=D>...

All,
Anyone been to kk these few days?cos duno wat new stocks they having hor..hmm..

All mummies,
Side track abit hor, if I wan to pump out my BM in e office, how shd I sterlise my pump? cos there isn't a nursing room in my office, so only place where I can pump will be in the toilet...My pump can be operated on battery so not so bad....

feifei.. u have to sterilize at home, then put in an enormous lock and lock box to bring to work..
that's what i did lah.. or zip lock bags will work too.. but not as environmentally friendly.. hehe..

lili.. ok.. thanx.. will ask hub to collect from her...

dior.. sorry.. me did not manage to chope anything... so not meeting vq..

Purin,
No worries about the list. I will post here more often so as to be a member

Fei Fei,
Allow me to be kaypoh: like what princessemma said, you can sterilise the bottles at home and bring to office. If you pump more than once in office, just wash the bottles after each pumping session and rinse with hot water before each session. I even more kiasu, stored the empty bottles in the office freezer, hahaha... (as advised by my colleague whose hubby is a doc).

morning ladies..
1293620.gif

Purin,
tks for the list, it's really good for me coz since i started taking sanrio monthly pre-order, then i got alot of PM/emails asking me to send them the catalog, frankly, alot of them, i really don't know who they are, i want to have this list for long so i know who's the regulars coz i may not come here often and here always got newcomers...

so ladies, pls update the list if u're our regulars it's good for the organizers as well as the participants too.

Ladies whom the name are not on the list, don't be sad, purin may just overlook it since so many of us here, pls just help yrself to update it, it's really help for the organizer like me, hee..don't be hard feeling, we're always a happy hello kitty big fans club here! enjoy the forum as always!

Starlight74, bbgirl,
Sorry. Missed out your names previously. Will add in.

Cookiepie,
I will add you in too. Do join us more often

1. Msbrown
2. Lili
3. Purin
4. Bluegenie
5. Feifei
6. Emma
7. Janet
8. Dior
9. LiveYourDream
10. Meiji
11. Kittymum
12. Nikisan
13. Blueblue
14. Msblur
15. Maplebabies
16. Meiji
17. Annie
18. Szu
19. Japancraze
20. Ktgal
21. Purplepenguin
22. Acthia
23. Muffin
24. Hello Kitty
25. she_she
26. Tling
27. Lani
28. VQ
29. Shanshan
30. Bubblesangel
31. Dorothy
32. Sharon Ng
33. Heartbear
34. Starlight74
35. bbgirl
36. cookiepie

Hi ladies, sorry, abit embarassing to say this ... but is there anyone i owe $ to for buying HK stuff from you, pls let me know hor? I been buying here and there till i lost track le. Yesterday i even received a package containing stickers i bought over auctions last week but i had forgotten all about it and thought someone want to give me freebies ah! Go check my auctions then realised i bought it myself lah, diaoz! All i remember now is Kittymum's baking spree and Jenny's HK container.

Feifei,
I pumped for a yr in office. What I did was I'll rinse the funnels with hot water, put it in fridge. Rinse with hot water again when I want to use it. Same goes for the bottles. I can pump up to 3 times in office. I went to meeting room, printing room, store room for pumping. I was using medela PIS. Most of time I dun use battery unless no socket around. I pumped in toilet a few times but had to be very careful not to touch anything. And yes, do bring tissue and wipes with you.

feifei
The last time I bot the pigeon 2-bottle sterilizer to put in office. It's small and compact, quite useful. Shd be big enuff to sterilise 1 bottle and pump parts =)

Purin,
Thank you. I will try to post here more often ...but will mia for the next 1 and half weeks lah coz going overseas...

Just to share, I recently tried out the double choco muffin from this blog:
http://quickneasytreats.blogspot.com/2006/08/double-chocolate-muffin-with-yoghurt.html
I have tried several muffin recipes and this is the best so far. Very simple but tasty and moist. You may want to try baking it for your loved ones using the HK moulds! Dun need any electric mixers or whisk, just need a fork to mix. Enjoy!

Good Morning Everyone

purin
Thanks for the listing. It really help alot in identifing.

feifei
wat i did was use hot water in the ofis. More traditional and convenent way. kekeke...

Maple Babies,
morning =D.

Emma,
tks for the advise...but hor, if need to pump more than once in the office, then still can use back e pump after washing frm the 1st pump?hmm..

Cookiepie,
hehe..no lah, where got kaypo =D...I so glad to find answers here frm mummies here cos me abit puzzled lor...keke...Tks =D..Cos i was tinkin gof sterilising my storage bottles at home 1st, then store them in the freezer when i reach office...Pump I would also sterilise at home, put in either lock lock box or ziplock bag...

But my query is hor, after pumping 1st time, can i just wash the pump and rinse with hot water, then put in the lock lock box and put in the fridge so i can just use the pump like that? hmm...

Purin,
tks for the guide =D...I bot my Medala mini electric pump last wkend at taka fair, came with a set of cooler bag which I also intend to use lor =D>.

So after u pump one time, u would rinse with hot water and put in the fridge? How long does it take for each pump? cos if I really wan to BF when i return to work, i hv to let my manager know in case he finds me missing for a long time..kee..

VQ's Private Sale's Payment &amp; Collection Arrangement! - as at 12Mar 9:31am.

<font color="ff0000">Pass to Lili's Col @ 682D:</font> - Will only arrange to send to Lili's co. after FULL payment received fm all members. Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Lili (Total : $10.50) - COD</font>
22) Salad Spoon &amp; Fork(1set) - $8 x 1
25) Towel Holder - $2.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $8.00)- PAID</font>
16) Sauce Container(Small) - $4 x 1
17) Sauce Container(Big) - $4 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Starlight74 (Total : $6.00) - PAID</font>
18) Long Chopsticks use for Frying(33cm) - $2 x 1
23) Cake/Jelly Server - $4 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $6.00) - PAID</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $6.00)</font>
47) Checkers Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin (Total : $6.00) - PAID</font>
48) Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Blueblue (Total : $10.00)</font>
39) WaterBottle(Red) - $10 x 1

<font color="ff0000">Pass to Kittymum's Sis</font> - FULL payment received fm all members. Will make arrangement with Kittymum's Sis. Thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum (Total : $43.00) - PAID</font>
35) Napkin Holder - $10 x 1
36) Children Toohbrush - $2 x 1
37) Toothbrush(3~5YO) - $2 x 1
42) Thermal/Cooler Bag - $16 x 1
45) Laundry Bag(34x21cm) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl (Total : $13.00) - PAID</font>
26) Pill Box - $5 x 1
27) 3M Hook - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Szu (Total : $10.00) - PAID</font>
28) Self-Adhesive(House) - $2.50 x 1
29) Wall-Mounted(3 in a set) - $2.50 x 1
50) Fridge Magnet(Heart) - $2 x 1
51) Fridge Magnet(Apple) - $2 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Elizabeth (Total : $20.00) - PAID</font>
33) Pacifier - $10 x 1
34) Pacifier Holder - $10 x 1

<font color="ff0000">Other Arrangements</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $33.00) - COD</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun)</font> SMS u later.
20) With Teddy Bear Tray(Korea) - $18 x 1
21) Fridge-Top Cover with Storage - $10 x 1
24) TeaSpoon &amp; TeaFork(1set) - $5 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">MapleBabies (Total : $3.50) - PAID</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST)</font>
40) Peek-a-boo Pen - $3 x 1
Postage: $0.50

<font color="aa00aa">Dior (Total : $10.00) - PAID</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Lili?)</font>
43) Fan Cover - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Japancraze (Total : $8.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Lili?)</font>
12) Bread Cutter - $8 x 1

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. Thank you.

PP,
=)...but hor, i using Avent bottles wor...and also i duno if I have milk supply anot so dun dare to buy the sterliser lor..hmm...Tink i will use e conventional way which Emma, cookiepie and Purin used...keke..

Nikitsan,
u mean u also use hot water to rinse your pump? ;p..me hope to hv milk supply lor..hope to BF bb for 6mths =D...

Hi ladies, I just joined this forum in Jan 2008 and found this thread and thought i found kakis!

But now, Its quite sad to read such comments of oldcomers and newcomers. It really make me felt so unwelcomed.

Just a suggestion: Why don't those having pte sales and BP do thru yahoo grp?

I have bought something from VQ and i can give it up to the next in line. I think she's one of the oldtimers.

feifei
i use manual pump at hm and batt operated pump in office. The easiest and fastest way was using hot water. I find that using batt-operated or electrical pump in ofis is faster to pump BM in ofis lor. Tried manual in ofis once and quite trying after while.

Try the receipts that i sent u now. it will help. I got those abit too late. kekeke...

feifei.. hehe.. me seldom pump more than once in office cos school usually ends at 1pm last time mah.. hehe... well, like cookiepie said, if u wanna pump again, juz use hot (as near to boiling as possible) to rinse the pump again.. another option is to get a microwave sterilizer.. its not costly and i'm pretty sure ur office has a microwave.. that will definately put ur mind at ease..

feifei
U can try go to BMSG (Breastfeeding Mothers' Support Group) for the 'Back to Work' workshop. They teach u the proper way to sterilise the pumps in office. n show u the manual way (with hands) to express milk. n also will tell u wat to do few weeks before u go back to work. i find it's quite informative for 1st time mums. i learnt from the wkshop too.

http://www.breastfeeding.org.sg/

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning Ladies
, its a wet and cold day...</font>

Elizabeth (star_eliz),
no need to be sad, we are not discriminating or not welcoming newcomers..we just want all to try to post more often, be more active in this thread lah..

starlight/bbgirl,
opps..dun sad..we know who u r, u gals should be in the regulars list..kekeke.

VQ,
will u be sending over the loots to my col on Thurs? she should be home after 9pm, will let you have her contact after you confirm...TIA.

feifei,
we went to KK yest, not much new stocks leh..

Emma,
hee...my office has a microwave at the 2nd flr lor..tink i will stick to using hot water =D..keke...tks ger..

YL,
Tks for the link and informatin =D..will go into their webbie to hv a look =D..

So been making any new bentos?;p

GOOD MORNING Ladies...........

Elizabeth,
Same sentiments as Lili/Purin and all others. We are not trying to discriminate anyone. This is a public forum and all newcomers are welcome as we oso need to expand our group. It's juz tat, over here, when it 1st started, we all talked abt anything under the sun. We came in here to yak, share, help, complain, gossip, etc etc &amp; it was so much fun. But slowly over times, this thread became only for BP, Sprees &amp; selling which dishearten some of us. And some only came in juz to buy stuffs. Sorry maybe I'm a little to straight forward, but I juz wana bring to u ladies, tat all are welcome to this thread, juz tat we trying to see if we can bring it to wat it used to be.

When we chat more often, we will know what kind of ladies u r and will be be comfy to deal &amp; speak wif. Tat's how we build up in this thread.

Oh God, means like I'm giving a Speech/preaching.

Elizabeth.. i'm sure that's not what Purin had in mind when she started the list.. like what msbrown mentioned, i shall not elaborate.. aniwayz, things u bot are final.. no need to give it up to the next in line... juz post more so we get to know u better lahz..