Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LYD,
how abt lock yr passports in yr luggage? think yr big luggage wont be lost from yr room mah...but usually i will bring along, in case need it for tax refund at shopping malls.

msbrown
Have transferred for both items.

feifei
Hi How have u been? I not fast leh... only managed to grab 1 item

VQ
Pls pass my item to Lili. Let me know what a/c to tt the $ hor?

Lili
Gotta trouble u again to collect for me. I am getting the tissue holder from VQ. TIA!

Kittymum
When need to transfer the $ to u ah?

VQ
i think my total is $8, can email me wif ur acct number once i made transfer i let u know. sorry cannot pm cos sometime is wrg wif my pm.
My email is [email protected]
Can also pass my items to Lili, i'll go RP to pick up from her. Thanks.

Lili
Can mafan u to help me pick up pls, i dunno wat time i go home to sembawang tonite and for the rest of the week i'll be stayin at bt batok again

ladies.. cx out what i parked beside one night at cheong chin nam.. hehe.. that car was so nice.. front, back, sides all got hk stickers.. hehehe... does it belong to anyone of u?

1291777.jpg

1291778.jpg

Wow, i would have left a note on her windscreen, ask her to tell me where to do car up like that.

I saw a pink one before, even nicer and interior all HK. Everyone that walked past, stared at the car!

maplebabies.. stickers can go to the sticker shop at autobacs to do.. but i wouldn't spend so much on it lah.. the sides are 450 (for big cars) and the front is 200 leh.. 600 over bucks on stickers... too ex lahz..

Maplebabies, i think my hubby got the contacts to do the HK stickers. Its in Ubi.

I also wish to do up my car like that but my hubby will kill me! Hahaha..

VQ,
Pls pass my items to Kittymum 's sis. She will help me collect. Also can PM me ur acct no so I can transfer the payment to U.

Kittymum,
Thank Q

Lili,

I wanna do up the car too but DH said 'KILL HIM' if he's gonna drive that and everybody will be looking at him 'Hello Kitty Uncle'...bwahahaha..

Emma,
Tat's wat u sent me tat day right? So nice hor. I was overseas so I didn't reply yr sms. keke....

I called TH and the following items have not arrived yet so gotta wait for it ok. All no stock in the shop liao, she has to take from the w'hse. Once the items are here, will make pymt & let u gals know when to collect ok.

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each : Total : 6 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)
- 2 x ktgal (collect in sembawang)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)
- 1 x Emma (collect in KD)

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each : Total 6 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)
- 2 x ktgal (collect in sembawang)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)
- 1 x Emma (collect in KD)

3) HK Checked Bear Artbag
Measurement : Length 45cm Height 31.5cm Width 10cm
Corporate Price : $4.80 each. (max 20pcs)
1) msbrown (PAID)
2) msbrown (PAID)
3) starlight (PAID)
4) lili (PAID)
5) blue_genie (PAID)
6) kittymum (PAID)
7) kittymum (PAID)
8) maplebabies (PAID)
9) maplebabies (PAID)
10) LYD
11) LYD
12) msblur (PAID)
13) szu (PAID)
14) szu (PAID)
15) Hello kitty
16) emma
17) bbgirl (PAID)
18)Japancraze
19) she_she (PAID)
20) Bubblesangel (PAID)
21) Ktgal88 (PAID)
22) iris (PAID)
23) iris (PAID)

Kittymum,
I really drool liao...
My hubby will never had agreed to let me do up the car with Hello kitty...
Bo Pi I struck toto 1st price then i go buy a car on my own and do it to the way I want it....
BO PI! BO PI

LYD,
no wor, there isn't any safe box leh...mayb u can ask the recept when u check in lor..

I always carried my passports whereever I go lor..cos hor, will put photostated copies in my luggage and lockec them up lor =D.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>

Will sort out total for each person first. Pardon me for being slow hor! my first private sale ya! Thank you.

Hello kitty,
me doign well lor..but tummy getting bigger liao, feet swelling as usual...hehe...walking like a penguin liao cos heavy lor =D..how are u?

Emma,
nice car hor...I tink i saw a pink HK car on e road also..so nice rite....

PP,
when will u be going to e makeshift stall again? hee

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>

Sorry...I side track a little hor....

Have this from The Body Shop to let go coz bought extra, anybody want?

<font color="119911">Body Focus Cellulite Serum (200ml) - Retail Price: S$52.90</font> {<font color="ff0000">Now : $26.45 (50% Discount)</font>

1291829.jpg

Visibly improves the appearance and texture of orange-peel skin. A lightweight gel that sinks into the skin to work deep beneath its surface. Regular use helps to breakdown fatty deposits within the skin, stimulate the flushing of toxins, strengthen the skin's natural structure and boost circulation to visibly reduce the appearance of cellulite.

<font color="119911">Body Focus Firming Lotion (250ml) - Retail Price: S$39.90</font> {<font color="ff0000">Now : $19.95 (50% Discount)</font>

1291830.jpg

Visibly firms and improves the tone and texture of the skin. A lightweight moisturiser that hydrates, firms and moisturises to leaves skin feeling velvety soft, smooth and supple. The ingredients work together to activate collagen renewal, reinforcing the skin's natural structure. Regular use visibly tones and firms, so skin appears smoother and more taut.

VQ's Private Sale! PAYMENT TIME!

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $8.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Lili)</font>
16) Sauce Container(Small) - $4 x 1
17) Sauce Container(Big) - $4 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Starlight74 (Total : $6.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Sorry, if i miss it but how do i pass to u?)</font>
18) Long Chopsticks use for Frying(33cm) - $2 x 1
23) Cake/Jelly Server - $4 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $28.00 - COD)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun) </font>
20) With Teddy Bear Tray(Korea) - $18 x 1
21) Fridge-Top Cover with Storage - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Lili (Total : $10.50)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to 682D)</font>
22) Salad Spoon &amp; Fork(1set) - $8 x 1
25) Towel Holder - $2.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl (Total : $13.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Sorry, if i miss it but how do i pass to u?) </font>
26) Pill Box - $5 x 1
27) 3M Hook - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Szu (Total : $10.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Kittymum)</font>
28) Self-Adhesive(House) - $2.50 x 1
29) Wall-Mounted(3 in a set) - $2.50 x 1
30) Dental Floss Toothpick - $1 x 1
50) Fridge Magnet(Heart) - $2 x 1
51) Fridge Magnet(Apple) - $2 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum (Total : $43.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Sister to Collect)</font>
35) Napkin Holder - $10 x 1
36) Children Toohbrush - $2 x 1
37) Toothbrush(3~5YO) - $2 x 1
42) Thermal/Cooler Bag - $16 x 1
44) Tissue Cover - $6 x 1
45) Laundry Bag(34x21cm) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Elizabeth (Total : $20.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(By Post?)</font>
33) Pacifier - $10 x 1
34) Pacifier Holder - $10 x 1 (Thank you for taking this too!)

<font color="aa00aa">MapleBabies (Total : $3.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST)</font>
40) Peek-a-boo Pen - $3 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $6.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Lili)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $6.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(By Post?)</font>
47) Checkers Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin (Total : $6.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(By Post?)</font>
48) Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font></font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. Thank you.

kittymum,
wow, the car so nice leh. I'm going to ask my DH to go to Balestier n see see look look.... he sure say me "xiao liao"

<font color="0000ff">VQ</font>,
I will trfs to u within this few days hor. Kindly pass to lili. Thank you.

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>,
Again, "ma fan ni". Thank you

<font color="aa00aa">VQ,</font>

Transferred to you, details as follows...please verify...thank you..

From POSB Savings 073-18782-6
To POSB Savings 052-04677-7 VQ
Amount S$43.00
Transaction Reference 1610752624

<font color="119911">Transferred on behalf of bbgirl</font>
From POSB Savings 073-18782-6
To POSB Savings 052-04677-7 VQ
Amount S$13.00
Transaction Reference 1610773903

<font color="119911">Will be collection for :
1) kittymum
2) Szu
3) Elizabeth
4) Bbgirl

VQ
Pls help me check how much postage is, thanks!

feifei
i'll go tmr to check if it's still ard. Anyway, the auntie comes quite frequently to set up her stall =P

tling,
no problem

VQ,
i ask my fren pass you cash hor. thanks.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">GALS,
AS MENTIONED. DO NOT POST YR CONTACT NUMBER IN PUBLIC!!!
</font></font>

VQ,

Transferred. Pls check:

From Account DBS Savings Plus
029-8-066211
To Account POSB Savings
052-04677-7 VQ
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1610801445

nikisan,
nothing to do with this thread/forum, its for own personal safety reasons. its a common practice too.

no need say sorry lah..do edit yr post...

Pp,
tks ger =D..hope she has other HK with bear design lor..yest while i was surfing net, saw a hk with bear but hk was wearing cook hat sticker leh..but they selling USD4 lor..ex hor...

Ladies, i was running some errands at orchard juz nw very near to Isetan, so drop by sanrio to hav a peep. Bought the following HK &amp; shinkasen transparent pouch with jelly.

1292051.jpg

VQ's Private Sale! PAYMENT TIME! (Amended Collection)

<font color="aa00aa">Jenny (Total : $8.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Lili)</font>
16) Sauce Container(Small) - $4 x 1
17) Sauce Container(Big) - $4 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Starlight74 (Total : $6.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Lili)</font>
18) Long Chopsticks use for Frying(33cm) - $2 x 1
23) Cake/Jelly Server - $4 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Nikisan (Total : $28.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Meet at Yishun) </font>
20) With Teddy Bear Tray(Korea) - $18 x 1
21) Fridge-Top Cover with Storage - $10 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Lili (Total : $10.50)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to 682D)</font>
22) Salad Spoon &amp; Fork(1set) - $8 x 1
25) Towel Holder - $2.50 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl (Total : $13.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Kittymum)</font>
26) Pill Box - $5 x 1
27) 3M Hook - $8 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Szu (Total : $10.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Kittymum)</font>
28) Self-Adhesive(House) - $2.50 x 1
29) Wall-Mounted(3 in a set) - $2.50 x 1
50) Fridge Magnet(Heart) - $2 x 1
51) Fridge Magnet(Apple) - $2 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Kittymum (Total : $43.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Sister to Collect)</font>
35) Napkin Holder - $10 x 1
36) Children Toohbrush - $2 x 1
37) Toothbrush(3~5YO) - $2 x 1
42) Thermal/Cooler Bag - $16 x 1
45) Laundry Bag(34x21cm) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Elizabeth (Total : $20.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Kittymum)</font>
33) Pacifier - $10 x 1
34) Pacifier Holder - $10 x 1 (Thank you for taking this too!)

<font color="aa00aa">MapleBabies (Total : $3.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(By POST)</font>
40) Peek-a-boo Pen - $3 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty (Total : $6.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Lili)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tling (Total : $6.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(Pass to Lili)</font>
47) Checkers Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin (Total : $6.00)</font> <font color="ff0000">(By Post?)</font>
48) Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1

Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000"><font size="+2">POSB Saving 052-04677-7</font></font> then send the transaction details to me, by PM or email. Thank you.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Ladies,
Pls do <u>not</u> post yr hp no or other personal particulars here. It's not safe.</font></font>

Hi VQ,
Yr ice cream clock is also alarm clock ? Will let you know if I want it. But of course fastest finger wins lah. I understand.

<font color="ff6000">Blueblue,</font>
I still hv extras available. I post again later.

<font color="ff6000">PurplePenguin/ MapleBabies</font>
I let you know postage later ya? I think i go home to weight ur stuff later. m at my mom's hse nw.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies who had made payment,</font>
My device is at home, i check later ok. Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Janet,</font>
I will be going home later. Let u know ok?

Can reveal saving accounts here or not? Safe mah?

<font color="ff6000">Elizabeth,</font>
I bought some HK Sanrio stickers. They r for pasting on tiles or shining surfaces.
I take pics later when i go home too! Show u ladies ya!

HI VQ,
I think savings account should be ok unless someone wants to hack in or better still deposit money into yr account. HaHaHa.

HI Maple Babies,
Sorry very blur. But where will you be heading to ? My email is [email protected]. Can you email me yr hp pls ?