Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Kittymum
Ur stomach is prolly too acidic, my mom also have this problem, then she started taking wei sen u, her attacks has lessen liao

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Below r my extras for SALE!!! Pls buy ONLY if you r comfortable with the price. Thank you!!!

<font color="ff0000">HOUSEHOLD ITEMS</font>

1) Cookie/Cake Mould 2pcs Set - $28 x 1
1291369.jpg

2) Cookie Cutter - $18 x 1
1291370.jpg

3) Cake/Jelly Mould - $10 x 1
1291371.jpg

4) Cake Mould(Small) - $10 x 1
1291372.jpg

5) Jelly/Muffin Mould - $12 x 1
1291373.jpg
1291374.jpg

6) Cookie/Cake Mould(Big) - $20 x 1
1291375.jpg

7) Fried Egg Mould - $16 x 2
1291376.jpg

8) Ham/Bread Cutter - $11 x 1
1291377.jpg

9) Silicon Cake Mould(Big) - $26 x 1
1291378.jpg

10) Silicon Cake Mould(Small) 2pcs Set - $26 x 1
1291379.jpg

11) Silicon Cake Mould - $24 x 1
1291380.jpg

12) Bread Cutter - $8 x 1
1291381.jpg

13) Sauce &amp; Spice Container with S/S Holder - $28 x 1
1291382.jpg

14) Jelly/Cake Mould(Star) - $4 x 1
1291383.jpg

15) Jelly/Cake Mould(Heart) - $4 x 1
1291384.jpg

16) Sauce Container(Small) - $4 x 3
1291385.jpg

17) Sauce Container(Big) - $4 x 1
1291386.jpg

18) Long Chopsticks use for Frying(33cm) - $2 x 1
1291387.jpg
1291388.jpg

19) Chopstick Container(18cm) - $2 x 3
1291389.jpg

20) With Teddy Bear Tray(Korea) - $18 x 1
1291390.jpg

21) Fridge-Top Cover with Storage - $10 x 1
1291391.jpg
1291392.jpg

22) Salad Spoon &amp; Fork(1set) - $8 x 1
1291393.jpg

23) Cake/Jelly Server - $4 x 1
1291394.jpg

24) TeaSpoon &amp; TeaFork(1set) - $5 x 1
1291395.jpg

25) Towel Holder - $2.50 x 1
1291396.jpg

26) Pill Box - $5 x 1
1291397.jpg

27) 3M Hook - $8 x 1
1291398.jpg

28) Self-Adhesive(House) - $2.50 x 1
1291399.jpg

29) Wall-Mounted(3 in a set) - $2.50 x 1
1291400.jpg
1291401.jpg

30) Dental Floss Toothpick - $1 x 2
1291402.jpg
1291403.jpg

*** TO BE CONTINUED ***

Hi LYD

I guess in every company, there will always be black sheep. Actually i am also pretty disheartened like you. For you, its the fading of the old khakis, maybe becos they felt invaded by new comers to the thread and black sheeps that came about. For me, as i am considered new compared to most of you gals here, its the slight discrimination against new comers like me that i felt. Like we are aliens and not welcomed here, especially when we participate in BPs here, if we are faster than the rest to chope certain items, we get stints. But actually, off screen, we are all genuine HK fans trying to make friends, share good stuffs not make enemies. I guess all these are inevitable of group dynamics, cant be helped. Hopefully as time passes, as we know each other better, we can like you say, get along better, protect each other and ward off the black sheeps.

Aiyo Janet

Thats what i thot too, maybe you didnt get my email. Haiz ... yahoo really! I meant to tell you i know the flask the the ziploc bag you were referring to. I have 2 of the ziploc bags at home too. No worries, will look out for it!

Jenny

Thanks for your SMS. What time will you going to Insetan? Maybe i meet you there before start work to collect the container?

Kittymum

Take care wor! Maybe the coconut used in cooking the curry noodle didnt take to your stomach. Oh dear, must be terrible feeling. Do drink water to prevent dehydration wor! I havent sent you my orders for the baking ware cos was busy shuttling to and fro my house and my mom house to see what items i had already bought from KK then dont order unecessarily. Finally, more or less sorted out. Haiz, unlucky me, bought most of the items also found in your spree from KK already, at higher prices. Anyway, will send you today. Thanks hor!

nikisan
Just started only
Quick!!!

MB
U wanna meet me after that, i just afraid its too early i'll be there early to standby, just look for fat fat woman one u can spot liao hahahahaha....

VQ/Janet,
Thanks for clearing up the misunderstanding. Because I really don't like to be wronged for nothing. It's really a terrible feeling. I experienced that in Primary 1 and I still remembered till today. It's really really a terrible feeling ....

The story is something like this:
When I was in Primary 1, there's this "brushing teeth" session after recess. Then the priciple suddenly walked passed. Then I don't know why I was just turning the cup upside down to drain the water after cleaning, then my classmate was playing water with another classmate very near me. Then the principle turned towards our direction. And the principle thought I was the one playing water and making fun of my classmate. BUT I DID NOT DO ANYTHING. I WAS JUST VERY NEAR THEM AND CLEANING THE CUP AFTER BRUSHING TEETH QUIETLY.

As a shy gal in Primary 1, I just keep quiet and don't dare to speak up for myself. Especially when it's the principle.

You know what the principle made me do? Punish me by asking me to stand in the canteen while the rest of the class go up. So I stand there alone. Almost going to cry already. Imagine a Primary 1 girl being punished to stand there for something she didn't do.

Thankfully, my teacher saw me. She didn't know what happened before that and asked me to go back to class. So I just went back.

So until now, I still remembered this incident. And I tell myself, that I must always clear up whatever misunderstand/wrong accusation. It's really really a very very terrible feeling.

And I hope this forum will not become like this.

It will still be one happy Hello Kitty forum

Hehe, Jenny, why say yourself until like that? Its ok either before or after. Which you prefer? I start work 830am so even go find you around 8am is fine. Thot i collect from you early then after the sale, no need trouble you to meet me especially when your hands might be loaded with shopping stuffs.

MrsWee,
sorry if I misunderstood you also. We are still friends and a happy hello kitty family here.

And you are right, we should be cautious not to post our handphone number/bank account number/email address. (because this is an OPEN forum and anyone can read what we are writing)

That's why I still prefer to use "PM". Even though, it doesn't seem to work at times.

Its sad to hear of such happenings. I'm one of the new ones and hope i'm not 'suspected'. Hee.

Jenny, got your no. See u on thurs early morning! Haha, earlier than i start work - maddess. My leave's approved! Yeah!

Below r my extras for SALE!!! Pls buy ONLY if you r comfortable with the price. Thank you!!!

<font color="ff0000">BABIES &amp; CHILDREN ITEMS</font>

31) Thermal Flask - $22 x 2
1291494.jpg

32) Milk Bottle(130ml) - $10 x 2
1291495.jpg

33) Pacifier - $10 x 1
1291496.jpg
1291497.jpg

34) Pacifier Holder - $10 x 1
1291498.jpg
1291499.jpg

35) Napkin Holder - $10 x 1
1291500.jpg
1291501.jpg

36) Children Toohbrush - $2 x 1
1291502.jpg
1291503.jpg

37) Toothbrush(3~5YO) - $2 x 1
1291504.jpg
1291505.jpg

38) Toothbrush(6~12YO) - $2 x 1
1291506.jpg
1291507.jpg

39) WaterBottle(Red) - $10 x 1
1291508.jpg

40) Peek-a-boo Pen - $3 x 1
1291509.jpg

41) Pink Coin Bank(Height:10cm) - $4 x 1
1291510.jpg

<font color="ff0000">*** TO BE CONTINUED ***</font>

Feifei
This morning i quite free liao, hehe so can surf net loh.

Kittymum
U taller than me la, me short and fat tat the fact, accepted the fact liao, dun diet like crazy anymore.

MB
If u come early u come and find me la, if not later after tat is fine wif me also lah

jenny,
i'm not tall either wor juz that i wore heels the other day....heehee...i stop dieting since CNY coz can't resist my favourite kueh lapis, love lettes &amp; prawn roll cocktail plus my recent trip to HKG so think later then diet again...heehee

feifei,
when your BB is born and you got bb shower, tell me hor. If I don't have to work and can go, I will sure go. I will try to look out for bb HK items in bangkok for you.

Dior?/VQ?/ or who?,
I can't remember. Regarding the bowl from Bangkok, I will try but can't promise you all because it is heavy and my max luggage weight is only 40kg. ( only 2 person going)

I hope the weighing scale at the airport for luggage is not spoilt like what some of you guess.

But again, it can't be spoilt right?

Maplebabies,
my dear...you only average build hor, only 3/4 of my size leh so still can afford to eat ice cream...what to do, i breath air only also will grow big similar to balloon..hahaha

<font color="ff0000">OTHER ITEMS</font>

42) Thermal/Cooler Bag - $16 x 1
1291592.jpg

43) Fan Cover - $10 x 2
1291593.jpg

44) Tissue Cover - $6 x 2
1291594.jpg

45) Laundry Bag(34x21cm) - $6 x 1
1291595.jpg

46) Towels(30x30cm) Pink/ Purple/ Heart - $4 x 1each
1291596.jpg

47) Checkers Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1
1291597.jpg

48) Teddy Bear Boxer(Size M) - $6 x 1
1291598.jpg

49) Compact Pocket Mirror - $5 x 2
1291599.jpg

50) Fridge Magnet(Heart) - $2 x 1
1291600.jpg

51) Fridge Magnet(Apple) - $2 x 1
1291601.jpg

52) Ice Cream Cone Radio &amp; Clock - $30 x 1
1291602.jpg

53) HeartShaped Shower Radio - $27 x 1
1291603.jpg

54) HK Body Radio - $25 x 1
1291604.jpg

<font color="ff0000">THE END</font>

PS. If i left out anything, will post later. Thank you.