Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

lili,
remember to pass my toilet roll to kittymum if you meet her.

I've transferred the $4 to you already.

msbrown/lili,
remember to pass the 2 CK pouch to kittymum.

she_she,
maybe wait for the items from the Sanrio Catelogue, then have to trouble kittymum to collect on my behalf ( as usual)

I'm not in a hurry to get the spatula

Btw, do you have the march catogule? Possible to still order items from there?

LYD,
but kittymum may not order sanrio items from me leh, u stay in east? i was in expo last sunday, or u go town u let me know?

she-She,
the pinic containers very nice! which one did you order?

And is the conversion 0.016 too?

Tentatively, I'm getting the MM one ( smaller version) from KK.

I go to expo every Sunday... so can meet you there if you happen to be there next time

LYD,
really? u work at expo? aiya, should have known that before then i can pass to you, may see if i go again then.

i order the small HK one, yes, i know MM looks nicer, hor?

lili,
me too, been looking for this cutie lunch box with cooler bag for long, nvermind, think KK should have!

LYD,
ya lor..hais.

she_she,
dun think they have anymore, cos i asked them before
unless they bring in...maybe i should ask again. thanks.

anyone wants to order these?
It comes with snacks.

A) Hello Kitty apple bag with snacks, 26cm x 35cm x 6cm (S$12.80)
1280331.jpg

1) LYD

B)Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks, 13.5cm x 12cm x13.5cm (S$9.60)
1280332.jpg

1)LYD

she_she & LYD,
Can I order 1 of following? Tks!

B)Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks, 13.5cm x 12cm x13.5cm (S$9.60)

she_she,
yeah... MM is nicer because of strawberries ( my favourite fruit)

Also, going to buy the MM this time round because I have the HK one from last year. ( which I still haven't use yet). haha....

OH! the lunch bag you posted is so sweet!
If only Singapore has the culture of bringing lunch boxes to work, then I will sure buy and use for lunch!

she_she
wow...so ex. then i dun order liao.

lili
later confirm meeting u under your building?

baby_yen
how r u? when u wanna meet up?

she_she,
I would like to get this too. If no one wanna share then I drop the order. tks!

Anyone wanna share?

1280363.gif

Sanrio Apr Pre-order
Msbrown
Pg 3 084468 KT 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Pg 3 084620 MM 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Total: $38.4

Lili
Pg 13 293121 SugarBunny Snack bag x 3 @$12.8 = $38.4
Pg 17 301787 Thermal bottle 350ml x 1 $32
Total: $70.4

Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Sanck bag x 3 @$12.8 <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
-bbgirl
-LYD
-meiji

LYD,
the snack bag, i wanted the pink one beside it, can help me see is it HK design? cos i cant see clearly. if its not, i will order the red one same as you.

lili,
the pink one u like it's sugar bunny, not HK, but since meiji wants it first, so i think u may need to group with some others, ya?

Sanrio Apr Pre-order
1st set(closed)
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Snack bag x 3 @$12.8
-bbgirl
-LYD
-meiji

2nd set
- Lili
-
-

Msbrown

she_she,
My order not snack bag, i want the HK &amp; SKS container with snacks $9.60. Pls amend for me ya? Tks!

Ladies who wish to place order, pls use this format below, tks!

Sanrio Apr Pre-order
Msbrown

Lili
Pg 17 301787 Thermal bottle 350ml x 1 $32

Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Sanck bag x 3 @$12.8 <font color="ff0000">closed</font>
-bbgirl
-LYD
-lili

Pending to meet min qty
1.)Pg 12 292851 Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks x 4 @$9.6
-LYD
-meiji

2.) Pg 13 292885 Shinkansen container with cover and snacks x4 @$9.6
-meiji

she_she/lili,
I oso like the cooler bag wif containers leh. Reali cant order liao ah?

She_She,
Thanks ya, my order is correct page 3 item 22 &amp; 23. Thanks hor. Let me know when to trf money to u. The lunch bag is so nice. Very tempted to get leh but i muz ren. keke.....

show u some loots I got from KK last nite.

Duo shampoo holder - 500ml - $35.90
1280495.jpg

Devil &amp; Angel Chewing Gum - $13.90 each
Seafood Instant Noodle - $3.90
1280496.jpg

Bakewares
- Egg/Pan cake metal Maker - $15.90
- Carrot Cutter - $9.90
- Duo HK die cut silicon mould - $7.90
- Bread Cutter - $9.90
1280497.jpg

HK Japanese material mirror cum tissue holder - $22.90
1280498.jpg
1280499.jpg

she_she,
y dun u use the list i created before you? cos i deleted 1 of my order. thanks.

ya ya, can help chk if can order? can really save us some $$.

kittymum,
I oso trf $13.50 to you in the afternoon. Too busy until I oso forgot liao. U pls check ok. Thanks ya, pls pass to lili.

cookiepie,
now the person checking stock for the sewing machine. If confirm have stock, then will ask you for payment.

The adpater is between $20-$30.

Will keep you updated

msbrown/lili,
The cooler bag with container will be available from KK too... think should be a few dollars more than She_she's price after discount.

so can get from KK too

she_she,
use this list instead. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000">Sanrio Apr Pre-order</font>

Msbrown

1st set <font color="ff0000">(closed)</font>
-bbgirl
-LYD
-Lili

Pending to meet min qty
1.)Pg 12 292851 Hello Kitty container with cover and snacks x 4 @$9.6
-LYD
-meiji

2.) Pg 13 292885 Shinkansen container with cover and snacks x4 @$9.6
-meiji

she_she and Lili,
My order correct. Thanks!

she_she,
I will trf $19.20 before 15/3. Thanks!

msbrown,
Nice loots leh... i like the soap pump. It's made of plastic or porcelain?

LYD,
did u buy the Devil &amp; Angel chewing gum? Tat's yr favourite series leh. I know KK will hv the cooler bag container set. Last yr they sold each set at $59.90 but duno got discount a not. So only a few dollars different meh? I tot abt $10-$15 difference leh.

Nikisan/Sharon,
Ok lah, I would hv gotten more stuffs if not becoz of my many travellings this mth. My DH gave me budget of $120 y'day yet I exceeded by $18. haha......

It's not made of ceramic, it's plastic material lor. If ceramic where more expensive by double lor. But i like it coz it's big enuf &amp; nice lor. Imagine put inside the bathroom so nice nice.

Thank you for all your cooperation. I've rec'd all payments for the CK pouches. Will be gog to TH after work to make payment &amp; collect the pouches.

Pymt rec'd
=====
Lili : $9.50 (rec'd)
kittymum : $19.00 (rec'd)
Dior : $9.50 (rec'd)
Alicia : $4.00 (rec'd)
PP : $19 (rec'd)
Emma : $9.50 (rec'd)
BA : $9.50 (rec'd)
LYD : $9.50
ktgal : $19.00 (see, i'm so clever, u trf to Annie's account lor, she trf back to me liao)

1) Small CK Pouch (zip) : $3.50 each : Total : 12 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)
- 2 x ktgal (collect in sembawang)
- 2 x kittymum (pass to lili)
- 1 x Dior (pass to lili to kittymum)
- 1 x Alicia (normal postage)
- 2 x PP (pass to lili)
- 1 x Emma (collect in KD)
- 1 x LYD (pass to lili to kittymum)
- 1 x BA (pass to lili to kittymum)

2) Big CK Pouch (zip) : $6.00 each : Total 11 pieces
- 1 x Lili (own collection)