Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi everyone!!

the apr catalogue tt she she sent,is quite nice leh..
i'm interested in some of the items like hair clips n bag..was wondering if anyone wans to share with mi.

will try to post the pic tonight.. see ya..

lili,
i oso want the sponge..

she_she,
ya lor..share with the gals here, they dun have to travel there to buy..kekeke.

forgetmenot,
no more sponge liow...sorry.

she_she,
Wow, envy leh...

me feeling tired lor, feet swell big big..Hb will massage for me but hor, so pain until sometimes I cry leh..cos really find expecting xinku..

Tummy big big lor, like auntie...keke..Can only sleep on my left hand side, can't sleep lying on my back, if not my bones bery suan...

she_she,
oh sorry... $250... I blur again...

I managed to get a friend from Japan to buy it.... but I'm still considering because it's still around $240 compared to if buy from Japan, it's only $140. So $100 just for shipping and handling to Singapore is very exp!

LYD,
Is S$240 for sewing machine inclusive of the cost of adapter? Is it confirm tt can work in spore with an adapter? Got warranty? Sorry got so many qns for you.....scared buy already cannot use in spore, then cry cry ....

Morning ladies....

She_she,
I rec'd yr catelogue liao. Am interested in a few items but hor, the picture are very small I cant see the serial number clearly leh.

Can someone teach me to view in a bigger picture form?

Lili,
I meeting u tonite at TH. Can u pass me those tat needs me to collect. Thanks ya.

msbrown,
yap i will pass you what i have 1st, cos i haben meet kittymum yet, wanna wait for the CK pouches 1st. see you tonite.

feifei,
i got swelling and cramp legs and couldn't sleep well in 3rd trimester too, just put extra pillows to comfort yrself and eat less salty and oily food, it's a process to go thru, the hardest time is way to go for u, just enjoy this miracle journey, hee...
1279484.gif

hi eliz,
are u new to our thread? or i've communicated with u via email before? hope u don't mind me asking coz i only want to help ordering for the ladies here or any big HK fans, ya?

Cookiepie,
S$240 is INCLUDING shipping by EMS ( insurance covered). BUT EXCLUDING adaptor I think

But the adaptor can be bought in Singapore for less than S$15.

No warranty because warranty only valid in Japan.

I can only ganranttee 95% can work in Singapore ( based on the Hello Kitty sewing machine that i used to have)

Lili,
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::255647406 is the Hello Kitty sewing machine that I used to have. BUt this seller is super OVERPRICING IT!!!!

Actually, that one is a good sewing machine but I sold it last time because I thought I have no use for it.

So now thinking of getting a better one. The red one is better than this pink one on yahoo auction because the red one can sew thick cloth and other sewing patterns like zig-zag etc. That's why it's more expensive too.

Hi she_she,

I have not commmunicate with you before but I have been following the thread now and then.

Huge HK Fan i am. Just thought to see if there are suitable stuff to get for my bb gal.

Its ok then, nvm.

Thanks anyway.

LYD,
oic ic..dun know abt the functions etc. just happen to see it on the auction. tot u gals can negotiate with the seller if keen..

She_she,
I tried le but still cant wor. Hai.... Can u help me order by listing the serial number etc. It's on the 1st page. I want only 2 items.

- 1 x 4in1 HK containers : Yen1200 x 0.016 = SGD19.20
- 1 x 4in1 MM containers : Yen1200 x 0.016 = SGD19.20

bbgirl,
yap with me already. u can come by my place after 8pm. but better msg me before u come, in case i decide to detour go gallavanting..kekekek.

nikisan.. sorry leh.. msblur is sharing with me leh.. she smsed me to tell me alr..

feifei.. ya lohz.. me din eat bf.. but had early lunch.. hehe... wah.. u drink anmum ah.. so guai.. when i was preggie with ds, my hubby bot but i din even get thru half a tin.. haha.. lazy and dun realli like the taste leh.. hehe

Phyllis, Nikita,
Sorry, the Hello Kitty Multipurpose Bag (Suction)& the Hello Kitty Multipurpose Zip Bag taken up liao.

cookiepie,
I found another better lobang. About $230 for the red sewing machine!

adapter wise, confirm no problem... and should be around $15-$20 ( purchased separately.

Do you still want? Need to confirm asap so I can ask them to order before out of stock. Because it is the Top 2 seller on Sanrio Japan website now. I scare later Out of stock.
1279899.jpg

LYD,

Yes, I want the sewing machine. Please order 1 set for me. It's going to be my biggest hello kitty investment so far, heehe..... Any idea what's its weight? Tks.

kittymum,
These 2 days I will be busy.

So tentatively, meet you on Thurday or Friday to get the items from you, ok?

THis morning didn't want to meet you because I was busy with some work suffs, so don't want to get out of the house/meet anyone even for few minutes. Otherwise, my train of thoughts might be lost when I'm doing planning. :p

cookiepie,
according to website, it's 2.2kg. But I think including box, accessories and packging etc... maybe 3-3.5kg?

But can transfer the money to me first? If the item really out of stock, I will transfer back to you 100% of the money.

can leave your email here. THen I will email you my account number and contact number

<font color="119911">Hi Maple Babies,</font>
I didn't receive yr PM leh...wondering what happened to it. Busy these few days as usual, so if need to, pls sms me or email me at [email protected]. Thanks. If convenient for you, pls get the hot water flask and sandwich size ziploc plastic bags (20cm x 18cm) for me ok ? Thanks in advance. Sorry for being long-winded.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Annie,</font>
How's yr pregnancy coming along ? Haven't seen yr posts for a while.

<font color="119911">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Towards later stage of pregnancy, it's not possible to lie on yr back. Sleeping with bolster on yr left is just about the most comfortable. Also remember not to drink water after 10pm, just sip sip a little or else whole night you will be going to the loo.

kittymum,
u available tonite after 7pm to meet at Tampines mrt? i maybe able to go after i meet msbrown 1st. btw, who's things still need to be collected by me eh? quite blurs liow..kekeke.

Sanrio Apr Pre-order
<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>
Pg 3 084468 KT 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Pg 3 084620 MM 4in1 containers x 1 $19.2
Total: $38.4

<font color="aa00aa">Lili</font>
Pg 13 293121 SugarBunny Snack bag x 3 @$12.8 = $38.4
Pg 17 301787 Thermal bottle 350ml x 1 $32
Total: $70.4

u want 3pcs of snack bag? if not, u'll have to group with someone else, ya?

<font color="aa00aa">bbgirl</font>
Pg 13 292974 KT Apple Sanck bag x 3 @$12.8

yup, min qty 3pcs, i think u can share with lili, see which design u both want, ya?

LYD,
got yr $$, tks but how u want to collect?