Hello Kitty Multipurpose Bag (Suction) - $3.00 x 1
1278725.jpg
1278726.jpg

-

Hello Kitty Hooks (2pcs) - $3.00 x 1
1278727.jpg

-

bbgirl,
Okie...Reserved Hello Kitty Multipurpose Zip Bag x 1 for you.

purplepenguin,
Okie..sorry sorry, i blur...Reserved the Hello Kitty Hooks (2pcs) x 1 for you.

maplebabies, kittymum,
thanks..my col share with me the cross-stitch pics so I do it during my confinement..now doing a bigger one on hk & sanio frns..

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Kittymum's Loots</font></font>

Hello Kitty Multipurpose Zip Bag - $3.00 x 1 <font color="ff0000">Closed</font>
- bbgirl

Hello Kitty Multipurpose Bag (Suction) - $3.00 x 1 <font color="ff0000">Closed</font>
- Bubblesangel

Hello Kitty Hooks (2pcs) - $3.00 x 1 <font color="ff0000">Closed</font>
- purplepenguin

<font color="aa00aa">These are the items that are still available :</font>

Hello Kitty Clips - $3.00 x 2
-
-

Hello Kitty Chopstick (16.5cm – Pink n Black) - $3.50 each X 1
-

Hello Kitty Training Fork &amp; Spoon Set - $9.20 X 1
-

Hello Kitty Cutlery Set (Sister) - $4.50 X 2
-
-

Little Twin Stars Card Holder - $2.50 X 1
-

My Melody Card Holder - $2.50 X 1.
-

Hello Kitty Ziplock Bag – 15pcs (12cm x 17cm) - $3.00 x 2
-
-

Hello Kitty Ziplock Bag - 25pcs (7cm x 10cm) - $3.00 x 1
-

Shinkansen Cookie Cutter - $10.60 x 1

Hello Kitty Stationary Set - $1.00 x 3
-
-
-

Hello Kitty Pouch (Big) - $2.80 x 4
-
-
-
-

Hello Kitty Pouch (Small) - $2.00 x 2
-
-

Cinnamoroll Sushi Rice Mould - $8.30 x 1
-

Winnie The Pooh Pancake/Egg Mould - $13.80 x 1
-

Winnie The Pooh Stationery Set - $1.00 x 10
-
-
-
-
-

Mickey Mouse Pencil Case (Black) - $4.00 x 1
-

LYD,
Without shipping, the cost of the sewing machine is approx S$140 right?

Think I should get one back if I go Japan in May. They have one last yr too, but not as HK as this.

Purin,
yup... without shipping should be around S$140.

But I think by the time you go in May, maybe OSS already. But maybe will come up with new models

<u>Lili's Loots</u> - <font color="0000ff">Pls transfer to posbank savings 093-46422-2</font>
HK Bottle Cooler bag $15 - Emma (paid)
HK 1 pc Toilet Roll $4 - LYD
HK 1 pc Toilet Roll $4 - Dior
TW Dual-Bin $28 - Hello Kitty
TW Dual Spice Container $25 - Dior
TW Poodle Cooler Bag $18 - Japancraze

LYD,
Okie..reserved for you the Hello Kitty Big Clips (2ps) x 2 sets...so your total is now $223.10..thanks..can meet you tmr morning? if ok, sms me hor coz now gg to zzzz liao..

nite nite ladies

lili,
I want the 4 in 1 sponge please. Thanks. Can you pass all my stuff to Msblur cause I will be meeting her most likely on friday. Thanks. will tt to you tomorrow.

hellokittyfan,
You looking for the bag that msblur post...Yes, I have it...I have got a small and a big one too...If you really interested I can help you find if they still have stock. One of my girlfriend saw it also asked me to get then manage to order it... But no promise.

<u>Lili's Loots</u> - <font color="0000ff">Pls transfer to posbank savings 093-46422-2</font>
TW HK 4in1 sponge $8 - Dior
TW HK 4in1 sponge $8

Morning ladies...

Wow, yest nite so crowded leh...

Kittymum,
I missed out some of your loots hor...

msbrown,
Wow, Fairy-Tale wedding? must be so nice and enchanting =D.

morning ladies..
1279160.gif

annie,
u're go mail

LYD,
my fd can order for you ard $250 not $260, btw, where u got this lobang? got warranty?

lili,
i got most of the stuff that u posted, all from taiwan, is it? of course, i bought it much cheaper when i was there early this year.

msbrown,
we finally join ASA for the korea trip, hee..i got chance to meetup with the tour guide, he's quite helpful and told me not to join the 7days tour coz it may not be good to take bus travelling in long hours with my DD, he's quite considerate! so i just join the 6 days tour to Seoul only.

Good morning all

she_she,
yes from taiwan, i shipped them in, so hv to factor shipping cost..no choice. but at least dun have to lug it back if go TW..hahahaha.

All,
those that ask kittymum to pass me stuff, i have them with me already..so pls arrange collection. thanks.

TW HK 4in1 sponge $8 - Dior
TW HK 4in1 sponge $8 - Emma

Hi she_she,
Wow, u going korea? excited for u leh..when u departing?

Annie,
Been so long since last heard frm you...how are u coping with ur 2nd bb?

Emma,
hi ya...

Lili,
I oso like the sponge, but do they have square ones? Coz' im using square sponge for my face foundation mah. Those sponges r frm TW too?

good morning ladies

kittymum
im interested in the following:

Hello Kitty Multipurpose Bag (Suction) - $3.00 x 1

- Nikita

Hello Kitty Hooks (2pcs) - $3.00 x 1

- Nikita

Still available?

Lili,
Tks for collecting my loots for me..

Can I meet u at Orchard MRT control station on fri? What time u knock off? I will be there at 6pm..

May I know whether we can bargain at Chinatown in BKK ?? i was told bec. they are wholesalers and if i don't buy in bulk, the price is fixed.. is it true ??

i be going early April (on biz trip, but will definitely try to find time for my HK spree), any interesting things that u gals would like me to look out for u ??? best is to let me know ur budget

Emma,
taken bf liao, took anmum milk, beehoon with fishcake...hehe..u haven taken bf? oh dear...hungry hor..

Lili,
I will be coming orchard frm TPY wor..hmm...so frm Raffles City, u will change to NEL train at Dobby Ghaut?

purin,
u going to tokyo again? wow..u go tokyo once a year, is it? envy u...i check with u about sanrio May catalog but there's no sewing machine, LYD is rite, by the time u go in may, most probably OOS coz this is Dec 07 item.

lili,
ture, it's good that u can share with the ladies here who can enjoy the exclusively loots from TW, hee..

feifei,
will be going in july coz we can only bring DD to go travel in summer time, how are u feeling now? tummy big big? can sleep well mah?

dior,
really? is this yr email address? has just re-send!