Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

actually I'm always early, just that I didn't type and the forum screen is up already

nikisan.. can u sms me the number to the disney restaurant? me planning a mini gathering there next weekend..
so excited.. hehe... <font size="-2">like me more excited than my ds.. haha...</font>

Emma,
Nikitsan sms said her company pc down lor so can't post here...she will let u know e number later hor...

LYD<
See ya later..

morning ladies...
1268247.gif

rinoa,
what's yr email address?

cookiepie &amp; msree,
u're under my mailing list!

kittymum,
welcome back, can't wait to see yr loots, hee..
1268248.gif

nikisan,
oh, i went to that disney restaurant when it was newly launched, maybe not so many ppl knew it so it wasn't very crowded, but i find the restaurant very small and less food variety or perhaps it's good enough for the kids, also the funny thing is they need u to buy a purchasing card to place order, i used to ask why and they said it encourages kids to order themselves.
1268249.gif

Welcome back Kittymum, MsBrown and Yalokitty
Kittymum, can't wait to see ur loots

Happy Belated Birthday to Lili

Happy Birthday to ShanShan

I had passed by the Disney restaurant almost every week but have yet to give it a try. After reading all the comments, I think tis week will go try out the food.

finally can log in liao.

she_she
really? i did ask the casher regarding on the pre-paid card. but she nvr say is to encourage kids to order themselve leh.

meiji

hi ladies....
thanks for all the warm welcomes back. Full of y'day busy sorting out office stuffs.

Sorry tat I did not manage to get anything HK back from Korea coz didn't find any shops selling HK lor. Maybe coz no time to purposely go find so nvr reali notice. keke.. Myself oso nvr buy a single HK leh. Can u gals imagine.

ASA tour is reali not badz, ladies who're planning a KOrea trip can check them out. The local tour guide is very nice, friendly &amp; warm. reali had a great time but very hectic schedule everyday lor. Every morning wake up at 6am &amp; back to hotel only at abt 9-10pm lor. Everyday oso full of schedules.

I'll be gog to BKK next week on 05th - 08th Mar and may check out Central. So if there is anything u gals would like me to bring back pls let me know so I can keep in record. If I can manage to lug back lor. hehe....

Kittymum,
U came back from HKG ah. So shiok leh. U bought lots of HK stuffs? Quick show us. I'm dying of HK thirst liao.

'Ren' a while more hor coz me very very tired last night and only unpack my stuffs this morning so now busy sorting out.....I'll post either today or tomorrow.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ms Brown/Kittymum,</font>
Welcome back

<font color="ff6000">Kittymum,</font>
Me so blur, didn't know you went to HKG liao...was wondering where you were.

Hi Janet,
Unsafe to just post your HP number here. Y don't you PM them instead?

My friend is going China, Hai Kou soon. Asked him to help buy some HK stuff if he come across. Anyone knows whether there are HK shops there?

HI Mrs Wee,
Get what you mean...was thinking since we all know each other in the forum, shouldn't be much of a problem. Anyway, I've deleted my no. Thanks.

kittymum,
Take ur time lor, =)....know must be bery tiring for u de =D..

Msbrown,
Not bad leh...ur group bery big? all meals included?

long time no log in liao!

<font color="0000ff">Happy Birthday to all ladies who born in February

Msbrown n Kittymum,
Welcome back!

msblur got these extra items to clear off, anyone keen?

1 set of 2 pc small container $3.50
1269119.jpg

2 sets of CK Glasses - $6.90 each
1269120.jpg

Hi Purin,
How are you feeling today ? It's another hot day again...yesterday was cooler. Take care of yourself and maybe get yr helper to boil some barley water. I love the F&amp;N sugar cane &amp; water chestnut...simply refreshing for such hot water.

<font color="ff0000">Kittymum’s Loots</font>

1) Hello Kitty Chopstick (19.5cm - White) - $3.50 each X 2
1269414.jpg
1269415.jpg

2) Hello Kitty Chopstick (19.5cm - Purple) - $3.50 each X 1
1269416.jpg
1269417.jpg

3) Hello Kitty Chopstick (18cm – Black n White) - $3.50 each X 1
1269418.jpg
1269419.jpg

4) Hello Kitty Chopstick (16.5cm – Pink n Black) - $3.50 each X 1
1269420.jpg
1269421.jpg

5) Hello Kitty Training Chopstick - $8.00 X 2
1269422.jpg
1269423.jpg

6) Shinkansen Training Chopstick - $8.00 X 1
1269424.jpg

7) Hello Kitty Toddler Cutlery Set - $8.00 X 1
1269425.jpg

8) Hello Kitty Training Fork &amp; Spoon Set - $9.20 X 1
1269426.jpg

9) Hello Kitty Training Fork &amp; Spoon Set - $9.20 X 1
1269427.jpg

Emma,
U faster leh...

Kittymum,
No 7 u only hv 1 set? really like it alot leh..wanted to buy for my bb..hehe..though still long way...haha...