Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning ladies..

Lili,
oic...hehe..mayb becos we are used to having him to send us to and fro to airpot, so everytime we go there, sure call him to fetch us de...

LYD,
Dun tink willg ana ketok cos he is a n ice man...somemore not all Thai drivers understand English..

Dun book car lor..cos got once while I was booking the Samran place, tot if they provide transport, easier, Wua sei, cost 1000THB lor, so i quickly cancel and book this taxi driver..keke..

Emma,
Yest was lili's Birthday?

All,
Anyone knows wat are the new stocks which kk has recently?cos seems like a long time since someone post their loots other than szu and Emma wor...

msbrown,
Are u bk from Korea? ;p

Hi Li Li,
The glasses are so nice and such a bargain, sure got many buyers.

Anything interesting and new now ? Agree with Fei Fei that it's been such a L-O-N-G, L-O-N-G time since we saw anything for sale here.

Emma,<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">
Thanks</font></font>, yes its today, hehe

Nikisan,
Happy Birthday to yr dd

Good Morning Ladies

lili
<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!</font></font> wow...it's the same day as my girl. thank you.

lili.. yes! i never remember wrongly.. hehehehe... if not i muz wish u man yue today alr.. hehe.. have a great birthday ya!!! how ya celebrating?

Emma,
I didnt know its her bd, untill i saw her msg in her msn leh. Hee...
She oreadi celebrated by taking leave today loh. Den the rest got to wait for her to tell us liao.

Emma,
hahaha...ur memory didnt fail you

Emma/msblur,
me on half day leave leh..later going gai gai

i 4got to switch off my pc yesterday...kekekke...thats y u see my online...

Lili,
Oh...so u in office nw ah? Wa...go where gai gai to pamper urself later? Orchard? No wonder i call u in msn but u no reply me lah. Hee...

LILI
Happy Birthday,
wish you health, and many happy returns

Purin
didnt check this thread few days,
Happy belated birthday to you.
Also wish you health, and many happy returns.

Starlight, thanks thanks.

Hi Lili,
Happy Birthday To You!

Hehe! Both of us have the same horoscope.

Btw, I'm on mc for 2 days. Think kenna heat stroke after watching the Black Knight's performance near SAF Ferry Terminal on Sun. We walked more than 1.5km from the picnic location to the car. Lucky DH was ok. Hopefully DS ok too since he has the shade from the stroller.

So think got to postpone the gathering tomorrow. How about we wait till Msbrown is back from BKK?

Hi Niki,
Happy Birthday To Your DD!
How old is she?

Purin,
Thanks thanks
yaya, same horoscope, r our character similar? hehe..

oh dear, u take care ah, drink more water and rest well. ok to postpone the outing. no worries.

Hi Lili,
Happy Birthday!

To nikisan's DD,
Happy Birthday! Your DD should be very happy receiving pressies today.. Hehe...

Hi sheshe,
I also want to buy. How to order huh??

hi nikisan,
happy belated b'day to yr DD!
1266776.gif

hi mrswee,
the cupboard is from sanrio feb catalog that i used to help ladies here to order, it's a bit too late to order now, but since the shipment has yet to come, i see if i still can add in one more for u if u're keen. The price is yen price x 0.016 (overseas shipment included) = S$44.8
let me know at year earliest, ya?

1266777.jpg

mrswee,
The price at KK is $44.90 after discount. so not much different from she_she's order. Maybe you want to get from KK instead. But got to check whether still got stock or not.

mrswee,
oh, u better to check with KK then but one thing i want to clarify that KK got no shipment needed to order from japan sanrio but i do, coz i need my jap fd to help to place order but not doing biz like KK is doing, ya?

she_she,
don't worry... we know that you are helping us only and not trying to make money from it.

I'm just providing another alternative for Mrswee so don't have to trouble you to re-order.

Btw, please continue to send me whatever Hello Kitty catologues you have because I still want to order through you

Is march catolgue out?

Hi sheshe,
Hmm.. think I will give it a miss this time round, budget tight this month. Thanks for your offer. Yah can I have the next catalogue also. Thanks.

LYD &amp; mrswee,
oh certainly, once i got time to uplaod it and i'll distribute to you all...the up coming catalog will be April coz i miss the ordering time in march, hee...

mrswee,
are u new to my catalog? can provide me yr email address?

mrswee
Thanks. We celebrated on Sun liao. Brought her to the new opened Disney Naturally at Archorpt.

she_she
Thank you. not belated yet. It's today. kekeke....

<font color="119911">Hi Purin,</font>
How are you feeling ? Hope you are better.
I did think of going to the air show last Sunday, but the heat and crowd will surely be very jelak. So we stayed at home instead.

<font color="119911">Hi LYD,</font>
Hope you'll be able to find the wallet in BKK. Do let me know. Tks. Sorry but when you will be going to BKK again ? Pls email me as I wont be at this forum often.

Purin
it's quite an interesting place. got disney movie to see, a smll corner for computer games, sell disney products (not much, mostly mickey mouse), etc

Food not bad. But they only have pasta, pizza, fruit smoothie. They also have 3 daily specials. We went there to celebrate my girl's birthday. My girl love it (once inside she forget where is mummy already). They have no cakes yet so u hv to buy from outside.

They cant really hold parties eyt. I find that the place is abit small. The place was filled up quite fast.

nikisan,
Happy birthday to your DD! How was the restaurant? Nice food/ambience? Do they do birthday parties on the venue?

lili,
happy birthday to you too!

nikisan.. happy bday to ur dd..
the restaurant sounds nice.. hehe.. might bring my ds to celebrate his turning 18 months old.. hehe... muz make reservation?

muffin / Emma

Emma
it was nice. can see the restarant when goin to the carpark. It pasted disney pix on the glass. My girl cant stop saying 'mickey mouse' when i show her the place. Hahahaha....

if alot of ppl go better make reservation. i reach there ard 6+pm, stil have alot of place but after 7pm the place is packed liao.

Lili,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUACKS MUACKS MUACKS.....

Back from Korea trip but hor, I tell u all ah, I didn't even buy 1 single HK during this trip lor. Coz I reali cant find time to go shop for HK siah. So sorry, didn't manage to get any back for u gals too. Only managed to see some HK utensils set which most of the ladies here have at Seoul departure terminal.

Purin,
hApPy BeLaTeD bIrThDaY to u. May all ur wish come true.

Lili,
HaPpY BiRtHdAy to u. May all ur wish come true.

All ladies,
I just come back from bkk the weather there is not as hot as u all think. When i was there i can't ready find much HK thing. Maybe i dun know which shopping centre selling a lot of HK thing. Can anyone tell me which shopping centre so i can ask my sis to help me to buy it when she is going next month.

mrswee/LYD/muffin/msbrown/yalokitty and all,
<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Hi all, THANKS SO MUCH for the well wishes...me had a great day
</font></font>

msbrown/yalokitty,
welcome backie

<font color="119911">Hi All Ladies,</font>

I'm oso back from hkg...manage to bring back some HK stuffs, let me sort them out 1st hor

<font color="0077aa">Lili,</font>
HaPPy BiRthDaY!!!

<font color="aa00aa">BA, LYD,</font>
Bought the Hello Kitty Toothpick Holder for you liao.

shan_shan,
didnt know its yr bday too..<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">happy birthday</font></font>
hope you had a great day.

kittymum,
thanks thanks...welcome backie

Morning ladies...

Kittymum,
Welcome back =)....Really excited to see ur loots leh...when will u be posting them? =0.

Msbrown,
Welcome back too =D...

LYD,
So u flying to BKK next mth hor?

nikitsan,
The Disney rest sounds great wor...