Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,

Wah!!! 3plus!!! sure stone stone today liao...ya lah, I played 3days MJ during CNY holiday now inside my head still hearing 'pong'!!! haha

kittymum,
Ya ya...me oso play thru the 3 days of CNY men. Even at the chalet oso playing. Haha...
1st 3 days no luck lah. Only ytd my luck came back liao, i oso surprised. My kakis said im like one man show ytd men. So shiok! Haha...

LYD,
There is more HK stuff in Gao Xiong...most of the sellers in Yahoo TW are located there. I remember the last time Annie went to Taiwan, she visited this place called Xiaolitang. Some of the HK stuff sold in TW are exclusive to that country.

Ms Blur,
'Pong' Pong Pong' Hello, it's back to MJ time. HaHaHa. I can imagine the excitement...hehehe.

Fei Fei,
I remember when I was expecting my daughter, she will have react when I place my hand on my tummy like kicking or moving. When there was thunder, she will move a lot.

nikitsan,
ya lor, yest nite whole nite moving...tink must be bcos of the bird nest..hee

msblur,
ahyo, poor u , must be so tired now....

Hi Msblur,
Heehee! Same as you, I came back to office only today. But I didn't spend time playing mahjong. Just did some shopping and had a rest too.

Hi Kitty/Nikisan,
After hearing your stories, think I should appreciate my DH more. He still gives me monthly allowance despite me working and earning more than enough for myself.

However, I still want to tell you to Jia You. Don't give in. Don't let the guys think that we can be taken advantage of.

Hi Fei Fei,
Eating birds nest will give a beautiful complexion for the child. My aunt ate everyday but she had a son and many people asked if her child is a girl or boy.

Kitty,
You are better off without this man. I'm sure you will be happier. All the best to you.

Kitty,
I'm sure he will be much better than yr ex. In the meantime, just enjoy the courtship and get to know him better. Singaporean women are definitely no weaklings.

Anything interesting ? Oh yes, Lani has shifted to her new flat in Bishan and very busy with the unpacking and with daughter going to school.

Hi kitty,
sorry to hear wat u hve gone thru..
but i'm glad tt now u hve found ur 2nd spring..i hope it work out for u too.

btw, can u give mi ur lawyer's contacts too? my email is [email protected]

i'm looking for a good female one..thanks.

Good Morning and HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY.

BA,
I have no program too cos DH not in town.

Anyone keen in a LO HEI?

Tell u all a v sad thing..

Tis morn my DD broke the cover of my HK toothpick holder. I heard a 'piang' sound n my heart broke into pieces mannn...sighh

Kittymum,
Can lobang you to get 2 HK toothpick holder for me? Budget is less than $9. Xie Xie

*lili, borrow ur pic hor thx*
1246935.jpg

celebrated yesterday liao cos hb needs to go jogging after work. watched 27 dresses yesterday, funny romantic movie.

side track a bit
thinking of getting a foundation, anyone knows if Bobbie Brown stick foundation is gd?

Good morning all

Just back to work, was terribly sick last few days..sigh.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Happy Valentine's Day ---<<@</font></font>

feifei/BA/purin,
dun be sad lah..yr DH treat you well, everyday is Valentine's Day, no need to purposely celebrate today, since everything is gonna be expensive, hehe

I'm also not celebrating valentine's day, nv celebrate it for last 5yrs, cos to me y must wait until valentine day to be extremely nice to love ones, every other day can be valentine's day without the additional cost

rinoa,
No leh. Me oso no hav. Juz nw i even took the initiative to sms him, ask whether wana go dinner tonite. He still can ask me 'Go where dinner with who? Both of us ah?'
U see lah angry or nt! I ans him 'fei hua'! If nt go together with ur mistress loh'! Hai...
But last yr he did give me a leave clover pendant, den put the box inside a small Hello Kitty paper bag loh.

Ktgal,
heard my col say got lotsa new cabinets at TH. msblur u got go and see?

btw, msblur, r u doing a bp for the multimedia HK keyboard? anyone here keen?

Happy Valentine's Babes... hehe

Rinoa.. me got some HK stuff from my hub.. he's on leave today, so while i was teaching, he went to isetan and bot me some stuff and brought it to office.. hehe.. small stuffs lahz.. but quite gan dong alr... hehe... cos he included a photo of my darling son.. keke...

Lili
Got new keyboard huh, nice or not??

MsBlur
Does TH still have new stock for the die cut box still available for sale.
I'm quite keen, last time u got a bp for it all sold out, no choice to get it leh. If have let me know can.

Nikisan
Thanks, the second spring consider old spring liao haha, things quite stable, he very nice to me but i dunno if i can still go thru marriage in the coming future and usually relationship after marriage may not be rosy also

Happy Valentine's Day to everyone!!

kitty,
thanks..i received it liao..

lili,
btw hor..did u manage to check the price for the hk kettle?i quite sometime no come in liao..dunno if i hve miss tt or not..

Good Morning Everyone!!

feifei
Mother &amp; Baby Fair:

21st-23th March 2008
Expo Hall 6A

Takayashimaya Baby Fair:

9th-25th March 2008
Taka Square

kitty
tats true. well....take a step at a time then. Dun rush.

ktgal,
Me haven been to TH since i came back to work on Tues. Didnt know wat new stocks they hav leh. Me still on holiday mood men. Haha....
The multimedia keyboard is very nice, with many poodle on top of the F1, F2 buttons.

Kitty,

Can ask dh for money anytime,I want him to buy HK out of his heart de. So far he never leh

Hey dun stress lar, then ur ex would have achieved his motive, to make u stressed n unhappy!

Msblur,
Ur dh act blur is it? Hope ur V-day turned out well 4 both of u

Mine didn't go as planned coz chinese restaurant all fully booked! (Clash w lou hei issit?? )
Ended up eating along the stalls of River Angbao

PrincessEmma,
So happy for u ! SOME HK stuff means not only 1 lor :p

Rinoe,
Ya lah, trying to act blur men. In the end we went to watch movie with my niece &amp; her hubby loh. Before that went sakae sushi to hav Yusheng 1st. Ytd all the places oso crowded men. My hubby was saying so weird loh, normal days ppl dun wana eat leh, den velentine's day only leh all the restaurant full hse. Sign....

Looks like you had a great Valentine's Day...my hubby and I spent it telling her to pack up and go home. She had the biggest shock of her life (I think). Making this decision wasn't easy because I've not found a new maid and my son will be having CA next week. So we moved back to my parents' place to stay until my son has finished his CA.

Rinoa
Maybe u can drop him some more hints
&amp; for my ex issue, the lawyer is working on it at the moment, hopefully will be fast, so can get him out of my life forever, as for my job, was supposed to tender at the end of this month, seems to me now cannot liao, cos of the ex issue, just have to bear with the 'superiors' first loh, haiz.........