Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hazey,
I bought many HK jelly moulds that time at KK. Hav a great time doing the jelly men. My gals always said 'Mummy, i wana eat the HK jelly'! Hehe...

MsBlur
I tml gg to town, can i pass u the bags at RP?

MB
Have placed order wif the salegal at ktluv liao, i think discount is only 10% so should be abt $25+ tml i buy oready then let u know okie

ktgal,
wat time will u be coming town? Coz' thot of meeting u early, den i can bring the bags back to office. Dun wana bring hm mah, if nt nex time will need to bring back office again. Abit kuku loh. Hehe...

msblur
yah i think so too, but i can only meet after wk leh, tat would be evening time loh, how abt i pack abit for u like 7-10pcs, so everything i meet u i pass u some at least u won't have to lug the whole big heavy bag back home, or better idea u put at TH, on next day u go lunch then u bring back ofc? kekeke i very bad hor

Ktygal, thanks!!

Will PM you my hp no# so that you can also let me know how to pay you via ATM trsf or something?

As for collection, possible to leave my set at KTluv counter mah ... after you help me pay them first (so that you can accumulate my set in your receipt to apply mbrship)? Then just put my name there "MAPLE" then i go collect from them after work too? That way no need trouble you to specially meet me. Possible?

hi ktgal,
I hv KLove membership card but I didn't bring it today. I'll give u tml morning can? Wat time u gog to pick them up? Before gog, u log in forum check or sms me to remind me.

msbrown,
For KL, dun hav to show the membership card de. Juz quote them ur number can liao. Remember i used to do that once or twice?? hehe...

I came back from KK. got the cookie & bread cutters. will use them soon n update in my blog. show u how's the cutters look like here. the carrot cutters out of stock liao, i made reservation. dont know when will hv stock.
1215632.jpg

shinkasen cookie cutters. hv rice molds as well, but din buy. cos find cutters can use as rice mold as well but rice molds cant use as cookie cutters

1215633.jpg

3D HK bread/cookie cutters. can assemble the hk like puzzle n become 3D.

1215634.jpg

cookie cutters

1215635.jpg

bread cutter. was told tt can hv filings in the bread and still able to cut the bread nicely.

she she
gd tt u manage to get the face. the last time i did i din manage to get the face features. next time u deco the face features lah, so more obvious

the bread filing cutter abt a hand's size, think abt same size as normal gardenia bread, it's $7.90. I got the last piece.

YL,
actually, i tried to deco it but not nice, perhaps i didn't use the right ingredient? anyway, it's good enough for my DD to eat 3 big onez, kaka...oh, last piece lah...

u can call kk to reserve for it. maybe they'll bring in again. i reserved for the carrot cutters, they showed me the cutters, looks nice. so now waiting for the cutters.

wat did u use to deco the face? maybe can try again. anyway, plain also nice

i put carrot as for ribbon and green beans as for eyes and corn for nose, after that can't really tell if it's HK, sigh..so just forgot about it lor!

hows everyone?

YL,
ur bentos all very very nice..your hb n DS so fortunate..
i super lazy..i actually bot disney cookie cutters for a long time..but it has been sleeping in my cabinet..n after seeing ur blog..then i realised, it can be used to do so many things..
i'm so impressed..

i wan to ask u,where did u get the animal pasta and animal cup to put agar agar and the HK rice mould?

tks forgetmenot
I got the animal pasta from NTUC. I saw hv vehicles and leaves shapes also. i got those cups mainly from Daiso, in fact i got many of my items from daiso. I got the hk rice mold from KK, comes in a set of 2. I saw they hv another set (smaller size) comes in a set of 3.

Now u can try use ur cookie cutters too.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Morning Ktgal</font></font>,

Hope u get my msg, can u cancel the ktluv HK cookie cutters for me? My friend helped me buy last nite without telling me beforehand, so now i will have 2 sets if i go ahead and buy fron ktluv as well. Can? So soory for the trouble. Me on course today so wont check email, can SMS me? Thanks!!

forgetmenot,
Ya u can go NTUC to look for the animal pasta. I bought too &amp; my gals like it very much. They find it interesting loh. Hee...
Maybe u wana go Daiso 1st? Coz' tink Daiso has more varieties &amp; most important its cheap &amp; affordable mah, though they dun hav the HK designs lah.

feifei,
Yeah, thot i can put some filling inside the bread mah. YL said wont spoilt the shape too.
Yes, i HELPED u try the strawberries that day liao. Quite nice loh, nt sour, can buy &amp; try lah. U know $8 is consider cheap liao in fact. I went Taka on Tues, walked pass the Cold Storage, they selling $11.50 there men. Same packaging one some more.

msblur,
ya lor, ex hor...did u see the $60 strawberry at taka sq ?? so ex hor...hee..$8 quite ok lor..Hiaz, me still having blocked nose and flu...alot of phelgm..

Ya lor, me also tinking leh..but duno how much hor...

All,
Oh ya, anyone knows where I can buy HK cloth cos wan to ask my mum to make my DD's pillow and bloster..hee

feifei
which bread cutter u referring to? the 3D one is $12.90, can use for bread or cookies. still hv stock after i got it.

msblur
The one for filing inside the bread is $7.90 but i got the last one liao.

forgetmenot
i quite like daiso. can find many cute stuff n nt ex. kk only hv those sanrio characters stuff loh, nt really cheap. depends on wat u want

feifei,
kk got sell hk cloth leh..
last time i bot the cloth n make it into cover for ironing board.

msblur,
ya lor..i cant wait..i will go daiso during lunch to see..then may go kk in the evening..hehe..

ok ok..i must go n find the pasta..think my DS will love it..

YL,
Oh...$7.90 is quite reasonable leh. Esp when its HK design. But too bad u said its the last one liao.

Wondering whether they will hav repeat stocks for that or nt. Tink i will call them later to check.

forgetmenot
i forgot to tell u i usually go PS daiso to get my stuff. i find they hv more cute items than other 2 branches

YL,
hehe..actually i'm a super lazy mum..
i oso got the rice mould from daiso..but never use..
actually i like both sanrio n daiso's pdts leh

think i will go daiso to see..cos i like the silicon mould tt u got leh..

btw,when u do use the rice mould,do u use our normal rice or japanese rice?
then how..how to use carrot cutter?do u cut out the carrot 1st,then use the cutter to do out the shape?

msblur
they hv hk carrot cutters, very cute also. u can hv hk rice n carrots for ur girl.
then it's like a hk meal. but now no stock lah.

forgetmenot
depends on whether i want to keep the rice in lunch box or just eat at home. if want to keep in lunch box usually will eat few hrs later so better use jap rice, they'll stay in shape better. normal rice will collaspe.

i sliced the carrots then use the cutter to do the shape n then cook the carrots.

YL,
I mean e one can put filling one lor...duno KP hv anot hor..hee..wonder if KK going to bring in stock for the bread cutter..

forgetmenot,
Tks ger...is e cloth there ex?

U on leave today?hee

feifei
tt bread cutter is $7.90, find price quite ok. but i hv yet to try it out. u can try call n ask. maybe they see got demand will bring in

YL,
Thanks..will try to do the rice mould for my kids this wkend..
btw,where did u get the shinkensan bento for ur son?i saw HK one..but i forgot where i saw it liao..

feifei,
i cant remember the px..but think shd be ok..
hehe..no on leave..cant resist..so sneak in for a while..

forgetmenot
i got it from isetan. tt time got discount so got it ard $20. few weeks ago i went isetan n saw the shinkensan bento again. but very ex, $30+. kk hv the hk one, $9.90

YL,
if i buy..hve to get one shinkansen n one HK one..if not wait my DS n DD fight..keke..
thanks..will pop over to take a look..

WOW..now alot of plcs to go n look for things liao..

Went Daiso yesterday and got the animal sauce bottles! But no more animal picks liao

YL
Wow the cutters u bot r all very nice! I like the bread cutter most. Now kicking myself...shd have dropped by KK yesterday cos only 1 mrt stop away from PS. I stopped myself yesterday telling myself cannot cos must save up, but now see the pics u posted I cannot tahan already...kekeke...

PP
How have u been? Popping anytime now? Takwe care ya...btw, do u still want the HK sweets with glass container that u reserve from me sometime ago? I can meet u next thurs if u have not popped yet and still want it. Else I will keep for myself or ask here if anybody wants to take over.