Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
hehe..my mum say the vegetables and fruits there all very fresh de...not very expensive

am better lah..seen doc and taken med..going to zzzz again...hehe. u got miss me or not..nvr see me today...hahahaha =P

msblurm
where is Sun Moon? Now i feel like eating honeydew, strawberries, big fuji apples...heehee...

Lili,
How u feeling now? better?

msblur,
u so fast bought the disney cookie cutters liao. I hv mickey, minnie; pooh, tigger; chipmunks and marie cats.left with pooh, piglet to make it full coolection. i bought 2 sets of cookie cutters, after trying, i like it so much tt i bought more

Emma
if u want to get those molds, PS daiso is better. i find they hv more bento related items than other 2 branches. after i got the egg molds, i nowadays make hard boiled eggs more than other kind of eggs.hee...hee...

feifei,
I oso know Sun Moon at Raffles plc onli men. Nt sure wat other branches they hav. See whether the gals here know or nt loh.

YL,
Yes, bought & paid liao. Tink should be able to receive by tmr, coz' the seller sms me said she mail out oreadi mah. Maybe i can try out this sun liao.

tks to all who gives me comments on my lunch boxes. it's very encouraging for me as i just started to do bentos.

<font color="ff0000">(Confirm price including shipping - each $24.50) - Pls state if keen. Shipping amt may change if lesser ppl order.</font>

Taiwan Hello Kitty Box with Egg Rolls (Measures: 22.5*11.5*17.5cm)
===============================================
1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) Purin
4) Purin
5) Purin
6) shanshan
7) babyyen
8) Maple Babies
9) szu
10)hydrangea
11)msblur
12)yalokitty
13)msbrown
14)tanli_li (confirm)

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) Purin
4) Purin
5) Purin
6) shanshan
7) babyyen (confirm)
8) Maple Babies
9) szu
10)hydrangea
11)msblur
12)yalokitty
13)msbrown
14)tanli_li (confirm)

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) Purin <font color="ff0000">confirmed</font>
4) Purin <font color="ff0000">confirmed</font>
5) Purin <font color="ff0000">confirmed</font>
6) shanshan
7) babyyen
8) Maple Babies
9) szu
10)hydrangea
11)msblur
12)yalokitty
13)msbrown
14)tanli_li (confirm)

Hi YL,
I also bought the cookie cutters but have not collected them. Heehee! I'll be using the shapes ones to make sandwich for DS tomorrow.

Thanks for the idea.

Hi Lili/Msblur,
I like the fruits from Sun and Moon too. 7-eleven used to carry them too. Unsure if they still do it now.

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) Purin confirmed
4) Purin confirmed
5) Purin confirmed
6) shanshan (Confirm)
7) babyyen
8) Maple Babies
9) szu
10)hydrangea
11)msblur
12)yalokitty
13)msbrown
14)tanli_li (confirm)

LiLi,
Sori abt it. Would like to withdraw my name frm the list. Thks!

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) Purin (confirm)
4) Purin (confirm)
5) Purin (confirm)
6) shanshan (confirm)
7) babyyen (confirm)
8) Maple Babies
9) szu
10)hydrangea
11)yalokitty
12)msbrown
13)tanli_li (confirm)

Show you all something nice, great for CNY, anyone seen it here before?

1204913.jpg

shanshan,
dun know will be in time for CNY or not, no promise lor.

Purin
which shape ones u hv for sandwich?

shanshan
u can try do the bento too. very easy one. cos i used those cutters from daiso. if nt, nt so nice also.

lili,
i would like to withdraw my name frm the list too..sorry abt it.

1) kittymum
2) kittymum
3) Purin (confirm)
4) Purin (confirm)
5) Purin (confirm)
6) babyyen (confirm)
7) Maple Babies
8) szu
9)hydrangea
10)yalokitty
11)msbrown
12)tanli_li (confirm)

I have the green ( health) and yellow (wealth) daruma plush for sale at $18 each.

1205011.jpg

Anyone keen? Pls leave a note here. ( I think the PM don't work, so don't PM me)

shanshan
is it the heart shape cutter u got? I went daiso again today n got the star shape. maybe try use the star to make sandwich for my boy n hb tmr before i go gym, provided i can wake up ealier.

sandwich easiest, fast to make also. can make cookies loh, cos it's a cookie cutter. can try use
the smallest size for fd like carrot so can deco ur meal. i hv yet to try on carrot so nt sure if size can fit or nt. hv to use ur imagination when it comes to use such cutters, i still brain storming.

u all know taka cold storage got sell HK fish cake? can be found at the chill section where they hv sushi. thinking of getting it for CNY for my boy n niece.

YL,
heehee..thanks for the ideas...i still have alot to learn liao...hmmm....

i saw before the HK fish cake...but duno now still ahev ma...you wan me to check it out for you...?

shanshan
it's ok. i saw it at taka cold storage few mths ago. will try my luck nearer to CNY. i saw at Mediya also

lili,
Nice container leh...if u gonna organize bp on it, pls add my name hor. Thx ya!

I m gg bk workforce on 1st feb. My 'honeymoon' @ home wif my DD wil end soon...I so sad n sian dunno my DD wil feel the same or not hahahaha

HI BA,
You're making a brave move. It's definitely not an easy step to make after spending much time at home with your daughter. Although I am not working, but I can understand yr feelings going to work and leaving yr little princess at home.

morning ladies...

Lili,
Hope u are feeling better today ya..

msblur,and all,
regarding e strawberries hor, tink I won't be able to go RP lor...missed the taste of it..hehe..

Tell u all something scary yest nite which happen to me...After I came home frm my anental class, bathed, while I was going to sleep...suddenly my tummy felt contractions leh...It was so pain...It seems like alot of wind in my tummy...I went toilet, nothing much came out, then I vomited some gastic liquid too..

After that, the contractions went on and off for 1hr....I can't take it liao, almost wanted to ask hb to call for ambulance...Really so frightened, duno wat happen to my ger lor....then i broke in cold sweat...

My hb apply quite alot of ruyi oil onto my tummy to get rid of the wind, after awhile, can hear the wind sound lor, so much leh...Lucky the contractions went off after abt 30mins...I was crying in pain lor...This morning asked hb whether he has a fright, he said OF COS lor...tot something happen to our bb...hiaz...so scary leh...

TInk applying of ruyi oil won't affect bb de hor? cos i worried cos today haven felt her movements yet leh...haiz...