Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
hahaha..thats y lah..u ask go PS, of cos lah..nearest to us mah. btw, r u eating at home or out?

feifei,
hehe..ya hor, should have help you buy, cos buy 2 pkts is $8 each leh..haiz.

msblur,
no very big pack, got 20 pcs inside nia. later i let you try lah.
ok then we eat out lah..hehe.

feifei,
ok ok, next week if i go buy, i msg you...hehe.

Lili,
Sure ah? Can try ah? U nt scare later i finish up for u meh?? Hahaha....

feifei,
I help u try Lili's strawberries 1st, if reali nice & i wana go buy nex wk, will help u buy too. Keke...

YL,
Wow...$10plus for a pack of strawberries?? Ex siah...

msblur,
haha....good one hor "help me try 1st"..hehe...provided lili dun mind..keke...
Tks ya..tink maybe if i were to buy, maybe buy 2 pkts so i can bring to office and eat..Eat liao duno whether my ger's cheeks will be rosy and nice anot hor...hee

Me going off liao....Enjoy your wkends ladies! tata..

msblur,
wah lao, i will control the amt to dispense for you to try...hahahah. see you at lao di fang later..i msg you when i leave.

feifei,
i heard drink moderate amt of soya milk, bb skin will be fair fair. also try to use eyelash curler, so that bb got long eyelashes..hehehe..

nikisan,
hehe..most of my cols/frens did that, and they really have long eyelashes wor..maybe its coincidence but worth the try

i always buy 2 packs of strawberry each time, cos slightly cheaper. must finish within 1 week, if nt will spoil.

i was at woodlands MRT pasar malam this afternoon and saw this mouse pad at $5.9 only, i remeber someone is looking for it, rite? can go and have a look there...

1206785.jpg

feifei,
i saw some big HK stickers there too, but didn't chk the price coz i was in rush to pick up my DD

Hi Feifei,
Mine is Medela, PIS. The one that comes in a haversack, bought at 700plus. It's good to invest in a good pump. You won't regret.

feifei,
The way you describes ur incident sounds v scary...i would suggest you tell ur gynae abt it n hear her pt of view.

Purin,
Yaya..cfm gg bk to workforce le. No U-turn liao haha. My workplace is @ Changi area so nt convenient to go Shenton way for lunch thou I v much wanted to mt u gals.
So hv u decided whether to quit n mk ur DS happy? It's a tough decision but then if ur hubby can handle financially, y nt you take a break?

msbrown/Emma,
Thx for your encouragement...but I hv been complaining to my DH tt I cant believe I m gg to start wk n my usual daily routine wif DD at hm has to end. v jialak hor kekeke

HI BA,
It will be tough for you to spend time with daughter once you start work. Will be jelak, no joke. But I am sure once you get used to yr job, it will be easier.

Morning ladies..

She_she,
Tks for e infor...mayb might go there see see..

NIkitsan,
hee =)..

Lili,
I collected e taiwan contrs frm bluegenie, nice leh =)...Forgot whether can put them in microwave anot wor....They seems like airtight wor..

Purin,
Actually these 2 days i hv been to Taka bb section to buy steriliser and some other bb items...Saw the medala pumps on offer lor..Tink there are afew types of pump wor, Medala Swing, Mini Medala Electric, Medala Manual etc...really too many...Wanted to buy during these few days of sales but the warranty is only for 6mths, i was tinking by e time i start to use it, th ewarranty period is gone...so want to buy e pump at a later date lor =).

BA,
Ya lor, will tell her on my next visit..Ur new job at Changi? Bery far away leh..

All,
Yest I went to taka, saw the $60 per box of strawberry!! Was telling my sis, this is like eatin ggold! haha...But the strawberries really looks bery fresh and nice lor...Big and juciy but I bu she de buy leh...they also hv $20+ per box strawberies frm Japan...

she_she,
TH has the above HK mousepad too. I bought the CK design de.

Lili,
The above HK water bottle is very cute. Does it has a straw inside one?

Hi Feifei,
Oh. .warranty only 6 mths now? Last time was 1 yr. Mine was the PIS. I was very hardworking in breastfeeding. Only stopped due to work stress cos supply was bad. I did whatever I could to boost the supply during that period but failed. So in the end, got to give up.

Saw a lot of people bought Avent sterilisers. Personally, I prefer Pigeon's cos very durable and my Medela funnels didn't crack when I was using it for sterilisation. My frens' medela funnels cracked in Avent sterilisers.

tling,
U r here too.
U can hav the HK water bottle lah, im juz asking onli. Very nice hoh...

Oh ya u know...ytd i bought my grandma to hospital in the morning together with my younger gal mah. On the way back to my grandma's hse, i left her HK water bottle inside the cab men. I was so heartpain, i try my luck asking Comfort's lost & found to help me broadcast. I was tinking if can find of course gd lah, but if cant find oso bo bian loh. Who knows the taxi driver responded very fast leh. Comfort taxi called me & gave me his hp no. This morning i call him & he return me back the water bottle in the afternoon when he send one of his customer to Hougang. My gal was so happy, she was still asking for her water bottle ytd men.

Hi Purin,
I used Medela and worked it to the max 24/7 for 9 months+. Then motor gave way. Got 2 - one for own place, another at mum's place. It's really great hor ?

msblur,
Thks
Then i dun need to crack my head to tink wat to buy for my niece's birthday present liao, keke...
U help me to collect fm Lili n pay her cash can? Then I collect at your place n pay u cash, okie?

Luckily, u managed to find back your gal's favourite HK bottle

Morning ladies..

Purin,
I see...Ya lor, warranty only 6mths now...so if i buy now, my edd end of may so e warranty will be wasted...Ya lor, quite alot of my frenz bot e avent sterilisers...thats y I wan to try it out lor..hee

msblur,
good hor the taxi driver, at least he still brings bk e water bottle for u...

Janet,
u using e Medala electric?

tling,
No prob lah. Oreadi told Lili to pass the water bottle to me.

U wana collect frm my maid on Thurs at our gal's sch? My maid will be bringing her to sch this Thurs, so u dun hav to come over my plc to collect loh. Nearer for u to collect frm their sch mah.

Ya loh...luckily the taxi driver is kind enuff to return the water bottle to me loh. Maybe he will tink that such a cheap skate ting oso wan it back. Hee...

charmmy_kitty,
Nt sure whether TH stil hav anymore stocks leh. Will need to ask them loh. U can try those pasar malam stalls loh. They will hav it too, but nt sure hw much they selling.

feifei,
Ya loh...quite kind of him. I wana pay him back some $$ he oso dun wan. Said no need, he's on the way mah.

Hi msblur,
Nice meeting you on last Fri, though didn't really get to chat with you. Was rushing off for my hair rebonding appointment...Tks.

Fellow hello kitty fans,
Just to share with you: I was at kovan yesterday. Saw some of the pasar malam stalls there (outside cold storage, near the HK cha chan teng) selling hk and disney cny decors.

Good Morning all

tling,
okies will let you have the waterbottle

msblur,
thanks for helping to pass the waterbottle..will meet you before thurs...hehe.

cookiepie,
Oh u were at Kovan ytd too? I was too ard 4pm, with my gals & hubby. Passby the stalls selling the HK & disney decors too, but nt many varieties of HK decors lah & some of the HK designs r frm last yr de.

Lili,
Ok, no prob!

charmmykitty,
No prob lah.

Morning Ladies,

I have the super big lucky plush from the $20 lucky draw for sale. ( but at higher price since it's one of the top prizes.)

Height is about 50cm tall.

Let me know if any of you are interested.

1209766.jpg