Emma
Oh then we might have met before! Actually Dr Seet called me this holiday too, but I really cannot make it cos my school has signed me up for courses. Actually I really enjoy the camp. Only chance to interact with little kids. I always request for the S classes...keke...
MB
Sorry ah for the late reply. Actually right after I posted msblur and PP smsed me immediately liao...
msblur
Just went to the BP thread and saw someone with the same nick as u ... both her username and nick ms_blur...
Live your dream
No lah only spend $30+.
Btw, today went kiddy palace saw their promotion buy HK shoes $30 can get a HK keychain. The HK keychain is VERY NICE!!! Is like the necklace we got at sanrio fair but the ribbon better - also crystal kind! I wanna get leh but has just gotten a pair of HK shoes at kittylove and another pair at BHG so cannot buy liao...
Lani
Oh dear! My DS also nearly hospitalised for stomach flu too. Since attending childcare he prone to it
. Sad to say now we r "expert" in treating the stomach flu...haiz...
Hope your DD gets well soon. U take care too...
msbrown
Buying again? Got approval already?
she_she
I also keen in the pocket watch - green. If anyone interested in the black one then can order pls let me know ya? TIA!