Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown/nikisan,
got your reply about the $ for the HK pouch.

lili,
have you transferred to me? I'm going to meet msblur either this thursday or friday. ( but most likely thursday)

MP,
No lah...coz' the moment i saw hellokitty's post, i quickly sms her liao, dat was b4 u post. Pai seh pai seh...
Hope eathermummy is able to get for u.

tling,
Ya long time liao men. Hw r u? Busy with ur 2 kids ah??
Oh...i saw these HK hangers when i went to the HK shop at Hougang Plaza ytd.

msblur,
Nothing to contribute, heehee.. n oso seldom log in

Ya lor, now sch holidays, both of them so noisy at home.
Wat attachment?
Nice hor, did u buy?

tling,
Ya lah...mine too leh, fighting all the time. Den i got to threaten them by saying 'Tmr i make sure i dun come back so early'!! Den both of them shut up! Hai....
No lah...at 1st i cant see the attachment mah. Nw can liao. Hehe...
I nv buy lah, tink they selling one pc $2 rite?? Or 3 for $5 ah?? Forgotten liao.

MB,
i am keen to take the glass containers if HK allocate to me. but she didnt tell me yet.

and FYI, msblur sms HK way before you gals posted your interest in them :p

LYD,
pls chk your mailbox.

to those who ordered Disney cutters. items arrived already but i can't pickup yet. my dd was hospitalised today for severe stomach flu so i am staying at the hospital with her for a few days. most likely i can only arrange collection weekend once she is discharged. my apologies, pls bear with me. you can contact me via mobile if you need to. tks

Lani,
Oh dear! Hw is she nw?? Poor ting, she must be feeling very bad nw. Miss her laughter & smile ever since that time i saw her.

LYD,
my jap fd just recevied my watch and told me that the actual color of the watch should be green instead of yellow, there's a discrepancy of the pic so u still want?
1119273.jpg

Lani,
Hope she is alright. She muz be feeling terrible. U oso right coz cant bear to see her suffer hor. Dont worry, tink she's fine. Take care.

Lani,
sorry to hear that, is she okey now? what did she eat?

i think i will go ahead to place order first coz the deadline is on the way and u take yr time to transfer me, no hurry, i trust u, ya? u take care too...

lili,
i want the kettle too if price is afforable, ya?

HK Whistling Kettle, 2.5L
- msbrown
- msblur
- bluegenie
- sharonng
- live_your_dream
- she_she

lili,
i want the kettle too if price is afforable, ya?

- msbrown
- msblur
- bluegenie
- sharonng
- live_your_dream
- she_she
- emma

Hi am back from Tampines..sad to say the watson fair ended...
so headed to Taka and bought the items :
Sharon - Kitty Basket & Cloth Tray
Maple - Cloth Tray
Sad to say after asking ard, the glass container really look like a 'hot' item now cos everywhere no stock liao.......

am sorry did not manage to get the glass bottles..however if i happen to see again b/f x'mas will post it here

Thanks Esthermummy,

Its ok about the glass containers. Managed to get 2 from another mummy's BP. But will get some more if i see them as well. Thanks anyway!

Let me know how much to pay you for the cloth tray and whether its foldable so that you can post to me?

Orh, ok then i have to trouble you to find time for me to meet you le. Where is convenient for you? I work in orchard area, live in the northeast. If along MRT lines, i can meet NS or NEL also. Most weekday evenings i am fine also. U let me know how best to meet you? Thanks!!

lili,
almost missed this BP liao...

i want the kettle too if price is afforable, tks..

- msbrown
- msblur
- bluegenie
- sharonng
- live_your_dream
- she_she
- emma
- feifei

Lani,
Poor you...must be bery tired...hows ur DD now?

Emma
Oh then we might have met before! Actually Dr Seet called me this holiday too, but I really cannot make it cos my school has signed me up for courses. Actually I really enjoy the camp. Only chance to interact with little kids. I always request for the S classes...keke...

MB
Sorry ah for the late reply. Actually right after I posted msblur and PP smsed me immediately liao...

msblur
Just went to the BP thread and saw someone with the same nick as u ... both her username and nick ms_blur...

Live your dream
No lah only spend $30+.

Btw, today went kiddy palace saw their promotion buy HK shoes $30 can get a HK keychain. The HK keychain is VERY NICE!!! Is like the necklace we got at sanrio fair but the ribbon better - also crystal kind! I wanna get leh but has just gotten a pair of HK shoes at kittylove and another pair at BHG so cannot buy liao...

Lani
Oh dear! My DS also nearly hospitalised for stomach flu too. Since attending childcare he prone to it
. Sad to say now we r "expert" in treating the stomach flu...haiz...
Hope your DD gets well soon. U take care too...

msbrown
Buying again? Got approval already?

she_she
I also keen in the pocket watch - green. If anyone interested in the black one then can order pls let me know ya? TIA!

Hi Lili,

Can I join in? You 'lure' me out with this kettle leh...have been silent reader for very long time...drooling over Ms Blur's good deals, Kittymum's superb lobangs,etc..

- msbrown
- msblur
- bluegenie
- sharonng
- live_your_dream
- she_she
- emma
- feifei
- xiaobahou

Feifei,
HiHi

hello kitty,
kiddy palace got promotion? how does the key chain look like? i like the necklace at sanrio fair very much, so keen to see it, can show me?

regarding to the pocket watch, i see if LYD wants it or not, i let u know, ya?

she_she

It is just like the necklace lor...but nicer cos the ribbon is not 'painted' like the heart on the necklace but uses the 'crystals' as well. Sorry no pic leh...wish I have it but dun have leh cos have gotten the shoes from kittylove and BHG so cannot buy anymore.

Okie keep me updated on the watch ya!

Hello KItty.. wow.. what a small world.. Dr Seet called me up for this camp too.. cos i din go for all the briefin and stuff... i love taking S classes too... the kids are so adorable hor.. but this batch i took was super duper spoilt.. never see students dun wanna help teacher before leh!!! which campus have u been teaching at? previously i was at Henry Park.. now at RGPS alr...

she_she,
thanks for the update on the pocket watch.

Yup... I still want both... the black and the "green" one.

Around $22 each including postage to Singapore right?

Hi ladies...

xiaobahou,
Hihi...nice to see u here...the Kettle so nice hor =D...

LYD,
Hi ya...

Hello Kitty,
Kiddy Palace having promotion? hmm....any sales?

feifei,
hihi!
how's you and BB doing?

anyone went to isetan or taka sanrio and got the keychain with $80 purchase?

I'm very tempted to chalk up $80 because I like the keychain

GOOD MORNING HK PALS.............

msblur,
the bags all not nice & expensive leh. I tink TH selling cheaper than this BP lor. My sentiments only. haha.....

LYD,
I went to Taka Sanrio last nite, didn't hv any intention to buy anything but I saw my checked bear metal lunch box, so no choice hv to buy lor. Some more got 2 different designs leh, each $31.95 so I got 2. Then to make up $80 I got 2 CK notebooks lor so total damage is $83+. Actuali the keychain not reali tat nice leh, I opened up & see a bit out of shape like tat leh. Anyway I tink got abt 6-8 designs of it.

Lili, this one is "matching" with the flask right??? I also want!!!!!

- msbrown
- msblur
- bluegenie
- sharonng
- live_your_dream
- she_she
- emma
- feifei
- xiaobahou
- hazeytys

LYD,
No lor, u cant choose, u hv to draw lots like the Sanrio Fair ho u choose the necklace lor. But hor, tis 1 def cant see de coz it's inside a box. I tell u ah, in fact all looks alike de, only difference is the HK's hand lor. I tink so lah.... Pointing to different directions only.

nikisan,
Ya loh, seems very nice hoh?? But i tink the price is abit ex leh.

msbrown,
Some of the designs quite nice lah, but i feel that the price quite ex. Some of the designs maybe can get at pasar malam for $10 onli men.

Lani,
hope your DD gets well soon...

no worries about the cookie stamps... as long before christmas. good already

hopefully can meet you next week... then can bake some cookies with it before christmas

LYD,
hehe...me diong well lor...later going to see gyane...hope to be able to see bb's gender later =D...but bb must be cooperative lor =D...How are u? hows biz?

Good morning ladies

msblur,
The HK hangers are 3 for $5

If TH is selling n you going to organise BP, I would like to buy more leh, hee..

feifei,
U muz be very excited to know the bb gender
Talk to your bb then bb will cooperate wif u lor

morning ladies..
1120262.gif

<font color="119911">hellokitty,</font>
oh, i see! tks for telling...

<font color="ff6000">LYD,</font>
just to clarify, with shippment each pocket watch will be $25, still keen?

she_she,
I'm ok with the $25 price.

Actually, I prefer 2 black ones.

first choice: 2 black ( if can find people who wants the green one)

2nd choice: 1 black, 1 green

So whichever it is, I will take 2 pieces

Do you have a picture of the black one? Or the inside of the watch?