i saw the HK items at Giant Parkway, but i think any Giant should have. i saw that big hard HK bear boz msbrown is talking about - it's very very nice, but i didn't buy cause can't think of what to use the box for.
starlight,
yah these few days very very busy! today was out almost all day. had to go bank to settle reno loan, then go bishan hdb branch office to settle mortgage loan matters and also go town council for the conservancy matters.
janet,
i managed to get abt 30pcs of the empty boxes (in various sizes) from my sis cause she just moved house in aug so she gave me all the boxes that she got from the moving company. but i had to pay $1 ea for the boxes, cause they are supposed to be returned back to the moving co, so the co said if i wanna have them gotta pay $1 ea lor.
LYD,
how was the LD today? what did you win?
btw, to the ladies who ordered the disney cookie cutters, Heap Seng called, supposed to get the cutters by today, but he said there's slight delay in shipment so will arrive by dec 10th instead. once arrived i will email all of you. sorry hor i've not been updating on the status. so busy these past few weeks i hardly have time to check my emails.