Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

this is nice too...I checked the dimension. Quite small. Anyone knows how to read Japanese? Is the material like those shiny patent finish?

1098800.jpg

Hi Ktgal,
Heehee. . .then you should ask your boss if she's willing to pay for your clothes, shoes, etc.. . .cos they are all your personal belongings too.

From she_she catalogue

1) Snack & Rope Purse @ SGD9.60 each Min. qty 4 : (pg 13 & ref.328189)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 1 x Alicia
- 2 x Live Your Dream
- 1 x msblur

2nd set (CLOSED)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x lili
- 1 x lani
- 1 x kittymum

2) Foldable bag @ SDG7.68 each min qty 4 (pg 19 & ref.435805)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 3 x blueblue
- 1 x Live Your Dream

2nd set (CLOSED)
- 4 x kittymum

3rd set (CLOSED)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x mypreciousthots

3) HK drawstring Pouch SGD12.80 Min qty. 3 (pg 13 & ref.328383)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 1 x Live Yr Dream
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x kittymum

i'm interested to get this to put my children's stuff..but min qty is two..anyone wans to share with mi?
1098964.jpg

SGD 20.80

From she_she catalogue

1) Snack & Rope Purse @ SGD9.60 each Min. qty 4 : (pg 13 & ref.328189)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 1 x Alicia
- 2 x Live Your Dream
- 1 x msblur

2nd set (CLOSED)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x lili
- 1 x lani
- 1 x kittymum

2) Foldable bag @ SDG7.68 each min qty 4 (pg 19 & ref.435805)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 3 x blueblue
- 1 x Live Your Dream

2nd set (CLOSED)
- 4 x kittymum

3rd set (CLOSED)
- 1 x lili
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x blueblue
- 1 x mypreciousthots

3) HK drawstring Pouch SGD12.80 Min qty. 3 (pg 13 & ref.328383)

1st set (CLOSED)
- 1 x Live Yr Dream
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x kittymum

2nd set
- 1 x forgetmenot

3) HK bag SGD 20.80 min qty 2 (pg 20, ref 432709)
- 1 x forgetmenot

ms blur,
u got tell mi meh?
sorry sorry..think i must hve miss it..
what time is ur lunch? maybe i can meet u for lunch next wk then can pop over to TH again? hehehe..

Hello Ladies..guess most of u in bed le hehe

Nowadays forum v quiet hor..usually at this hour, there wil b some of us still yakkin away but since last wk, I dun c that liao

So anybody gg to tmr CN LD??...me nt into CN but mayb wan to go 4 a walk so wil consider to dropby if I can hehe

ladies, i was at Giant today - they have new HK stocks, ie. those sweets, biscuits, wafers, marshmallows that come in MANY different boxes, bags, containers, etc!! VERY VERY NICE!! they even have 1 HK X'mas stocking with packets of marshmallows inside! i bought that, plus 1 transparent HK bag w/ marshmallows inside, and 2 HK glass containers with HK gummy sweets inside. the HK glass container is very nice! and they also have a container look very similar to the HK waffle containers most of you have.

Lani,
I saw those HK waffle containers at IMM Giant yesterday too !!! Got green, orange, blue, red colours.
Hey, do you know where to get extra empty boxes to store yr stuff ? I am looking high and low now.

MOrning Ladies!

BA,
I'm going to KP to see see look the CN LD... but most likely will draw...but only draw about 3-5 draws unless the prizes really irresistable :p

Lani,
which giant did you see the containers? Tamp?

Morning ladies...
Finally its fri =D..

So anyone going for the CN LD today?
Keshi me no more leave liao..keke

Lani,
wow, sounds like bery nice leh...which Giant u went? Tamp one?

Good morning ladies..............

Lani/Janet/LYD,
I tink More Than Words also selling these items leh. All very lor & all below $10 per piece. Some even less than $5 lor. Can go T.Bahru More Than Words to take a look coz I juz spent $50 there last nite. haha.....

They also have checked bear hard material box with biscuits inside. I bought 5 of that lor each $7.50. Reali very nice irresistible lor for my checked bear box. DH nvr said anything only ask me to put back some but I nvr put back. haha....

LYD/Feifei/BA,
Me oso feel like gog to KP leh told DH abt it but he said " U oso no collect CN go there play for wat? " I tink Purin or Meiji ever mentioned that the new CN LD prizes are very nice de lor. Can go see see leh but if after work duno still hv a not coz I rem the last LD, finish very fast lor. Tink less than 1 day GONE. haha.....

LYD,
hi ya..long time nv chat with u liao =D...

My bb huh? Duno yet wor, now only 13th wk..hehe..hope to know by next mth's appt =D..hehe...Will keep u updated hor...Ya lor, true leh...so now i kept telling bb, must open legs big big next mth during the scan so that mummy can buy nice things for u...keke..

Hows things?

msbrown,
Ya lor, that time i also missed the CN draw...haiz..tink no choice lor, I got to wait til see any ladies here hv extras to sell to me lor =D...

Wonder which CN LD it will be..

Janet,
Yes, i saw those waffle containers at Hougang Mall too. They hav many colors, but selling for $7.90. N its nt the waffle biscuits inside leh.

forgetmenot,
My lunch time is flexible one. Anytime i feel hungry & wana go out can go one.

Let me know wat time u can reach here lah. Hee...

Morning gals.

MsBrown,
what time the LD start huh?
I may drop by to look, but if cant resist may be just draw 2-3

Lani/Janet,
i oso saw the HK container similar to waffle container, but more colorful range, but dunno snack inside same as the one purchased in BKK

Lani,
must be busy and exciting hor preparing to occupy and reno new place.

Feifei, LYD
hello

msblur,
hehe..ok..will let u noe..most likely i will be reaching at 12 plus

btw..will u be going to TH again? if u going, can trouble u to help mi to get the HK radio, 3 for $10 right? thanks.

forgetmenot,
Ok can. Juz sms me when u reaching ya??

Oh i can go TH anytime, coz' when i go hm, i will oso passby there, so can juz go up & grab the radios for u no prob. Ya its 3 for $10.

Hi Ms Blur,
Sorry I was rushing out yesterday and didn't elaborate on the diapers. They are still very new. 73 pieces, letting at just $12.

I've also posted 2 genuine HK items for sale. Excellent condition. Pls view pics in WTS and email me if interested. Thanks.

Hi Ladies!

Celline
Can pm me your contact no. for collection of the HK items?

she_she
Oops blur me! Saw liao! I interested in the snack n rope clip purse leh, but seem all taken up liao...

ms blur,
okie..thanks for helping to get..

btw..are you able to find the calculator for me??

feifei,
how u noe?? so smart leh..i on afternoon half day leave..

went back to my ex-working place for a while just now. then so funny, my big big boss see me, first thing ask me when I'm going to have a bb... even more anxious than my mother ... but she's like that one. very motherly person

Msbrown,
can take photo of your loots from more than words? I'm curious to see.

feifei/ladies,
I'm very likely to go KP... just drop by a while, draw 3-5 times, then I better vanish from there... otherwise, spend more...keke

Hi she_she,

WOW !! the bag is so pretty !!!! very tempting leh !!
but its only 29cm leh ... i measured, and A4 paper is almost 30cm. i want to use it as my gal sch bag for enrichment classes...

Nevertheless, thanks for offering ! looking at it make me happy too... its so pretty !!!

wow... this range is sweet... any more pics to share ?! kekeke...

bec. me so free in office now ! nothing much to do... must find more HK to entertain myself

alicia,
here is the last piece in this series...enjoy!
1100038.jpg

feifei,
that is 980yen, but very small for kid's only...i'm considerig to order it for DD

Hi Meiji,
u went to LD?
i did, but only dip 3 times.
Got the Big rug (or is it blanket), eraser and plush toy.
was hoping to get the chair but no luck

Starlight,
You very lucky! Big rug very nice!
I went KP, wanna get the chair. But didn't get it in the end...

i saw the HK items at Giant Parkway, but i think any Giant should have. i saw that big hard HK bear boz msbrown is talking about - it's very very nice, but i didn't buy cause can't think of what to use the box for.

starlight,
yah these few days very very busy! today was out almost all day. had to go bank to settle reno loan, then go bishan hdb branch office to settle mortgage loan matters and also go town council for the conservancy matters.

janet,
i managed to get abt 30pcs of the empty boxes (in various sizes) from my sis cause she just moved house in aug so she gave me all the boxes that she got from the moving company. but i had to pay $1 ea for the boxes, cause they are supposed to be returned back to the moving co, so the co said if i wanna have them gotta pay $1 ea lor.

LYD,
how was the LD today? what did you win?

btw, to the ladies who ordered the disney cookie cutters, Heap Seng called, supposed to get the cutters by today, but he said there's slight delay in shipment so will arrive by dec 10th instead. once arrived i will email all of you. sorry hor i've not been updating on the status. so busy these past few weeks i hardly have time to check my emails.

I have extra CN LD items to let go, mainly the hangers, the mugs, the erasers, the plush and one bag. Do PM me if keen.

Blue_genie has extra plush cum tissue holder to let go too. Do PM her first if you are keen in this item.

Hello ladies!!!

Purin / Lili, thks for "advertising" for me on the extra CN LD items I have...*hugz*

i have extra on the plush cum tissue holder, mugs and hangers for sale @ cost. pm me if interested. thks!!!

snowberries, sorry, we haven take pics yet. but u can refer to the poster that meiji posted earlier for the items that you are interested to buy...

Hi Snowberries,
I didn't bring everything home. Only have the hangers, bags, erasers, one blanket and dustbin.

Maybe selling one dustbin, but have not decided on the selling price.