Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
I think we will pay her individually on what we buy. it's not so complicated. Otherwise, pay here and there very confusing.

Thanks for compiling the list

UPDATED LIST!

HK WITH RABBIT SMALL CABINET (BAL: 5PCS)
SELLING PRICE: $29.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $20.00 (at least 3pcs & above)

1) Lili
2) Emma
3) Hello Kitty
4) Hello Kitty
5) LYD

msblur
Can I also collect my stuff direct from TH? Cos otherwise I always have to ma2 fan2 lili and msbrown very paiseh...

lili
Thanks for the email.

yalokitty,
Yes, im at raffles plc.

Hellokitty,
Yes, u can collect ur stuff frm TH directly. U will need to collect 2 rabbit cabinets, 1 keyboard, 1 hk blanket & 2 mops.

When u coming can let me know? Coz' ur blanket is with me nw.

hoho03,
Hee...me very near onli mah. Thks for bringing me to the cafe ya. Me nt familiar with the plc yet lah, so didnt know of this cafe upstairs.

alicia/live yr dreams,
Ya I agree by paying she_she directly it'll be easier & more convenient & oso not messy. So let's wait for sheshe to confirm ba.

msblur,
what time u knock off maybe can meet u to take the keyboard? But just to let u know i knock off at 6pm or i can ask my friend to collect it from u. My friend working at standard chartered back. Tks

msblur
Okie thanks! Most probably next week cos this week looking after my 2 children who r sick, and I am also sick ... haiz...

Btw, pls help me get the measurements for the TV console hor? Thanks!

she_she
How to check the price inclusive shipping for the sanrio things?

my DD is napping now so got a little time to reply u all, okey the min qty MUST be in unit size, means min qty 4pcs, then we'll have to order in 4, 8, 12pcs, etc...u know what i mean? so if the min qty of 3pcs, will order in 3, 6, 9...

as for the payment, i'm flexible so u can either pay indvidually or together also can, but since some of u will order other items so better to pay indvidually, ya? so whoever is interested in anything, may just post here to see if we can consolidate the order, ya?

msbrown,
what's yr email address again, just want to keep in record, ya?

so for those whom i sent the catalog u want me to keep sending you, rite? then i won't ask u next time lor! so don't think this is a spam, ya? hee...

HK WITH RABBIT SMALL CABINET (BAL: 5PCS)

1) Lili
2) Emma
3) Hello Kitty
4) Hello Kitty
5) LYD
6) Hydrangea

hydrangea,
So sori leh, the cabinets no more liao. The bal 5 pcs all taken up by the ladies here.

HK WITH RABBIT SMALL CABINET (BAL: 5PCS) - CLOSED

1) Lili
2) Emma
3) Hello Kitty
4) Hello Kitty
5) LYD

She_she
I got the catalog...will forward order to u. Thanks!

Anyone interested to get the sunshade from HK fair? I got mine from Lani but it cannot fit on my hubby's car. Sunshade a bit big for his windows...
selling at $5, collect at Punggol.

hellokittyfan,
a friend of mine helps me order then send over here.

i hope i didn't miss anyone, if in case u've not received it, do let me know, remember the last day of order will be <font color="aa00aa">Dec 15 (Sat)</font>

since there are so many unfamiliar nicknames to ask for the album, actually, i prefer to help order for our Hello Kitty Fans here, reason is we used to help each other to get good lobang and secondly, i want to keep it small so that i can handle, i also need to trouble my fd to order it for me and send it over, so i will not respond to any unfamiliar nickname here or PM, sorry about it, but i hope u'll understand it...tks!

she she,
can email to me the catalogue also? [email protected] thanks!

have been SO SO busy these past few days until no time to logon to forum. yest collected my house keys, then now got so much things to settle, ie. apply for PUB connection, get reno permit & liaise with designer/contractor, meeting w/ designer to choose tiles, carpentry, flooring, etc, going bank to settle reno loan, go HDB branch office to settle monthly mortgage payment, go town council to settle service & conservancy payments. then tomorrow HDB officer coming my place to do inspection (to make sure no illegal reno was done). then weekends we went everywhere to look at furniture, appliances, fixtures, etc. aiyoh!! so much things to do and so little time!

and now everywhere i go also i am starting to look like contractor, cause i carry around a tape measure & calculator with me! haha! go Courts/Best Denki i am busy measuring the fridges, washing machines, ovens, etc! so funny! until now my dd also asking me tu buy her 1pc tape measure! faint!

on top of that, practically every minute i am with my calculator working out all the sums and budgets. really very scared to spend too much. haiz...

Morning ladies...

she_she or other ladies,
CAn send the catalogue to me? [email protected]

Blueblue,
The bag looks nice leh =D..

Lani,
hehe..its like that when u hv a new hse, everythng has to be done, everything needs $$$...as for those appliances hor, dun buy frm Courts or Best Denki cos they sell more expensive. You can get them frm those neighbouring shops, just give them the model and color u want, they will deliver to ur hse, sometimes they hv promotion whereby e appliances comes with vouchers lor...U might wan to try calling this shop, I got my appliances there =D..

Hong Liang
Tel : 6278 3331 can look for vincent