Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi she_she,

is this a coin purse filled with candies ?

Anybody keen to share this with me ?? minimum quantity is 4 ... but I only need to get 1 for my gal.

1094558.png

nikisan,
glad you got the scoth tape.
I so scare later really lost

alicia,
I'm keen to get the pouch that you posted from she_she BP.

I will get 2 qty.

By the way,
anyone can email me the catologue first? I'm eager to see it. But I think she_she only log on at night.

my email is [email protected]

HK 4 IN 1 CONTAINERS ($9.90 including shipping charges)

1) Lili
2) Lili
3) Lili
4) msbrown
5) msblur
6) Bubblesangel
7) Emma
8) Beary

hi LYD,
haha...i hardly to type during daytime, coz DD ard, but still manage to fwd the album ard...

i've sent out the album as requested but i may not able to respond here right away, so just check yr email once u've requested to view the catalog, ya?

also, pls don't fwd my album to the others coz i want to keep all email addresses so that i can send it out next month or so, ya?

tks and enjoy viewing it, talk later...

Snack & Rope Purse (from she_she catalogue) @ SGD9.60 each : -

Min. qty 4 :
Alicia x 1
Live Your Dream x 2

Need another 1 to meet the minimum... another ladies interested ??

1094679.png

LYD,
Yes, its reali very nice. I juz sms the lady boss for the measurements, she said will let me know later when she reach the shop. They start work at 11.30am mah.

alicia,
Hw big is this purse ah?? I like it men, my fav type of clip purse.

she_she
Thanks for the ablum.

msblur
the rabbit cabinet is beri nice. Already buy one recently so must 'ren'.

LYD
ya lor....i so scare was lost in mail. but finally its here with me. Bebri cute. Thanks.

alicia,
Ya lah, my fav clip purse leh. Hee...
N u post the pic some more to tempt me.

But the price quite reasonable loh. Its $9.60 rite?? Any other charges??

she_she,
I've asked lili to forward me the link liao so if I need anything I'll email u is it? Pls keep me in yr mailbox so whenever u organzing the new order, pls include me in yr mailing list ok.

Alicia,
I'm keen in the pouch wif snacks too. Pls give me some time to browse thru once I've gone thru all, I'll let u know if I'm keen in it ok. Keep 1 slot for me.

alicia,
Thks for the info. Pai seh ah, didnt reali go throught the catalogue yet.
Hav added in my order.

Snack & Rope Purse (from she_she catalogue) @ SGD9.60 each : -

Min. qty 4 :
Alicia x 1
Live Your Dream x 2
msblur x 1

she_she
Can email me the catalogue too? [email protected]

msblur
Can also help check the measurements for the apple TV console? TIA!

HK WITH RABBIT SMALL CABINET.
SELLING PRICE: $29.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $20.00 (at least 3pcs & above)

1) Lili
2) Emma
3) Hello Kitty
4) Hello Kitty

Hi Ms. Brown,
sorry, ms. blur express her interest first, so 4 slots all taken up... maybe, u can start another round, and see if there's anymore ladies interested...

Hi Ms.Blur & LYD,
i'll place order for the purse with she_she. You may transfer the $$ to me after i confirm with her... let u gals know again.. : D

HK WITH RABBIT SMALL CABINET.
SELLING PRICE: $29.90
CORPORATE PRICE: $20.00 (at least 3pcs & above)

1) Lili
2) Emma
3) Hello Kitty
4) Hello Kitty
5) LYD

msblur,
check with you, can I self-collect from TH? because it's easier for me to pick it up there.

alicia,
Means min 4 pieces means 4 pieces ah? cant order 5 or 6 pieces? Or it comes in 1 set of 4? Me duno how it works leh.....

lili,
seems like many people like the jap clip purse.

I also like those clip purse. Then my DH say I "aunty"... because only aunty carry those clip purse! haha

LYD,
aiyo, yr dh so bad..tell him we high class "aunty", use Jap HK designs

kittymum,
oh no, still sick ah..pls take care, drinks lotsa water and have full bedrest...

lili,
yeah... that's what I told him

kittymum,
hope you get well soon.

just rest and sleep more..
flu will recover fastest with rest ( meaning sleep) and lots of water

Lili,LYD,
I still haven get my voice back leh, throat very very sore..during the trip, i can't shop, eat or talk so veri pek chek ah.
kao_frustrated.gif

SORRY, I didn't manage to buy anything back coz sick thruout trip throat very sore till no voice..Pai Sei Pai Sei..

Kittymum,
Hope u get well soon. Pls bring more water & eat more vitamin C.

Alicia/LYD/sheshe,
How shud we go about informing SheShe wat we wana buy ah? I oso want the clip purse & the other draw string bag both with snacks.

I've done something like below, wonder if I got the prices right. If wrong, pls amend for me ok.

From she_she catalogue
=====
1) Snack & Rope Purse @ SGD9.60 each Min. qty 4 :
1st set
- 1 x Alicia
- 2 x Live Your Dream
- 1 x msblur

2nd set (needs another 2 more)
- 1 x msbrown
- 1 x lili

2) HK drawstring Pouch SGD12.80 Min qty. 3
- 1 x Live Yr Dream