Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Here's the measurement:

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

Those keen, maybe wanna add on to this list, so i can guage the quantity. Will confirm price before placing order.
Taiwan 3in1 Pink Containers:
- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- msbrown (pending approval from dh)
- Maplebabies
- blue_genie
- hazeytys

Aiyo..the containers sooo nice!!! Cannot resist!!!

maplebabies,
The HK & CK lamp TH is selling at $39.90. I juz ask them the lady boss said can give us at $28.00 loh.

hazey,
ya lors..so cute and sweet...must definitely buy it..hahahaha.

MB,
think must consoliate orders lor, to get that discount..or get msblur help you to buy.

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

Those keen, maybe wanna add on to this list, so i can guage the quantity. Will confirm price before placing order.
- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- Maplebabies
- blue_genie
- hazeytys
- emma

alicia.. u can find helium balloons at the concourse... beach rd there... HTH..

Here's the measurement:

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- Live_your_dream

I start the ball rolling for the lamp at TH

Hello Kitty, $28 each
1. Live_your_dream

Charmmy Kittty design, $28 each

msblur.. the lamp realli v nice leh.. u have any idea where to place it.. my bedside is out cos no power supply on my side of the bed.. where else leh... hmm......
oya.. and thanx for calling me abt the cup.. hehe.. v sweet of u.. muacks!!!

Here's the measurement:

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- Live_your_dream
- Dior

Dior,
Yr maid reali smart lor. keke... U muz hv treated her very well & that's y she's so smart & will help u hide yr loots. keke...

Lili/msblur,
I already forwarded the lamps & containers to show my DH liao. Then I said, can he seriously consider to let me buy the containers coz I'm crazy over containers & he knows it so I told him to seriously consider lor. Then the lamp I only said it's very nice but didn't tot of buying coz $39.90 is very expensive. But can get at $28 is super good deal leh. So pls keep a slot for me ah. After I get his approval liao then let u gals know.

Both CK & HK very sweet leh. Reali hard to decide which to take siah....haha... my DH asked me when hv to make payment if we order now. keke.... Tink he's relenting a bit. Actuali if I tell him, he'll buy for me if it's not too expensive. But if I buy secretly & let him find out, it'll be like tat day lor. HIT the roof... haha.....

Emma,
The new CK series nice nice hor... But u didn't see much stuffs ah? Y'day when I was there, I saw my satin pouch with snacks, 1 bigger box with snacks, 1 stationery holder with a feather pen $17.90, notebooks, notepads, letterset. Tink tat's abt all I saw.

Should be this list:

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- Maplebabies
- blue_genie
- hazeytys
- emma
- Live Your Dream
- Dior

Blueblue,
The T-shirt is nice. U can go KK & check with them lor, they oso hv some T-shirts but duno if they hv this design which u like.

Maplebabies.. thanx for updating the list..

msbrown.. ya.. super nice also.. and i realli din see much of the other stuff leh.. juz go in like 5 mins come out alr.. dun dare to buy things..

Hi Lili,

Anm keen to join

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- Maplebabies
- blue_genie
- hazeytys
- emma
- Live Your Dream
- Dior
- Tazy Reg

Have you checked out the HK cosmectic & coin pouch @ Watsons? It's only selling $6.95 per item...got myself the pouch today

Hi lili,

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- Maplebabies
- blue_genie
- hazeytys
- emma
- Live Your Dream
- Dior
- Tazy Reg
- shan_shan

Hi Shanshan,

Oh...wasnt aware that it was at last year's Sanrio Fair...was supposedly to just go into Watsons to buy my wet tissues then chanced upon the pouch in one of the shelves...
Yep...it's so sweet & nice...really hard to resist....kept telling myself that there's no need for me to buy but in the end couldnt resist temptation & got the pouch....maybe tomorrow might just get the coin pouch too..
now my bag is filled with HK stuff...HK relax wallet,my HK drawstring lunch pouch, HK ez link card holder, HK phonestrap...now tiz new addition..wahahahaha...even my hubby is "surrendering"

Hello Kitty, $28 each
1. Live_your_dream
2. shan_shan(want to know the measurement first)

msblur,
ai yo..didn't see yr msg as I rush off for a meeting..hope TH still have the keyboard..juz found their no..will call them tomo to reserve..hehe

Tazy.
heehee...my bag is also filled with HK stuffs too..HK cardholder..HK keychain..HK apple pouch..relax series comb..HK mirror..HK plaster..HK organiser n pen..HK umbrella..HK calculator..HK coin pouch..wow..haha..my mummy always faint when she see my bag..haha...even my colleagues!!

Hi Shanshan....

Wow...i've found a companion...hehehe..oh yes i also have a HK umbrella & pen....now with a daughter...all the more to find excuses to buy more HK stuff....luckily for me...my ger likes HK stuff too ( though she's only 22 months) she'll go " mummy...elo Kitty" wahahahaha....

anyone is interested in the following HK purple storage box..i am letting go same as the taka fair at $19.95 each...

1070818.jpg

(Emma,borrow your pic k..thanks..)

Tazy,
i am sure alot of ladies here also have the same stuffs in their handbags..heehee..your ger so cute lor...so young and loves hello kitty so much..haha...
then you always have an excuse to buy more HK le....

Shanshan,

Yep...do agree....yep...cos she'sinfluenced by mummy & grandma hehehehe....yep....hehehe...with boy kinda difficult....

Hi lili,

Big - 17cm
Medium - 15cm
Small -13cm

- tanli_li
- kittymum
- szu
- feifei
- msblur
- hello kitty
- bubblesangel
- Maplebabies
- blue_genie
- hazeytys
- emma
- Live Your Dream
- Dior
- Tazy Reg
- shan_shan
- Lani

Hello Kitty, $28 each
1. Live_your_dream
3. Lani

Oic...this thread is really moving so fast....havent been reading the past 2-3 nites...now catching up on whatever i can hehehehe...
are you working?

Shanshan...
Ya lor....maybe all worn out after work liao...
was on msn with lili earlier...hehehe....
sorie me gotta go now...chat with you tomorrow nite ya...

LYD,
Thks for starting the list for me for the lamp.

MP,
The corporate price given to me is for at least 2pcs & above leh. So maybe u wana add on ur orders to the list, den i order altogether, n u gals go collect it? If nt i can meet u one day to pass the lamp to u at Hougang/Punggol?? Will be gg Punggol quite often loh.

Emma,
No worries. Juz happen to read ur post today mah, u said u like the rabbit design. Den juz nice the lady boss call me, ask me to go down to see the new thermal mug & i saw the rabbit design wor.
Actually felt quite bad lah, calling u to tempt u & let u spend $$ again. Hee....

Hello Kitty, $28 each
1. Lani

I removed my name from the list.

Hello Kitty, $28 each
1. Lani

I removed my name from the list also....