Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1166384478
1057215.jpg

Purin,
hahah..u so funnie..u think got cups for sale ah...the post came in at the wrong time..hahaha :p

btw, please help me collect the notebook from japancraze can? thanks.

janet,
then you should take a short vacation with your hubby & kids!! both your kids are big now, so it's easy bringing them on a short break. this HK trip will be sarah's 4th holiday abroad (if you don't count the countless times we bring her to JB for weekend stays lah), and it's not so bad. she even loved the plane ride (7.5hrs to melbourne).

ok.. now i can interupt since stock market close liaoz..

lyd.. tonight ur market v hot leh.. almost everything clear liao!

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Kittymum's BKK shopping trip:</font></font>

*Rose Tall Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2
- purplepenguin x 4

*Rose Short Glasses
- Msbrown x 6
- msblur x 2
- Maplebabies x 2

*Waffle Biscuit Containers
- Msbrown x 6
- szu x 3
- live_your_dream x 4
- msblur x 2
- hazeytys x 2
- ling ling x 1
- Maplebabies x 1
- hydrangea x 2
- ronniemini x 2

*2-tier drawers
-Hello Kitty

*Water-dispenser
-charmmy_kitty

*HK Blanket cum Cushion (Budget: $18)
- Purin
- meiji
- Hello Kitty
- Emma
- purplepenguin
- she_she (1 blanket cushion, 1 sun shade, 1 neck cushion) tks!

*HK French rose long or short & Euro design wallet. Budget $35.
- Janet

*Rose car accessories
- Purple Penguin (2 diff designs of sunshades x1 each, rose diecut cushion x2 (top centre of pic you posted), box x1

*Rice container (Pink) - Budget=$12
- Emma

LYD,
Thanks Thanks.

Hi Lili/Japancraze,
Of course no prob. I'll collect the notebook from Japancraze and pass to Lili next week. Heehee! I still have 2 items with Lili.

Hi Forgetmenot,
KK used to sell the lunch box. Umm. . .come and think of it... I think I have it.

shanshan,
yeah... ended liao.. because 2nd round not much loots left...

maybe I will put up past LD prizes for sale at cost. you all interested? I want to clear because DH making noise already, esp bulky items

kittymum.. here's the pict of the rice container in case u're wondering..

1057249.jpg

LYD.. no leh.. not me.. think msblur was looking for it.. but they found it at minitoons alr..

7. HK drawstring bag (red design)x 3
material is quality plastic: $3 per piece
-
-
-

8. HK drawstring bag x 3 ( Japanese 3 apples weighing scale design) Material is quality plastic: $3 per piece
-
-
-
9. HK manicure/pedicure nail filer x 3, $5 each
- Forgetmenot
-
-

10. HK eye shadow x 2, poweder form, 1 design each, $17 each
-
-

11. HK water tumbler, small, $5 (CLOSED)
- Purin

12. HK water tumbler, big, $7 (CLOSED)
- Purin

13. 2-tier clip lunch box x 1, $18 (CLOSED)
- Japancraze

14. HK recycled bag with pouch x 2, $4.50 each (CLOSED)
- Kittymum
- Szu

15. HK pen set x 1, $7.50 (CLOSED)
- Princesskitty

forgetmenot,
yeah... only 1 lunch box... I bought a few back, in the end, only left 1 for myself...

japancraze,
no more spice containers...because only have 2. Annie took 1, so i keep the other one.

wah so fast stock market closed liao! hee...

janet,
if you are worried abt how the kids will be like on a holiday, then try somewhere near & safe 1st, maybe just take a ferry across to a resort in bintan.

but if you want them to experience a short plane ride, then HK is probably the best place the go, cause the flight is only 2.5hrs and the food there is suitable for kids, plus there's Disneyland for the kids & Hello Kitty for Mummy!!

LYD,
Helped u to consolidate the 2nd loots...hope i got it correct.

Pls chk if I input ur name correctly hor..cos me sleepy liao hehe

Hi Janet,
Actually a trip overseas is much better than you explaining to them using books. Can't remember the Chinese phrase for this.

Why will there be a problem with food?

I also have past LD items for sale. But still considering when is the best time to put up cos understand that most of you have spent a lot recently.

Purin/LYD.. gan gan put it up.. since hole alr so big.. a bit bigger also cant tell alr.. muahahaha.. strike while the iron is hot mahz.. keke

blue genie,
I haven't take picture of past LD prizes.

Will take and post tomorrow morning bah...

The finalised date and time will let you all know tomorrow morning when I log in.