Just a quick log-in. Wow!! Got so much postings to read till I super
Thks for all the congrats and postings on my new job. Really feel lucky to have a new job so soon too. But then.. this new job is really challenging lor. The nature of the job also requires long work hours... on average, start at 8.45am and finish at about 8pm. *faintz* Now still adapting and telling myself to "ren" and must be "zai". hahahhaahah
<font color="ff6000">Kittymum</font>,
Sorry har.. when I TT the $$ to you, I totally forgot that I also ordered the keyboard. Will TT the $18 to you asap hor. Also, thks for helping to organise this spree. Appreciate it. Also, as advised, pls assist to pass my stuffs over to Emma, then I'll arrange to collect from her.
<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Pls help. Kittymum will pass you my kettle and keyboard. Then, I'll arrange to pick-up from you sometime next week can? Probably over the weekend? Thks so much.
<font color="ff6000">Ktgall</font>,
I'll see ya tomorrow @ 1pm, Bt Batok MRT yah.
<font color="ff6000">Purin, Janet</font>,
Maybe I'll get my hubby to meet Purin sometime next week during lunch to pass her the wallet and to collect the $$ at the same time hor. Purin, we will arrange via sms hor. Thks.
<font color="ff6000">Purin, Msbrown</font>,
For the steamboat, when is it har? Cos I will need to make necessary arrangements.
<font color="ff6000">blueblue</font>,
Wow!! Ryan is so so chubby and cute!!! And most importantly can see that he's a really happy baby.
<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Must take care of yourself hor. If you feel MS coming on take some preserved plums. Or else... drink some gingerbeer. Ginger is really good for this. During my second preggie whenever I wanted to throw-up, I quickly drink Bundaberg gingerbeer. Yummy!! Btw, You can get this from Cold Storage.
<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Do you still have the mini scoop avail? Me interested in it leh. Pls advise via sms. Thks.
<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Do I still owe anyone any $$ or need to pass anything to you?? Pls dun be shy to let me know via sms hor. Cos now I'm super blur liaoz.
Oh dear... paiseh.. sorry for my long posting.
Ok.. gotta log-off now. Cheers babes!!